Sawtooth Dental

Dentist

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawtoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Sawtooth Dental is a great place to have dental work done. The staff is friendly and Dr Sorensen is very careful and caring. Never have to wait for an appointment or wait when I get there. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
thank you Byron and Dr. Thomas for a high quality service. Both very pleasant and professional. I had a scheduled cleaning done. Yes, I will recommend them to my friends, family and to my co-worker. The staff are all friendly too!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
thank you Byron and Dr. Thomas for a high quality service. Both very pleasant and professional. I had a scheduled cleaning done. Yes, I will recommend them to my friends, family and to my co-worker. The staff are all friendly too!!!
D
2 weeks ago
First Time there but NOT the Last.........
I went to Sawtooth Dental for the first time today. As a past dental assistant (in my other life), I was thoroughly impressed by the way they treated their patients and the time they took to explain the questions you have. The doctor was pleasant, billing was excellent and Alli (the dental hygienist) was awesome. Pure heart and soul was put into their passion and reflected in the outcome of my oral health.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Byron and Dr Sorensen always provides excellent and very thorough services! We are customers for life! 😊. Thank you guys!!!
C
1 month ago
Professional, patient centered service
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service
Dr. Sorenson is by far the best dentist I have ever been to in my 69 years. He is very caring, gentle, and skillful. The rest of the staff has been just as good. I would recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
You won't fine a better service in town.
My teeth are always super clean and make sure your you walk away with a refreshing smile.
C
2 months ago
they did a great job, will recommend to others
A
2 months ago
This was my first visit and I am so happy that I visit this place cleaning my teeth was really professionally done and recommendation they give me they really honest Thank you