Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8945 Hwy 6 N, Ste. 250

Houston, TX 77095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Great service and lovely place and people
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
R
1 week ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
Everyone is so friendly and great with the kids! They are awesome!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :-) It was so good seeing you and the kids yesterday, they did great!
S
3 weeks ago
Staff and treatment
I have heard good reviews but after taking both of my children, one being special needs, I am so impressed. Every single person on staff was so kind, understanding, helpful and treated us as if we were their only patient, they also took the time to sit and explain everything im detail until I had absolutely no more questions . We were not rushed out or anything even with my daughter having a tantrum. The dentist is amazing as well and everyone was just really great. Thank you so very much for treating us like this. I wouldn't dread doc appointments if more places provided this kind of treatment. NOTE TO PARENTS OF SPECIAL NEEDS KIDS, you all know lhow hard it is to find a place you do not feel shamed by when your kids act out. This place I highly recommend. I wasn't asked to write this, I specifically went online to find out how to do it because they were worth my time. Good luck all.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Shawna. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. We really work and train hard to make every patient's visit with us a pleasant visit. We look forward to seeing you all soon :-)
H
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and loves children. The office is clean warm and inviting with toys for children to play :)
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We all love kids! It's amazing to see how fast they grow. We look forward to seeing them happy when they come in the doors. Thanks for taking time to write such a nice review :-)
H
1 month ago
So unprofessional
My child went into get a procedure done under an oral sedative. She came out throwing up. I went to ask the front desk for a mop & told them that my child had thrown up. Another nurse came out to give me the mop & napkins & told me "I'm not cleaning it up." Then she proceeded to Lysol the place. Human courtesy would have been to comfort my child or ask about my child's well being instead of making it obvious that she was disgusted. I just recommended this place to a friend but am definitely retracting it. (My actual attending nurse was nice)
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Mr. Do, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize that you had a less than favorable experience with our office. We have reached out to you via phone regarding your visit and we are glad that we have been able to restore your confidence in our office. We look forward to caring for your family moving forward!
K
1 month ago
Love this place!
I cannot stress enough how wonderful every employee in this office is. Our dental hygienist was AMAZING! My daughter is extremely skiddish of doctor/dentists, and she was absolutely patient, and just so good with her. The dentist, omgoodness!! So sweet, and thorough. LOVE her!! Thank you so, so much for taking such wonderful care of my kids. I HIGHLY recommend this office. Our family now has a permanent place to get the kids teeth clean.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Finding a Doctor/Dentist that works well with your children is very important to a parent so when you find them, you definitely stick with them :-) We are happy that we were able to make your visits with us pleasant and memorable. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
We love Dr Foster and her staff.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Your awesome!! Thank you :-)
J
2 months ago
Such a wonderful environment!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We work hard to make your visits with us special :-)
M
3 months ago
Friendly
We waited for too long to be attended, then after they came they were not aware of what was done prior to my baby and tried again which I feel was very unprofessional. They should keep more communication between them specially when it comes to treating a baby and more after having us wait for so long multiple people came in. But all in all I will bring my baby back, it’s just something you have to work with internally.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
We were seen quickly and my daughter is comfortable going here. Love this dentist!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!! We look forward to seeing you soon.