SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Excellent service as usual
Always a pleasure to have an appointment at SBA Dental. Rita and the Dr. Brucki are professional, fun and always provide expert care.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, excellent care
I have been a patient for several years now. I have always found the staff to be professional and friendly. They seem to truly care about their patients. I always refer friends when someone is looking for a dentist. Excellent care at every visit!
E
3 weeks ago
Dental Excellence!!!
Always friendly, courteous, highly skilled and professional. Love the staff and Dr. Brucki. Patients concerns and needs are always addressed and never misleading or pressure placed on a pt’s decision.
J
1 month ago
Consistently remain top notch!
S
1 month ago
Always amazing!
Always courteous and remembers who I am (specific details and makes conversation about life). Always is able to fix any/all problems I have!
S
1 month ago
👍
B
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
Great experience with Dr. Brucki. Would have no other dentist.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
My experience with this group has always been good. They are very professional but at the same time make you feel very comfortable . Greetings are friendly by all staff. I have recommended many friends to Dr. Brucki and they all like his service and the staff of the office. Rita does a great job with cleaning and also recognizes any issues you may have. Overall, I have been going to this office for 23 years with no complaints!
M
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist Rita, is very professional, detail oriented and thorough. I was surprised and pleased to new equipment. The refresh of infrastructure being used. The new X-Ray equipment etc. I rate Rita exceptional, exceeded expectations. Dr Brucki, Was terrific as always thorough very professional. always a pleasure to see this Denist. I recommend both Rita and Dr Brucki, I have been a patient of the practice for 30 plus years. yes five starts......
M
2 months ago
always 5 star, Dr. Brucki is a great dentist and supported by an outstanding staff!