Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experiance
I absolutely love this office. My daughter received her top row braces today and they went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out the service was extraordinary. Even the financial part was done with ease. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic work.
L
3 weeks ago
The Staff was very friendly and welcomoming I would definitely recomend Sawyer Orthodonics to anyone.
Sawyer ortho is a very nice and friendly environment and the staff was very knowledgeable about my treatment and care I was given. I would feel very comfortable recommending Sawyer Orthodontics.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and Super friendly!
My experience at Sawyer Orthodontics was the best! Everyone was so friendly and sweet. My kids especially loved coming and couldn't wait to get their delicious cookie at the end of their visit! I was nervous before coming because I know how expensive braces can be, but Dr. Sawyer's team did a great job talking to me about financing options, and made me feel so at ease.
P
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Extremely friendly. Kept my daughter at ease and explained everything thoroughly. Very clean office and great financing solutions.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Personable and caring.
R
2 months ago
Everyone was delightful!
I went in for a consultation for possible orthodontics. The office is impeccablely clean, and the staff is extremely friendly. I did not feel rushed at all. Several X-rays were taken in order for a comprehensive plan to be determined. Once the plan was made, Dr. Sawyer came in and looked at my mouth and teeth. She thoroughly explained all that she could do. What I appreciated most was after all of the time spent on me, there was absolutely no high sales pressure. I was given a price with options to pay. No one encouraged me to sign on the dotted line and make a decision on the spot. I will be returning soon to make plans to begin my orthodontic suggested treatment.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, people friendly, loving, caring, & highly recommendable! Awesome loving staff!
R
3 months ago
Braces On!
Freindly, fast, knowledgeable, accomodating, gentle. It's been a great experience so far. Thank you, Dr. Amy and staff, for taking such good care of us.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Amy and Staff, Thank you for another wonderful experience. Always enjoy our visit. Always welcoming and friendly. Thanks for fitting us in and for the delicious cookies! Molly and Angie McCue
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
I brought my daughter for an orthodontic eval for braces. We were seen on-time, Dr. Sawyer and her staff were friendly and put my daughter at ease. They are all very knowledgeable!