SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service
Thanks Rita for many years of great care at my 6 month check-ups. Wishing a wonderful retirement.
I
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Great experience as always with skilled and friendly staff. They take all the fear out of dental visits.
A
3 days ago
Great dentist and hygences
D
3 days ago
As always the service I received for my 6 month dental appointment was great.
J
2 weeks ago
I had an Excellent appointment .....
I Had an Excellent appointment.....Professional and Friendly are Courtney and Dr. Brucki and Sara and the rest of the staff...always a Positive experience. I took care of a bill and scheduled my next appointment for a filling without delay and my 6 month teeth cleaning appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality care
I went to a dentist for years that just got you in and out the door didn’t really care about quality of work. That is definitely not the case with Dr. Brucki he does not cut corners has done everything right the first time never had to go back for corrections you definitely get what you pay for! As well as his staff, The ladies at the front desk are extremely pleasant and very helpful with insurance questions and scheduling . I would recommend this Dentist to anybody A+ rating
M
3 weeks ago
Found my Dentist
I have been to may Dentists over my life and SBA Dental has the best dentist and crew I've been too. After going to new dentists every year I finally found one I'm going to stay with.
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Care
Friendly and efficient office. I enjoy the care and attention from Dr.Brucki, Rita and the office staff. I am not a fan of dental appts., but I enjoy this team of professionals. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
I had a teeth cleaning with Rita and it was a fast, friendly, thorough, and pain free experience as always. She always does a fantastic job. Dr. Brucki is so good at what he does and always makes sure that you are informed of just what may be necessary when doing his final check. The girls at the front desk are always friendly and know you by name when you come in.
C
1 month ago
Professional and painless
No waiting for my appointment. Everyone on time, polite, friendly and professional. Made a visit to the dentist practically painless. Very happy with the results. Glad I've switched to this practice!!