SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Brucki and his staff are always professional & courteous, wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Brucki and his staff are always friendly, professional and caring. I am very pleased with the dental services provided.
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
T
4 weeks ago
Service and attention and Brucki dentist always top notch! Great staff and Dr B knows his teeth!
M
1 month ago
Its a great place , fast and very friendly staff. ๐Ÿ˜‰
R
1 month ago
Highly skilled and very knowledgeable
Dr. Brucki is a brilliant and highly skilled dentist. He is confident, professional and friendly. I highly recommend him!
R
1 month ago
Great dental team
Everyone at the practice is very friendly and professional and the office is clean and comfortable. I love that I am seen on time and not left waiting in a room. I feel like I always receive great care with a personal touch.
J
1 month ago
Great dental care
Always great care. Everyone at the practice is very nice and competent.
B
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Brucki was amazing, extracted my tooth in minutes. I had never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes for my schedule appointment. This appointment, I was running a little early; he took me in and I was out before my actual scheduled time. If your looking for a dentist this is the one you want.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I always have a nice experience here. Great staff. Dr. Brucki is very friendly and heโ€™s great at his job!