Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8945 Hwy 6 N, Ste. 250

Houston, TX 77095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 days ago
Very professional!
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Fabulous experience! Very professional
We were referred by our regular dentist for a procedure they were not equipped to handle for my High Functioning Autistic child. I was extremely satisfied with the office, assistants & the doctor. Front office/receptionists were very nice, courteous & helpful. We were taken to the back within minutes of our scheduled time. The dental assistant was very nice & professional. She explained everything very thoroughly. Within just a few minutes the Dr. came in to speak with both myself & my child. She made us feel very welcomed and not rushed at all. She took her time explaining procedure options. It is a very busy office, but I felt like she was totally focused on my child & would have spent as much time as we needed. She was very professional, knowledgeable & understanding. If she wasn't so far away from where we live, I would consider transferring my child to her office!
A
3 weeks ago
Informative
I was well educated about the strength and needs of each of my children’s dental health.
C
1 month ago
Great energy& extremely patient
M
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dental Office
It was my childrens first dental visit. I have to say, the staff and Dr. Foster were amazing. Very helpful and so good with kids. As many children as they see, they are very thorough with each patient. I loved it and will definately continue to bring my children here.
J
1 month ago
Patient as always w/my Autistic son
They were wonderful as always. My son was having a bad stim day, and was NOT in the mood to have anyone messing w/his teeth. Alysia (forgive me if misspelled), who was new to him, was incredibly patient, very sweet & took breaks for him during the teeth cleaning when he had too much. The patience & kindness of the employees here are the reason my son continues to be a patient.
C
1 month ago
poor hygiene, lack of privacy
The treatment area has no privacy curtains. I am able to see treatment done on 3 other kids while watching and waiting for my kid to get done. I was sitting on a bench and was able to overhear the hygienist instruct/educate the other parent. I observed 2 other hygienists not washing hands in between patient care. Except for the dentist, the staff did not introduce themselves and did not also wear a name badge.
H
2 months ago
Professional
The care from the dentist is wonderful. It’s just to bad her check out person is not as wonderful and professional as the Dr. Foster is. I will not be back after being told to just give my kid Motrin by a non medical professional.
V
2 months ago
Excellent Service
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Foster and the staff. My daughter had 3 extractions done at her office. I was more nervous than my daughter. My daughter did not feel anything throughout the process. Dr. Foster and her assistant made sure my daughter was okay, spoke to her throughout the procedure, made her feel comfortable. Thank you Say Ahhh! Pediatric Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Surprisingly Pleasant Experience!
My daughter has been afraid of the dentist for years & refused to allow anyone to touch her teeth. She’s had some traumatic experiences & I wasn’t sure this time would be any different. I have to say that I was proven wrong! After talking with my daughter for a few minutes about what was taking place, seeing her immediate refusal to comply, I felt like this was going to be the norm. Well, lo & behold, next thing I know, the dentist has her smiling, laughing all while checking her teeth with the pick & high fiving her for being such a big girl. I was emotional... one of the better experiences we’ve ever had dealing with a dentist & my child’s anxiety. I wish I’d known about this place sooner. It would’ve saved me a lot of time & tears. The staff made us feel welcome & explained everything & gave us a great sense of comfort. Highly recommend them! We’ve found our new dentist & couldn’t be more pleased!