Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8945 Hwy 6 N, Ste. 250

Houston, TX 77095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Children's Dentist
Both mu daughters love going to this office. They are warm and inviting, always placing the health and wellness of their needs. They make my toddler feel comfortable and there is never any fear.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and caring i love it.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing office staff and top notch pediatric dentist!
I have had 2 separate experiences with Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry and both times have been amazing. The staff and dentist genuinely care for my son. They took the time to be thorough and answer any and all questions I have had. They go above and beyond here and my son loves the dentist!!!!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
It was our pleasure to make sure you and your son have amazing experiences. Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to see you all in the future.
K
1 month ago
AAHHHmazing staff!
My daughter is now 13. She LOVES going to the dentist. She has been going here for a few years. Once we moved out to Sealy, I changed her dentist. That lasted 1 visit. She told she is never going back, and wants to stay with her original dentist. So, we make that drive just to come here. I brought my toddler in, not knowing how he would do, 1st time going, and he HATES his mouth, teeth looked at, touched, everything. They worked very well with him. Got his xrays done, exam done with no issues from him. They made it fun. I wish I was a kid so I could go here!!!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Wow, thank you for making that drive to come see us! I'm glad that we can always make it such a great experience for both of your children.
B
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Today was 2 of my daughter's first visit at this office. I was impressed when upon entry seeing all that they have to entertain children during the wait. I knew everything would be great when I heard another child saying how much she loved Dr. Foster. And she did not disappoint! She and all other staff there were awesome! Everyone was so friendly and professional. From observing them with other patients, so far they seem to have great training and experience with special needs children. I am definitely happy with switching my children over to Say Ahhh!!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
So glad that you and both your daughters had a great first experience. Yes, Dr. Foster is very loved by all her patients and we would be awesome without having all of our great patients! We look forward to seeing your girls in the future and watching them grow in our office.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr.Foster and her team are always excellent, staff is friendly and knowledgeable I love bringing my children.
M
3 months ago
Accomadating and Friendly
My daughter needed a cavity filled and we were running late for her appointment. I called them several times to update them and finally let them know that I would need to reschedule. They were still able to see me even arriving late, which was very much appreciated since I took the day off for this appointment (and other errands). My daughter was very nervous and the nurse put her at ease. They updated me throughout her procedure and even let me sneak a peak at her during. She came out with a popsicle and a smile.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for giving us a review! We are more that happy to make accommodations for our patients and parents, especially when you call and give us a heads up about running late. I glad that we were able to ease her nerves to have a pleasant experience.
S
3 months ago
I like it!
The whole staff was very friendly and Dr.Foster was awesome. I will definitely be back.
S
3 months ago
Had a bitter sweet experience today
Receptionists were polite and the nurse's were great. However, I thought FERPA protected us for confidentiality. My son's dental work/needs were shared in the midst of other patients today, by a dentist that I am unfamiliar with. We have been patients for about 7 years and never has my kids dental reports shared publicly. This concerns me as a professional and a parent. He was embarrassed because other kids were around him and questioned why others had to know that he needed dental work. To keep asking me how is his diet publicly was embarrassing as well. One out of three had an issue. Obviously his diet is the same as the girls and maybe it is my son's lack of brushing his molars well. The girls were perfect as usual. Same household, different teeth. If I return I hope we do not encounter the same experience again.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your response. After reading your review and speaking with you via phone, should any dental concerns arise in the future these matters will be addressed in our consultation room. Our office is arranged in an open-bay setting for hygiene and recall exams. If treatment needs are present at that time, we do speak with parents quietly at the computer to inform them of our findings. Confidentiality is something we take seriously in our office and personal matters of our patients are not disclosed with others. In the event you are displeased with an experience in the office, we ask that you notify us immediately so we can rectify the situation. We aim for open communication with our patients/parents and are hopeful you will give us another opportunity to treat your children
C
3 months ago
Service
As always the staff was very friendly and professional. My children love this place.