Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8945 Hwy 6 N, Ste. 250

Houston, TX 77095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
High quality service
It was a pleasure! They are so nice and quick. They got straight to the point and was honest. My son says he feel safe and he like the environment.
L
2 weeks ago
We had a good experience!
My son has autism and it hasn't been easy taking him to see a dentist. We have been to so many but we finally found a place we love! The staff is so friendly the doctor was great! Would recommend this place!!
J
3 weeks ago
Honestly they are all very nice and helpful. The girls in the front and the assistants and dr.foster Amazing lady and I love the place. Good work.
T
1 month ago
AWESOME STAFF, DOCTOR and EXPERIENCE!!!
My kids 1st dental visit (ages 2 and 5) and it went GREAT!! SO happy about their new dental home!
Y
1 month ago
Kid friendly!!
My child had the best experience!! They explained everything they were doing and made her feel at ease!! And it was quick!!!
M
2 months ago
Very Kid Friendly
Everyone is very nice and welcoming. They make your child feel comfortable throughout the process.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive review! We all enjoy what we do!
U
2 months ago
Very professional!
Thank you!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words! See you guys next time!
K
3 months ago
Fabulous experience! Very professional
We were referred by our regular dentist for a procedure they were not equipped to handle for my High Functioning Autistic child. I was extremely satisfied with the office, assistants & the doctor. Front office/receptionists were very nice, courteous & helpful. We were taken to the back within minutes of our scheduled time. The dental assistant was very nice & professional. She explained everything very thoroughly. Within just a few minutes the Dr. came in to speak with both myself & my child. She made us feel very welcomed and not rushed at all. She took her time explaining procedure options. It is a very busy office, but I felt like she was totally focused on my child & would have spent as much time as we needed. She was very professional, knowledgeable & understanding. If she wasn't so far away from where we live, I would consider transferring my child to her office!
A
3 months ago
Informative
I was well educated about the strength and needs of each of my children’s dental health.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. Dr. Foster has a wealth of knowledge in Pediatric Dentistry. She enjoys what she does.
C
3 months ago
Great energy& extremely patient
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
We wouldn’t have it any other way. We want the kiddos to enjoy their visit!