SC Dental Care

Dentist

22740 Midland Dr

Shawnee, KS 66226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Exemplary service. Extremely kind and understanding
I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist. Cathy Upeckcuat is so incredibly kind, thoughtful, and all of the staff are so understanding and patient. It is so hard for me to go to get even a check up, but I have never, ever had a bad experience here. It is all modern tech, and very professional. Clean, courteous. They let me have a sit in for moral support. As terrified as I am of the dentist, she and her staff made me comfortable enough to laugh during the appointment. Cathy and her staff gave me so much information, to further my progress with my dental health, and lots of suggestions for how to pursue getting to where my goals are and how to financially make this happen. I 100% believe she knows what she's doing, and she's doing it right. I truthfully recommend her.
C
1 week ago
Great service, friendly, get you in and out
The team at Shawnee Crossings Dental Care are professional and friendly. They get you in quickly and get you quickly.
J
4 weeks ago
I just had an old filling replaced today, and whereas I used to dead going to the dentist, Dr. Cathy and her team make it Easy. They are all so nice and professional and friendly. And another plus - they NEVER keep their patients waiting. You get in right on time due to their know-how!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist and hygienist in the area
My teeth feel super clean every time I go there and nothing seems over looked. Gentle, but thorough.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional.
Great exam. Very thorough. Explained everything to me. Very professional
A
3 months ago
High quality service
This a very punctual and professional dentist. They know what they are doing and are very good at their jobs. I recommend this place to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Great Job, Thank You!!
I had a dental emergency a few months ago while my regular dentist was on vacation. I discovered Dr. Cathy while searching for some help. I stumbled into the right place. She helped me through the emergency and I was impressed enough to return for my normal care. She and her team cleaned my teeth today and I don't think I've ever had a more thorough exam and cleaning in my life. It's great to see people take such pride in their work. Keep up the great work!
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
My experience has been a wonderful experience. I have just recently started going to this dentist and I have had one cleaning and some fillings done so far and they have been really good to me and my family. I am very impressed with there services they are very professional and it is a very family friendly environment. Thank you so much.
S
6 months ago
The Best!.... Great group...makes you feel at ease.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Cathy is always very thorough and professional and makes sure all your issues have been addressed.