Sawtooth Dental

Dentist

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today By Appointment

sawtoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Kind and caring staff
We just moved from out of state and as you may know it’s always a little daunting choosing new medical, dental, etc.. providers. Feel like we nailed it with Sawtooth Dental! All of the staff and the dentist (Dr. Sorensen) were very friendly and accommodating. They were also great with my young children (ages 3 and 5). Would definitely recommend this practice!
R
2 weeks ago
Pain free service
The hygienists are considerate and gentle. Dr Sorenson is very kind and explains things thoroughly. I don't care for dentists in general and was very pleased with this visit and my son's visit.
E
2 weeks ago
We always get the best service! I would definitely recommend to people. Very friendly staff, always with a smile and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
I always appreciate the customer service I receive at this dentist's office. I did have to wait to get in to get my teeth cleaned because they had gotten behind. They were very courteous and they always seem genuinely interested in my family and myself. I appreciate them! Thanks so much.
G
1 month ago
A+ Crown
Very prefesional and quick experience all completed with NO pain. Very friendly staff and accomodating for all your needs.
S
2 months ago
Bryan is very caring, gentle and through when he cleans my teeth. The receptionist is friendly and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Excellent work!
Alexis was great. Very gentle, thorough, and professional.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Service
They provide great service and care. Very friendly and helpful. Byron is amazing. Dr. Dixon is the BEST!
J
2 months ago
Superb service
Professional, but warm. Dr. Sorenson was pleasant and very thorough as well as polite and respectful. All the staff were friendly and helpful! Best dental experience I’ve ever had despite the work that needs to be done. Excellent value for the VIP plan.
T
2 months ago
review of dental visit
Sawtooth Dental is awesome! I had to have a filling replaced because it chipped. Byron was amazing and I hardly felt anything when he administered the shots. He remembers me each time I visit and engages in friendly conversation which helps alleviate any nervousness. All staff is very personable, and the quality is exceptional. I actually just recommended my chef to your office. I am also considering transferring my children to your office but unsure if you are ok with an 8 year old and 12 year old. They are currently at a children's dentist office, but we never have the same hygienist or doctor each time they go.' Thank you!
Response from Sawtooth Dental
Trina, thank you for the great review! We at Sawtooth Dental strive to provide each of our patients with the best dental care and great customer service! To answer your question, we do see children. Please give us a call to schedule your children's appointments at your earliest convenience.