Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

210 Village Center Blvd.

Suite 130

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawgrasspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and awesome staff :)
Awesome experience! My daughter's first visit. She's 2 and hates Drs offices! This place was made thinking of our kids. Jessica was awesome and patient<3
J
1 month ago
So happy I switched to this office! Highly recommend:)
My daughter had so much fun while at the dentist. We made a switch from another local provider d/t distance. I am so happy I made the switch. For a 3 year old this visit can be intimidating and upsetting but the office is designed for children...there’s a TV on the ceiling, they can pick whichever movie or show they like while getting a clean. She received a certificate for no cavities, was able to pick from a treasure box for being good and on top the staff was amazing, talked to her throughout the clean, answered questions, engaged w my child. While we waited for the doctor, which was not that long the hygienist was singing songs from Trolls to keep my daughter entertained. She left w a smile on her face and already excited about her return. Really good experience. Would highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly!!!!
Sawgrass is Amazing. Everyone is so nice to my family. Great staff!! Elizabeth and Dr. Ryan makes my children comfortable before a procedure because my kids are always nervous. I highly recommend Sawgrass Denistry.
D
1 month ago
professional & kid friendly
everyone at sawgrass was very nice & friendly. the hygienist made my 2 year old feel comfortable during his first visit ever to a dentist, & she answered all my questions.
C
2 months ago
Great office if you can ever get an appointment
We love the entire experience when we go to Sawgrass Pediatric. The hygienist are fabulous with the kids and make everyone feel comfortable. We saw Dr Matt today and he was great with my 20 month old daughter. Very professional and answered all my questions! The only issue we ever have is trying to call the office, getting someone to return a call, changing an appointment or anything to do with scheduling and administration. Why do they not just hire someone to answer the phone instead of playing phone tagging trying to reach people for 6 weeks...yes I waited six and half weeks before I finally just walked in to change an appointment!!! Even when I walked in there were two ladies at the front desk doing nothing but talking/complaining for the entire 17 minutes I was there to change an appointment.
J
2 months ago
Professional yet awesome with kids
I took my 16m old today for her first trip. The girls were so great with her. There was some tears shed, but no one made me feel embarrassed or worried that she was crying. Everyone assured me this was appropriate for her age. We met a new dentist today, Matt. He was very professional and kind to both of my girls. He answered my questions with confidence. We LOVE Sawgrass!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and exceptional service
We have been going to Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry for several years. Every single staff member is very professional and exceptionally personable. We always have a wonderful experience.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and exceptional service
We have been going to Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry for several years. Every single staff member is very professional and exceptionally personable. We always have a wonderful experience.
C
2 months ago
Great Office
Elizabeth took care of my two-year-old today and did a wonderful job. Such a lovely lady. I didn’t think my daughter would cooperate but Elizabeth got her to do what she needed with ease.
T
3 months ago
Worth the wait
The entire staff from start to finish were so friendly and made it such a great experience for our 22mo old son. It was his first time at the dentist and he had a blast thanks to everyone there.