Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

210 Village Center Blvd.

Suite 130

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawgrasspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 days ago
We love Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry
My daughter's visit today was a enjoyable and happy visit. I love how the team is so caring and professional. Keep up the good work because you are the best!
A
6 days ago
The best
I am work in general dentistry so I am very picky on who works on my children. I drive over 3 hours to come to Sawgrass. There is not a better pediatric dental office. The staff is amazing and Dr. Ryan is phenomenal!! My 4 year old can be a handful to say the least and everyone did an outstanding job!
A
1 week ago
Fantastic experience...as always!
The staff are excellent with children. They make them feel comfortable while getting their jobs done! Both of my children Love Dr. Ryan and her staff!
W
1 week ago
First Visit
I can’t say enough about this place! They went above and beyond to make my little one feel right at home! No matter what the child’s disability is ... they treat them with such kindness! They were also very helpful with telling us what we can do to help our little one get more used to brushing and even coming to their business! They truly take the time to play with them and get them feeling comfortable to getting on the table and getting the job done in a playful way! I’m so pleased I honestly can’t say enough! We have definitely found our new home! Also I may add that the animals everywhere sure did help our little guy think it was a “fun” place!
H
2 weeks ago
Exceptional experience
I have been to this dentist before with my son and was treated poorly by the staff at the front. Today it was like a completely different place! I loved getting the reminders and text confirmations. Everyone was so accommodating at this office. It’s always so tough to get out of work early, get the kids out of school early and rush to important appointments. Life has enough stresses and today mine was made easier by this dentist office!
V
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!!!! Awesome Staff.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
P
2 weeks ago
Another awesome visit
Another awesome visit to sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry. My daughter is disabled, the staff and Dr. Ryan are always so good with her. Jessica was very sweet and patient with her and I appreciate them so much
T
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry in Myrtle Beach
Wish we would have found Sawgrass years ago! Had very bad experiences at other offices. This one is so awesome, the dentist, the staff are so gentle and caring and best of all FUN!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I love Dr. Ryan and her amazing staff.... My girls love going to her and for kids that’s an plus!!! Highly recommend going there !!!!!