Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

210 Village Center Blvd.

Suite 130

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today By Appointment

sawgrasspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Kind and Caring
Everyone does a great job in this child friendly office. We recommend this office practice to all children. Thanks for making the experience easy on scared kids. This helps improve dental health and compliance.
T
5 days ago
Friendly Staff
Today experience was great as always
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
First time visit for a cleaning. Staff was very friendly and worked well with my little one.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Today was my daughter's first dentist appointment. She is almost 2 years old and I was very skeptical about how they would look in her mouth. The waiting room was inviting with a great playroom while we waited. The hygentist was bubbly and fun and was able to get Hayden's teeth cleaned quick and easy. She even put Moana on the TV the ceiling for her to watch. Dr Ryan was sweet and Gentle. When it was all over Hayden got to choose a prize and had her picture taken with her certificate. Over all it was a great experience and I would highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
The doctor and hygentist were both great with our 4-year old.
M
1 month ago
Family friendly
I absolutely love Sawgrass Pediatrics Dentistry they are always so patient with my girls. Dr. Ryan and her staff Always have a smile on there face and take the best care of them ! I highly recommended them especially for someone who has a little one that may be afraid! You will not be disappointed!
E
2 months ago
Great experience.
Overall a great dentist office and staff. We loved our visit today.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
Great service!
A
3 months ago
Today the office had a great team ,everything was in a timely manner, very professional, and everyone that worked with my grand daughter was very polite ,,,answered questions with great advice, well done
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Best pediatric dentistry I’ve ever been to. Staff is friendly & helpful. No issues , and my girls love it . Always recommend this dentist to anybody who has children . Allowing them to watch Netflix while they get their dental work done was a great ideal !!