SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brucki’s office - general cleaning
I can’t speak highly enough about this office and staff. They are professional, friendly, willing to educate the patient and give suggestions for improved oral care. Amy was awesome as well!
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
T
2 months ago
great visit
This is undoubtably the best dentist in the area. Just needed a cleaning this visit everything went like clockwork from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist himself. Highly recommend to anyone
B
2 months ago
Great bunch of people doing good work
Very short wait time compared to other medical offices. Personality of all people from reception through billing are all great. Every other patient I saw in the office today seemed really happy to be there and was having extensive personal discussions with the staff. Dr. Brucki takes time to explain results and never seems to be in a hurry to get to the next patient. GREAT place.
D
2 months ago
Even in a emergency!
I was having a problem with my jaw, got an appointment the next day and the problem was resolved. It is always a good and professional experience with SBA dental.
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Brucki and his staff are always professional & courteous, wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Brucki and his staff are always friendly, professional and caring. I am very pleased with the dental services provided.
J
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
T
3 months ago
Service and attention and Brucki dentist always top notch! Great staff and Dr B knows his teeth!
M
3 months ago
Its a great place , fast and very friendly staff. 😉