Sawyer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

216 W 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

sawyerortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Personable and caring.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was delightful!
I went in for a consultation for possible orthodontics. The office is impeccablely clean, and the staff is extremely friendly. I did not feel rushed at all. Several X-rays were taken in order for a comprehensive plan to be determined. Once the plan was made, Dr. Sawyer came in and looked at my mouth and teeth. She thoroughly explained all that she could do. What I appreciated most was after all of the time spent on me, there was absolutely no high sales pressure. I was given a price with options to pay. No one encouraged me to sign on the dotted line and make a decision on the spot. I will be returning soon to make plans to begin my orthodontic suggested treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, people friendly, loving, caring, & highly recommendable! Awesome loving staff!
R
4 weeks ago
Braces On!
Freindly, fast, knowledgeable, accomodating, gentle. It's been a great experience so far. Thank you, Dr. Amy and staff, for taking such good care of us.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Amy and Staff, Thank you for another wonderful experience. Always enjoy our visit. Always welcoming and friendly. Thanks for fitting us in and for the delicious cookies! Molly and Angie McCue
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
I brought my daughter for an orthodontic eval for braces. We were seen on-time, Dr. Sawyer and her staff were friendly and put my daughter at ease. They are all very knowledgeable!
R
1 month ago
Our first visit
Having braces requires many visits to the orthodontist over the course of a year and a half or more. It was important to us that we felt comfortable, confident in care and ability, and that we were receiving value for our dollar. Dr. Sawyer and het staff made us feel at home. She and her staff were knowledgeable and friendly, and they have options to work with any budget. Thank you and we look forward to a life time of beautiful smiles.
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Very professional staff. I'm impressed and look forward to our up coming appointments.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Amy and staff have always been friendly, reassuring, and professional. When we go in for a visit, it always feels like seeing family. They are accommodating with scheduling, and never once have we been called in late. It’s not often a doctor’s office is on time, but they always are! The financial office has always been super helpful and flexible. You couldn’t ask for anything more from this staff.
V
2 months ago
High Quality Service! Beautiful Smiles!
We have been so pleased with Dr. Sawyer and her staff! My child had loose brackets and they accommodated her asap with getting her braces fixed in a timely manner. We have been with Dr. Sawyer over a year and we have highly recommend her for orthodontia services to our friends and family! Vanessa C