SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
MIRACLE AND THANKYOU DR BRUNKE
BRIDGEWORK PUT BACK IN. only part not liked, The asst said several times," You know it is temp." " I Believe in a longer term myself, I know Dr. Brunke IS that good."THANK YOU DR. BRUNKE"
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and very fast service!
T
1 month ago
One of the BEST dental place in Gurnee
SBD office in Gurnee has always been top notch. Dr. Bruckie, has one of the best bedside manners that I have ever encounter with. He always greets you with a smile, and genually cares about his patients. His work is amazing as I have had plently of dental work done, and I have never had to get them redone. Dr. Brucki's staff and reptionist team is also pretty phonomenal. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
A
1 month ago
Love this office & staff!
I love Dr. Brucki & his staff! They’re all friendly, professional, and do great work! I highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always
My son had a long procedure done today and Dr. Brucki as always was kind, attentive, and the ultimate professional! Thanks so much for making this experience as painless as possible for him!
J
1 month ago
The best dentist and hygienist
J
2 months ago
As always a great appointment.
Dr. Brucki and his staff are always on time and professional. My wife and I continually recommend his practice to our friends.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Most people dread going to the dentist. I don’t mind at all. Dr Brucki has a super personable staff. Dr Brucki is awesome and does everything to make you comfortable. He has done all of my dental work for past 15 years. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I have recommended him to several people. Best dentist ever!!!
P
2 months ago
High quality Service
The staff are always friendly and comforting. Dr. B is great with patients and knows how to calm anyone nervous. I used to be petrified of dentists, but not anymore. I would recommend SBA!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist, period.
I have lived in several states and cities all over the country, treated by at least 10 different dentists who were each highly regarded. This is, by far, THE BEST dental practice I have experienced of them all. Period. Clinical quality is exceptional and their customer service cannot be surpassed. I refer all my friends and family to them.