Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
We love Dr. Sawyer and all of her staff. Every visit is so much fun and easy!
A
1 month ago
Absolutely recommend
Dr. Sawyer and her staff are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Excellent visit!
Dr. Sawyer's office is extremely professional and friendly. They totally put my 12 yr old son at ease and I was amazed at how quickly they can put braces on. We love it here! I would absolutely recommend Sawyer Orthodontics for anyone else!
M
2 months ago
Went in for a consultation and the office was very thorough and sensitive to my daughters fears and anxiety. My only negative was the appointment was not on time.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Yesterday was our first time going to Sawyer Orthodontics. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. We were in and out in 30 mins for our consultation. It really was a great experience!
J
2 months ago
All of my visits are very positive and professional! The staff is the best, most friendly group of people I’ve ever met. My overall experience is just Awesome!
K
2 months ago
amazing!
great staff, great doc, great options for my teeth!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and incredibly personable
I can see why this practice gets rave reviews. Excellent service and the employees are above and beyond friendly.
D
3 months ago
Everyone was wonderful! We had a fantastic experience!
M
3 months ago
Absolutely Recommend
This was our first visit and it was great! The staff is super nice and Dr. Amy’s energy is just off the charts! My 12 yr old son was a little nervous and didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Amy and her staff put him totally as ease and he enjoyed the visit. So glad we picked Sawyer Orthodontics!