Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great staff. Everyone was extremely nice.
Went in today for my molds for Invisalign. The entire process was less than 30 minutes. Went in on time and got out early.
R
6 days ago
Sawyer Smiles
I highly recommend Dr Amy and her staff to everyone. You could not ask for a friendlier staff. They were able to get us in and out in no time with the most personalable service. They truly care about the patients and will work with you on scheduling / rescheduling or emergency drop ins for a quick fix-Can’t say enough about these ladies except for I’m going to miss bringing my kiddos because they are both out of their braces now - 😷ALL smiles
K
1 week ago
All around Great!!
The staff is absolutely amazing, super friendly, very professional, and always smiling. You can tell they all enjoying working there and what they do. The office is really good at working with your schedule to make an appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone is always so friendly and professional! Never thought my child would actually look forward to going to the orthodontist!
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch. Highly Recommended
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is first class and accommodating.
D
4 weeks ago
First office visit
Very personable staff. Very nice environment. Feels like a professional office without feeling too stuffy or sterile.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional. Friendly.
Mrs Sheri and Dr Sawyer helped ease my daughters nerves about getting braces. She laughed through the entire visit. Thank you for such an amazing first visit experience!! And they even accommodated my six year son while he waited.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Practice in Every Way
Starting with Dr Sawyer, who is obviously a caring individual, dedicated to her clients. Her leadership and care are expressed through her outstanding staff who do outstanding work with a smile. Very organized and professional. Love them!
L
1 month ago
First Visit
We went for our consultation - exceptionally professional, Dr. Amy provided succinct information regarding where my daughter needed help with correction of her bite. She and her treatment coordinator, Sherri, gave us a straightforward estimate for care and plans to use for financing. We look forward to making our daughter's smile MORE beautiful!
K
1 month ago
High Qaulity Service and Very Professional
I have never had braces before and was really nervous about the cost and the physical aspect of it. Everyone was so kind and professional! They are working with me with a payment plan that is very reasonable and affordable for me. The physical aspect of getting the braces was a great experience and nothing hurt! I’m looking forward in seeing how my teeth change and having a prettier smile!