Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very efficient and friendly service from everyone!!!
My experience at the Sawyer office was more than excellent! Everyone was friendly efficient and Warm🤗!
T
2 weeks ago
Great 1st Impression!!!!
Very friendly staff! Dr. Sawyer was awesome!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient
I love this office. They always run on time, and everyone there seems to be genuinely happy to work there! They do excellent work in making your smile beautiful!
C
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly
T
2 months ago
Great staff. Everyone was extremely nice.
Went in today for my molds for Invisalign. The entire process was less than 30 minutes. Went in on time and got out early.
R
2 months ago
Sawyer Smiles
I highly recommend Dr Amy and her staff to everyone. You could not ask for a friendlier staff. They were able to get us in and out in no time with the most personalable service. They truly care about the patients and will work with you on scheduling / rescheduling or emergency drop ins for a quick fix-Can’t say enough about these ladies except for I’m going to miss bringing my kiddos because they are both out of their braces now - 😷ALL smiles
K
2 months ago
All around Great!!
The staff is absolutely amazing, super friendly, very professional, and always smiling. You can tell they all enjoying working there and what they do. The office is really good at working with your schedule to make an appointment.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone is always so friendly and professional! Never thought my child would actually look forward to going to the orthodontist!
D
2 months ago
Top notch. Highly Recommended
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is first class and accommodating.
D
3 months ago
First office visit
Very personable staff. Very nice environment. Feels like a professional office without feeling too stuffy or sterile.