Sawtooth Dental

Dentist

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawtoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Sorenson is not only highly skilled but also very personable! He repaired my front tooth and you can’t even tell! He makes you feel like family when your there !! The hygienists are also excellent!
C
6 days ago
New patient, no waiting!
The staff is super friendly and helpful. They were able to fit me in the week I called. I felt comfortable and at home and the office was beautiful.
A
1 week ago
Disabled Veteran
They made us feel welcome and were able to accommodate our wheelchair.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service very friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
First experience
I loved this office! The staff are super friendly and helpful. The office itself has a very comfortable atmosphere and the back room area is calm and quiet. I would definitely recommend this office to those looking for a dentist in Twin Falls. I came in for a filling issue and it was taken care of quickly and without any pain.
K
2 weeks ago
Gentle Thorough Cleaning
My appointment today was for my twice-a-year cleaning. Byron is gentle and thorough in his dental cleaning. I asked for the lime polish which was great and no nasty "aftertaste!"
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services, Great Staff!
Sawtooth Dental has been attending to my dental need for years. They are very efficient (always on time). They will spend any time needed to explain services and procedures.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, relaxed and efficient atmosphere. Top notch facility. Problem got solved.
J
1 month ago
Best in the business
Byron took me back for my cleaning and X-rays and took the time to explain what we were looking at and Dr. Sorensen as always walked me over what’s working well, what’s not and some options on what can be done to fix it. They never pressure you into a procedure and are upfront and courtesy about everything. I also love their reminders for appointments. Great place and people.
T
1 month ago
Painless! Excellent services “everytime”!
Dr. Sorensen is always so awesome, didn’t even feel a single bit of two shots he had to give me, so flawless! Dental assistant, Norma was very friendly and provided excellent customer service!! Another visit that was AMAZING! Thank you 😊