Sayer Painting & Decorating

Painter

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

idahofallspaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Painting home
The staff were professional, thorough, and friendly. The services provided were in total alignment with our request/expectations.
D
3 years ago
Always top quality
Sayer Painting has always taken great care of us at Crystal Homes with the highest quality. Completing projects on a timely matter and keeping us on schedule has also been a huge plus. Looking forward to working with them in the future.
C
3 years ago
Great to work with, High-Quality all around Painters
Sayer Painting just finished our large custom home. They did stain grade & paint grade trim, exterior doors and epoxy flooring, and everything turned out great. Very good to work with. I would highly recommend them.
G
3 years ago
One of the best painting companies around these guys are hands downs the best at there job. They pay attention to detail and clean. Only contractor I would want on my jobs
S
3 years ago
Total satisfaction from start to finish
Brad and his crew are great! Not only did he offer much needed help in choosing the right colors for our project, he did it with a smile. He and his crew exhibited the utmost professionalism and consideration throughout the whole process. Whether painting or staining, or anything in between, I would definitely refer Sayer Painting for anyone's project.
J
3 years ago
The #1 Choice!
We have relied on Sayer Painting and Decorating for over 25 years. Their expertise and professionalism is unmatched. We have recommended them to many of our friends, and they feel the same way. Brad is the one to call for all your painting and decorating needs!
E
3 years ago
Sayer Painting and Decorating Review
We have used Sayer Painting and Decorating on multiple projects. If you are looking for a painting contractor that can efficently produce a high level painting project or wood finish then they are your painting contractor.
G
3 years ago
We did some remodeling in our towmhome and had Sayer painting do the paint work.We Were very pleased with there work, they did an excellent job. Will definitely use Sayer painting again when we need painting.
C
3 years ago
TETON RIVER VILLAGE IN REXBURG
Hi Brad, I haven't been to Rexburg since the painting was completed. I'm long overdue. Everyone I have talked to says it looks great. I should be there within the next 45 days. Thanks, Curt