Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8945 Hwy 6 N, Ste. 250

Houston, TX 77095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
My children are always happy to go and when they leave they're still in a happy mood.
S
1 week ago
Horrible Experience!!!
This is not a dentist office I would recommend to Anyone!! Some of the staff there are not even licensed to do some of the procedures they do there. This place glitters but trust me!! There is NOTHING gold about it! The Dr. Foster and staff are sooo ghetto!! I over heard her cursing on numerous occasions and this is supposed to be a Pediatric office!! Ha! This is insane! That Dr needs help! I also witnessed them not sterilizing the instruments correctly. She needs to also train her front desk how to talk to people. They are rude and have no knowledge of ANYTHING!!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
K
1 week ago
Very friendly and accommodating, knowledgeable
We have had great experiences at Say Ahhh. They do a good job making my kids feel comfortable and adding something new each time we go to work toward a full cleaning. The dentist was really thorough discussing a development issue with one of my daughter's teeth and not over reacting or missing that it wasn't a cavity, but a different problem that doesn't need treatment.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy and satisfied that your visit with us was great. We work and train very hard to make everyone's visit with us a good one. Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you soon.
A
1 month ago
Staff very friendly
We loved the service.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Place for Children
This was my son's very first dentist visit at 18 months old. The staff were wonderful. They worked with him and eased my anxiety about his appointment. Highly recommend.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you soon.
M
1 month ago
General cleaning and treatment planning.
The staff work with my daughter's high anxiety well and remain patient through her nervousness.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
AWESOME!! We are glad everything went well. We love kids :-)
L
1 month ago
High quality service, long wait time
The dentists and staff are high quality, knowledgeable, experienced and gentle with the kids! And the community knows it as they are always busy. Due to being busy, there are long wait times of minimum 30 minutes or more. I keep coming back as they are great with the kids and they have great smiles yet expect to spend a long time.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for the kind review... We are training every day to make your wait time fast. We hope that we can meet your expected wait time at your next visit.
B
1 month ago
My kids love going here.
I have 4 children that go here, ages 2 years to 9 years old. Never had a problem and the kids love it here. I would suggest this place to anyone with children. I have been to other children's dentist and was not happy with how my children were treated. This place caters to children and makes sure they are happy and feel good when they leave. My children are always happy to come here and that makes me happy. When I was young I had bad painful experiences with the dentist, so it means a lot to find one for my children that make the visit a good one instead of a bad visit. A pain-free and fun place for the kids. Also not a long wait time in the waiting room, which is a big plus.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for taking time to give us a 5 star!! We are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations.
F
1 month ago
Best 2017
I am always satisfied with the service that Doctor Foster and her staff members provide for me and my children. Friendly Smiles great customer service and staff members are always attentive to the patients
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks You!! We are glad that your child enjoyed their visit with us. We hope to see you soon.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Foster and her staff are amazing! Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Foster is very detailed. My children enjoy coming to the dentist!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! Dr. Foster and her staff train very hard to try and meet everyone's expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon.