Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

210 Village Center Blvd.

Suite 130

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today By Appointment

sawgrasspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very professional and exceptional service
We have been going to Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry for several years. Every single staff member is very professional and exceptionally personable. We always have a wonderful experience.
K
3 days ago
Very professional and exceptional service
We have been going to Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry for several years. Every single staff member is very professional and exceptionally personable. We always have a wonderful experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Office
Elizabeth took care of my two-year-old today and did a wonderful job. Such a lovely lady. I didn’t think my daughter would cooperate but Elizabeth got her to do what she needed with ease.
T
1 month ago
Worth the wait
The entire staff from start to finish were so friendly and made it such a great experience for our 22mo old son. It was his first time at the dentist and he had a blast thanks to everyone there.
K
1 month ago
4 Teeth Pulled
My son was a bit nervous today as he was having 4 teeth pulled. But he didn't feel a thing. Never saw the needle! The staff is awesome from the front desk to all the dental hygienists and of course Dr. Ryan. My daughter also had teeth pulled by Dr Ryan and both my children still love going to the dentist. They are wonderful with the children and so caring. It is so important that children take care of there teeth and it makes it so much easier on the parent when they love there dentists. Thank you so much to all the staff and Dr. Ryan at Sawgrass Pediatrics for caring so much!
S
1 month ago
Bri - dental hygence "Awesome"
My children love going to Sawgrass. Staff is really friendly and they treat you like family. My 11yr old daughter went in for an emergency visit because she cracked her baby tooth and I wanted to make sure it wasn't an issue. They took us right away. Bri was very kind to my daughter and assured her that it was going to be ok and she cleaned her teeth and joked with her and made her feel very comfortable. Dr. Ryan looked at my daughters broken tooth and pulled out the broken 1/2 of the baby tooth and told us sometimes this happens when the adult teeth are coming in. All in all I just want to say that the Sawgrass pediatric dental group is wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone with children on the grand strand.
C
1 month ago
Great visit
J
1 month ago
On time, professional, very friendly
On time, professional, very friendly , I never have trouble to get my son to go there they make you feel welcome and comfortable. ..thank you staff
C
1 month ago
Love Sawgrass Dental I take all 4 of my girls there for dental work
R
1 month ago
High quality service by a very kid friendly professional staff
This was our son’s first trip to the dentist. He is 3. When you walk in, it is so welcoming to all children of all ages. The staff is superior and makes all the children feel comfortable. Julie, our hygienist, talked to our son, asked him questions, and fully explained on his level everything she was doing. And then when Dr. Ryan Smith came, she was very interested in our son, his overall health, and then fully explained to him on his level what she was doing. I would highly recommend Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry and look forward to our next visit and future visits with our second son.