Sawgrass Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

210 Village Center Blvd.

Suite 130

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawgrasspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Great service!
A
4 weeks ago
Today the office had a great team ,everything was in a timely manner, very professional, and everyone that worked with my grand daughter was very polite ,,,answered questions with great advice, well done
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Best pediatric dentistry I’ve ever been to. Staff is friendly & helpful. No issues , and my girls love it . Always recommend this dentist to anybody who has children . Allowing them to watch Netflix while they get their dental work done was a great ideal !!
S
1 month ago
Great doctor and staff
My kids have been patients of Dr. Ryan Smith for a couple of years now. Every visit we are very pleased with treatment and attention we get there. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Recently my son had tooth extracted by Dr. Ryan again, it was very smooth and tears free. Great experience, thank you!
K
1 month ago
I love the staff at Sawgrass. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
N
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience!! Dr.Smith and her staff goes above and beyond at every visit!!!
E
1 month ago
Great friendly staff
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist great experience for my lil guy! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
One happy Mama.
Today was our first visit. All of the staff was super friendly and patient with my 18 month old and my 3 year old. They were happy and attended to each of my children. Our hygienist took the time to show my 3 year old all of the tools and let him touch them before she began. They did not rush me or the cleaning. My babies loved the TVs on the ceiling as well!
A
2 months ago
BEST HANDS DOWN!!!!
amazing place amazing staff from the moment you walk in until you leave my daughter was anxious but they helped her relax and feel safe
S
2 months ago
They were great with my 2 year old son!