Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8945 Hwy 6 N, Ste. 250

Houston, TX 77095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Love Dr. Foster & Staff
I love my girl’s visits with Dr. Foster. The front office is very welcoming and nice. I highly recommend Dr. Foster and her staff because they are very patient and caring. Both of my daughter’s have had dental procedures and were handled with care and the results are great. They will be coming here for years to come!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We love having your girls as patients and are excited to see them over the coming years for their dental needs!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and very friendly!
My kids love coming to the Dentist. Very friendly staff that makes you feel welcome.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We love what we do!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very polite staff.
Our visit was a wonderful and great experience for my kids and I. Dr. Foster and the staff were amazing and very interactive. Also very informative on the health and upkeep on their teeth. Say Ahhh pediatrics is truly a blessing !! Thank you you for a great and wonderful experience!!
L
2 weeks ago
Patient, friendly and respectful
This is only our second visit with your office but both visits have left me and my son with nothing but positive feedback. Your staff is friendly and professional always. I just want to specifically mention Keedra who was our hygienist this last visit, Colin gave her quite a fight but she handled herself and him very well. I really appreciated how she spoke to him, on his level but also very patient and understanding.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! Keidra is amazing and we are very blessed to have her on our team!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very polite staff.
Our visit was a wonderful and great experience for my kids. Dr. Foster and the staff was amazing and very interactive. Say Ahhh pediatrics is truly a blessing !!
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
What a nice compliment! We truly work hard to make our patients' dental experience an amazing one.
D
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly and caring environment!!
We always receive excellent service in a kid friendly, and caring environment. The staff are encouraging and always explain what they are doing before they do it, which I feel really eliminates most fear or uncertainty for my kids. I have always felt completely comfortable bringing my 3 kids ages 11yr, 8yr, and 5yr to Dr. Foster and her staff. I know they will be treated with respect and patience.They allow my kids to ask questions and take time to make sure that they are comfortable. As a parent, they fully explain procedures, why they are needed and what they will cost, before they begin treatment. Say ahhh pediatrics is truly a blessing!!
M
1 month ago
Very Kid Friendly
The staff and service provided was great! My only tip of advise is to maybe limit the amount of toys or playtime allowed while a patient is being worked on.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Gainey was very informative and engaged with my child about her dental health.
D
1 month ago
Get a second opinion.
Charges for unnecessary services; far more expensive than other offices.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Donna, We'd love an opportunity to review your child's treatment plan with you. We pride ourselves in our ability to explain the treatment plan, xrays, tooth decay and how it starts, progresses, and is treated in a manner that 'makes sense' to our parents. We also support second opinions by other Pediatric Dentists because we understand that it's necessary to hear the diagnosis from more than one doctor. Although most insurance companies set fees, pediatric services can appear to be more costly because they often require the addition of some method to prevent anxiety that isn't typically 'covered' by dental insurance. Please know that we are happy to revisit any details of your child's treatment plan or estimate if you'd like. Please give us a call so that we can assist you with your concerns.
Q
1 month ago
Overall great experience
The staff and doctor are very thorough and personable. It is very kid friendly. Sometimes waiting to be seen can take a little time past the scheduled appointment. But usually, we are seen fairly promptly. Also, although I have taken my kids here several times, the sign in procedure is not very efficient. I have to fill out my name and husband’s name and address / phone number each time for each kid. For repeat customers, the information should already be saved. And if there are any changes then we should be asked to modify accordingly. That’s probably the biggest complaint I have. Overall, I would still recommend this office due to the professionalism of the doctor and staff.
Response from Say Ahhh Pediatric Dentistry
Quyen, Thank you for your kind words about our team. Our office uses a third-party electronic service which has made the check-in process smoother than using paper documents. Unless there has been a change in the address or health history, most information is saved from the previous visit. We do prefer that parents review the stored information to confirm it’s accurate. If information isn’t stored, then yes, the visit time would be longer, especially if a family has more than one child scheduled that day. We will communicate the information from your review with our third-party service. We really don’t want our families to have to complete the paperwork at each visit. Thank you for your feedback.