Sawtooth Dental

Dentist

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today By Appointment

sawtoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned, It has been a number of years since they were cleaned. The girl that did mine was Profesenal, and polite did a great job, never hurt me at all and was cheerful and seemed to enjoy her work.
H
1 week ago
Great experience
I have been a Sawtooth dental patient for a long time, they make me feel welcome and comfortable. I have some anxiety when it comes to the dentist, they are great to ease my mind. They have always provided quality work!
M
1 week ago
Fast & Friendly!
I've been a Sawtooth Dental patient for a long time. Nothing but excellent service from this crew!
J
2 weeks ago
Greate service and thorough
I had just moved to Twin Falls recently and was looking for a new Dentist. They have Saturday appointments which really work week for me. Ally very professional and took her time cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sorenson was great and easy to talk to.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Fiendly
I didn't have to wait, was fast, everyone was so friendly, Thank you so much
W
3 weeks ago
Byron is the best dental hygienist we've ever had!
A
3 weeks ago
They are very professional and kind.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
I’m terrified of getting my teeth worked on. I told them how I felt and they made sure I was as comfortable as possible. They kept asking if I was doing ok. The dentist was great and the assistant was super nice. They even offered a payment plan. I will never go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Amazing service
Every time we go, the whole staff is helpful and kind. Thank you for your work.
T
2 months ago
Always professional!
My family of 4 has been seeing Dr. Thomas and staff at Sawtooth for a few years now. They never recommend anything that doesn’t need to be done and always go the extra mile!