Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best Ortho on the Nortshore!
I absolutely love them! Dr Amy is nothing but delightful and the staff is friendly and quick while still being efficient! Can’t wait to see my results!
L
4 days ago
Professional and very friendly staff. Didn’t feel like a first visit, they treated us like they’ve know us for years
Dr Sawyer was very friendly. She explained what the process would be in her journey through braces. We’re very pleased with Dr Sawyer and her staff. Highly recommend Dr Sawyer
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Today was our first visit here. Everyone was polite and personable. Glad we chose them for our orthodontic needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Orthodontic Office!
The staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable. To add to that greatness, their office consistently and diligently makes ever effort in sanitizing and disinfecting. As someone in healthcare, I notice every detail. All staff either sanitize or wash their hands before starting with a new patient. This aligns with a standard rule of medicine...help heal but also cause no harm. I recommend Dr. Sawyer to everyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is very kind and personable. Dr Sawyer is great! Love the hospitality treats. Looking forward to getting started on my orthodontic treatments soon!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff ... always personable!
Love taking my kids to a place that makes them feel as comfortable as can be! They love this team!
J
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Sawyer and her entire team are amazing! From the consult, to scheduling appointments, and the office visits, everybody is so caring and helpful. We are so happy that we chose Dr. Amy for my daughter’s braces!
D
4 weeks ago
Great orthodontist!
I couldn't have asked for a better experience! The staff is courteous, respectful and they make sure to make you feel at home!
T
1 month ago
The greatest Orthodontist and the sweetest staff ever!!!!
I love going to my Orthodontic appointments! And I am a 61 year old lady with braces for the very first time!!! Dr. Sawyer is very professional and also very friendly. She always makes me feel special and so comfortable. Her staff follows in her footsteps. They are also knowledgeable, sweet, and caring. I recommend Dr. Amy Sawyer too anyone needing orthodonic care. She is the BEST!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
From the second you walk in the door, everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. The office is clean and the staff are professional while very friendly.