Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
high quality service, great staff
great people very professional
L
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly, and quick service!
An ortho visit during the time of COVID19 could have been worrisome. But not at Sawyer Ortho! Dr Sawyer and Desirae had us in and out in no time! All SMILES!!! 😃 Highly recommend!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient & Friendly
Getting braces placed during Covid-19 could have been worrisome. Not at Sawyer! Everyone was helpful, friendly and took every possible precaution. So glad we chose them!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff + Efficient office
Sawyer Orthodontics always makes your appointment easy, as quick as possible, friendly and efficient. It's a pleasure to see Dr. Amy and her staff each time!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Sawyer sees you at every appt.
We love Dr. Sawyer and her staff. Dr. Sawyer personally sees every patient every time. We are very pleased with our daughter’s smile. 5 stars
S
1 month ago
Unbelievable staff
Thank you to Dr. Amy and her staff for the best service! Even with the Covid 19 precautions in place, they made it effortless and so relaxed. Jeffrey was nervous going in and came out with a big smile!
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Sawyer and her staff are always very friendly and professional. Dr Sawyer takes the time to talk to every parent. She and her staff seem to know everyone by name when they enter. I recommend her to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Every visit with Dr. Sawyer and her staff is amazing. They are always so kind and helpful. I always leave there knowing exactly what is going on with my daughter’s progress and her visits. I can not recommend them enough!
L
3 months ago
Great!
They were prompt, efficient, and informative. They even had enthusiasm about the procedure. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly service and my daughter felt very comfortable