Sawtooth Dental

Dentist

Twin Falls, ID

Closed Today Closed

sawtoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
I Could Actually Be Convinced to See the Dentist More Often
As someone who has had lifeling angst about going to the dentist, I was terrified when I broke a tooth recently. I called Sawtooth Dental and they were able to get me in in under a week. The staff is professional, kind, and understanding of my anxiety. Dr. Thomas explained everything and, when he found out I don't like needles either, went out of his way to make sure I didn't see it. He was very gentle and his work was excellent. All of their employees are very nice. For some9ne who has been to a dentist twice in 35 years, and only then because it was absolutely necessary, to say that I've found my dentist and will start going more regularly is a massive statement! I would highly recommend Sawtooth Dental.
A
1 year ago
Great dental office!
Everyone was professional and friendly. Had great service. They explained what they were doing. Totally recommend.
D
1 year ago
Great people, Great service.
I found Sawtooth Dental when they were the only place in town that would take my elderly father for a walk-in emergency over a year ago. When it came time to find my own local dentist, where else would I go? From the receptionist, to the assistants and the dentist, my experience with Sawtooth was absolutely amazing.
R
1 year ago
Talk, toothbrushes, and truth
The staff is very friendly from the front desk to the end of the appointment. Instead of giving me a regular tooothbrush, they gave me a NEW BRUSH FOR MY ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH! Talk about service! That was awesome! I had a teeth cleaning. I was a bit disappointed that I didn’t have that “fresh from the dentist feeling” where my teeth feel slippery and clean. I think the hygienist needed to spend a lot more time on polishing. Overall quite satisfactory.
R
1 year ago
Very professional
Byron is represents you well.
B
1 year ago
1st visit
Very friendly and professional staff
C
1 year ago
Great dentist experience!
I used to be very afraid of going to the dentist. Not anymore! Sawtooth Dental is gentle and give me awesome results! I enjoy going, really!
S
1 year ago
High Quality
This office does high quality work and also has friendly staff. They make you feel like you are family.
K
1 year ago
Great quality and care!
I have been going to Sawtooth Dental since I was a kid. I would never go anywhere else. The care and service is exceptional.
M
1 year ago
Best dentist in Twin Falls
We have been with Sawtooth Dental for several years now. They are always kind and helpful. The quality of dentistry it’s truly remarkable. I would recommend their office in a heartbeat.