Sawtooth Dental

Dentist

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawtoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Super, very professional and willing to go the extra to ensure great care.
Was surprised at how quickly I got in. Love dr. Sorensen. He's my hero. All the staff are outstanding, competent and appear to work well as a team. Wouldn't even consider going elsewhere. Thank you all!!!
T
2 days ago
Great service!
G
6 days ago
Great people and service
We very much appreciate the staff and service.
M
7 days ago
Great Drs and staff
Love this place!
O
7 days ago
I was in for a cleaning and the staff was friendly and did a good job they are always good to us when we come.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff Very Knowledgeable
Staff well trained and knowledgeable in explaining all procedures. Love the VIP program too! Thank you.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great experience once again. Second time visiting SawTooth dental and nothing bad to report. Great people great care.
N
3 weeks ago
Sawtooth Dental is so great! Such a friendly staff, & they always get me right in, no wait time!
M
3 weeks ago
Quick & Professionnal
Sawtooth Dental has been my place to go for all my dental needs for over 40 years. They are the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Sawtooth worked me in with an abcessed tooth on short notice.
Very good service, in fact exceptionally good. Pleasant environment. Very good treatment. Extractions can be rough and this was not bad.especially where the tooth was broken off. I was pleasantly suprized at both the quality and gentleness of the procedure and the service. I can not say enough about the good service. Kirk