Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Genuinely Comfortable Atmosphere
From the moment you walk through the door and greeted by Anna, explained things by Sheri, and then meet Dr. Amy you are totally relaxed and know that you're in the best place! The bonus is when you walk out and your kiddos are happy and can't wait to go back to somewhere they were originally not pleased about going to! {and not just because of the yummy cookie lol}
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
My daughter and son just got their braces on today! They were nervous but Dr. Amy and staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and quick!!!! We were in and out of there in 35 minutes.... and that was for two!!! The entire office is super sweet and they always have you leaving with a homemade cookie!!! Looking forward to the next two years!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr.Amy and the staff are awesome. They are very knowledgeable and very nice . They are very friendly. My daughter had braces and my son is on his phase 2 now. Highly recommend Dr.Amy.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I value my long term relationship with Sawyer Family Orthodontics. Since I tend to grind my teeth at night, I made an appointment to see Dr. Amy. After an evaluation, she felt my retainer needed some adjusting and a pad to protect my teeth. It has helped so much and I no longer grind my teeth at night. Thank you Dr. Amy.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
The entire staff was very efficient, informative and congenial from making my first appointment to beginning my treatment. The office is lovely and clean and Dr. Amy is professional, warm and talented. Highly recommend this orthodontist.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly. They go out of their way to make sure my girls are comfortable. Staff take time to explain everything to parents, as well as the young patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Starting off Right!
Everyone at Dr. Sawyer's office is super-nice. One child just started braces, and the other won't be far behind. No pressure, no worries, and easy to work with.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Thank you so much for starting off this experience on a great foot!! The girls haven't stopped talking about the fun and cookies they had. Thank you again!
M
3 weeks ago
Northshore's Best!
What a great experience each time we are there. My entire family goes there and the staff, care, and level of service are outstanding! Our results speak for themselves and if you are in need of an orthodontist you will be hard pressed to find a better one.
P
4 weeks ago
We have always had such a positive experience at Sawyer Orthodontics. The entire staff is so patient, kind and helpful. They never have a long wait and my boys always enjoy our visits there.