Sawyer's Inc.

Siding Contractor

8605 U.S. 271

Fort Smith, AR 72908

AR: 0250811015
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortsmithsiding.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
HIgh Quality, workers were friendly and very hepful. Buzz was always available!
Sawyer's have completed two properties for me. 1. my office, old home on Rogers Avenue, (100 years+), completely covered the old wood and plaster siding. It look FABULOUS! 2. my Home, Old English look, they covered the Masonite and Cedar look Shingles, AWESOME! THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF ME AND MY PROPERTIES! YOU ARE THE BEST!
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
Thank you SO very much for allowing us to be your contractor for your home and your business! Both properties are beautiful, and we're honored that you allowed us to use our craftsmen to stay true to your structures with gorgeous new siding and windows. We sincerely appreciate your business, and look forward to your next project!
M
10 months ago
Happy Happy Happy !
I had 2 projects with Sawyer. A double drive way removal and pour was the 1st one. Excellent service from all involved thru the project. Just before it was started the big hail storm came thru and Sawyer's was also given the job for the new roof which included removal and replace the decking. Professional job from start to finish of both projects. Thanks again!
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
Thank you so much, Mr. Bell! We are so very thankful for your business, and we're grateful that your expectations were met regarding professionalism! Let us know if we can help you with other exterior projects in the future!
B
10 months ago
Quality, Professional, and Prompt
Sawyers let me know exactly WHY my driveway failed and what it would take to make it BETTER than new. The driveway I have now exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't change a thing!
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
Thank you so much, Bruce! We appreciate you so much, and are so glad you're happy with your new driveway! We would love to help you with any future projects!
P
11 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
Sawyers has installed for me a new driveway, roof , patio cover and gutters. I could not have been more pleased with (ALL) phases of the work that was done. From the salesman to the installation crews to the people in the office has by far exceeded my expectations. In all my years of being in the building business have never seen where all the employees and sub contractors were so friendly, courteous and so willing to please the customer. I have recommended Sawyers to several friends and old business associates and will continue to do so. Thank You Sawyers!
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
We are truly grateful for your business, and deeply appreciate your referrals! Customers like you make our job extremely gratifying! Thanks for allowing us to improve your exterior, and let us know if we can help you in the future!
F
11 months ago
My experience with Sawyer's Inc has been a truly wonderful experience. Not only does the company follow thru on the work contracted, but the courtesy and caring to make the customer happy goes above and beyond by Buzz and his professional office staff. I really enjoyed watching his craftsman to their work and their pride in making sure that everything is done professionally. This company is very deserving of a five star company. I have already recommended this company to many of my neighbors, who saw the work they had done and were very impressed.
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
Floyd and Shirley, we are truly grateful for your business, and appreciate the very kind words! We enjoyed getting to know you both, and had a blast working for you! The on-site crew had a great time being in your company. Not only were you a great customer, now you are both our great friends! Thank you again for choosing Sawyer's!
L
1 year ago
Why did we wait so long to do this?
We talked about enclosing our covered patio for years. When we finally inquired and met with Buzz in our home, we knew we were making the right decision. From discussing options to the last door adjustment, we couldn't have been more pleased. Each professional who came to do their part of the installation was courteous, qualified, skillful, kind, and prompt. When I had to call with questions, I was treated respectfully. We have no complaints--not one! The end result is a comfortable interior room that allows us to enjoy the exterior in complete comfort. We are loving our new room!
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
Laurie, thank you so much for your business! We are grateful for your kind words! Our goal is always to have our customers say, "We're so glad we did this!". We know you're going to enjoy your new space for years to come. Please let us know if you every need anything in the future; from a roof replacement to concrete, we can help you out! Thank you to you and Jerry again!
A
1 year ago
Very Pleased, Again!
We had our siding and some of our windows replaced in 2015. We were very pleased, to say the least! We had the remaining windows replaced last week. Again, a great experience! We recommend Sawyer's to everyone. Their work has dramatically changed the appearance of our home. We enjoy dealing with Buzz Sawyer and his team. We will most certainly use them again. Thank you Sawyer's!
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. McAnulty! We were so pleased for a return call to replace the rest of your windows, and enjoyed working for you again! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your home improvement needs!
L
1 year ago
Windows
My average gas bill has already lightened up a bit !!! Love them !!!
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
Great news!! Thank you for choosing us to replace your windows! We truly appreciate your business!
C
1 year ago
Driveway
Very professional. Office staff great. Dax was there all the time to answer questions and make sure job none right. Crew worked hard. Tore out and paved my driveway. Outstanding job. Highly recommend.
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
Thank you so very much, Mr. Raney! We're so thankful you chose us to replace your driveway, and would love to help you with projects in the future!
F
1 year ago
Completely satisfied with the great quality and service.
We couldn't be more happy with our house renovations with Sawyer's. My house now looks way much better with the new sidings, windows and driveway. Can't wait to keep doing business with Sawyer's to do other renovations I need for my house.
Response from Sawyer's Inc.
We have sure enjoyed working with you, Frankie and Brenda, and appreciate your decision to let Sawyer's transform your home! We love the new look too, and look forward to new projects in the future! Make sure you pass our name on to your friends and colleagues, as we love to give referral rewards!