Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
amazing!
great staff, great doc, great options for my teeth!
D
5 days ago
High quality service, very professional, and incredibly personable
I can see why this practice gets rave reviews. Excellent service and the employees are above and beyond friendly.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful! We had a fantastic experience!
M
1 month ago
Absolutely Recommend
This was our first visit and it was great! The staff is super nice and Dr. Amy’s energy is just off the charts! My 12 yr old son was a little nervous and didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Amy and her staff put him totally as ease and he enjoyed the visit. So glad we picked Sawyer Orthodontics!
K
1 month ago
The best Orthodontist on the Northshore!
Amazing staff and Doctor! We absolutely love everyone, so kind, knowledgeable, and crazy fast with their appointments!
O
1 month ago
Always professional and always feel welcomed.
C
1 month ago
Caring, Friendly, and Trusted
Dr. Amy and staff takes such good care of my son. We have never doubted her expertise and look forward to visits. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Professional, courteous, efficient, and effective.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We couldn't be happier with Dr. Sawyer and her wonderful team.
B
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable
Very thorough consultation regarding my 7 year old daughter’s teeth and care they will require over the next several years. I felt very confident in Dr Sawyer’s recommendations and positive outlook and never felt rushed. We look forward to working with Dr Sawyer and her team.