Sawtooth Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawtoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Service!
Friendly and competent staff, clean and neat, great music!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, but they have a cancellation fee
They have great service and I have liked them so far. But I just learned that they have a $25 cancellation fee if you cancel within 48 hours. Being a mom, sometimes things happen last minute. Unfortunately I may have to switch to a different provider, because last minute changes are my life!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, but they have a cancellation fee
They have great service and I have liked them so far. But I just learned that they have a $25 cancellation fee if you cancel within 48 hours. Being a mom, sometimes things happen last minute. Unfortunately I may have to switch to a different provider, because last minute changes are my life!
L
1 month ago
Hygienist best on planet!
For the first time in my life i didn't resent the hygienist lack of care.
D
1 month ago
Professional courteous and caring
K
1 month ago
Good doc but temp fell out within hours
It was really nice that I could get in right away when I broke my tooth. Dr. Thomas is very gentle and I love his bedside manner. However he did a temporary filling that partially fell out by 230 that same day and was completely out by the morning of the next day. I did not eat anything sticky or hard, it just did not last. I’m traveling and I cannot get my tooth refilled before my root canal on Monday so I’m kind of suffering with the sharpness and the hole in my tooth but hopefully he will not charge me for that temporary that was so ineffective and I’ll see him for my crown after my root canal on Monday
B
2 months ago
Yes the best
A great dental office. The people are friendly & professional,very gentle yes I do recommend them
C
2 months ago
The BEST
Byron and all the staff are amazing...very kind and very professional!
T
2 months ago
Sawtooth is Best
Sawtooth Dental is like family! Doctor Thomas and team take exceptional care of me and my dental needs. I won't go anywhere else ever! You will find a perfect fit for your dental needs at Sawtooth Dental. Tell them Terry sent you😁
R
2 months ago
Dr Sorensen is absolutely wonderful with my 4 kids! The staff is always very nice and helpful with any billing questions and they are willing to work with us on payment options. I have recommended this office to my friends and will continue to recommend this office to anyone who needs a great dentist!