SC Dental Care

Dentist

22740 Midland Dr

Shawnee, KS 66226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, well versed on dental care
Awsome service
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental service experience consistently
I have been going to Shawnee Crossings Dental for many years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Uypequat (Cathy) is phenomenal, I don’t even take anesthesia for cavity fillings (per my own request because I don’t want it, she always offers it to me) and she is so skilled in her technique that I have no pain at all. She is so caring, professional, thorough, friendly and available for emergencies if needed. My entire family goes to her, even my 3 year old grand daughter, and everyone feels so happy with the entire staff in the office. The dental hygienists are very good, as well. The staff all work together very well, you can tell they enjoy their jobs. I can’t recommend them enough!
M
1 month ago
Hannah was great!
Hannah did the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. I also appreciate Dr. Cathy's quality and excellent rapport with her team and, most important, me as a patient.
S
2 months ago
The Best
Thanks Hanna and Dr. C. Your care and attention to detail are greatly appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Have been going to Dr Cathy for a long time and have never had a bad experience. She is always caring and interested in what's going on with you.
L
4 months ago
Very professional-courteous and friendly-a good experience!
S
4 months ago
Exceeding Dental Care Standards!
Culture and customer care is World Class! I had an emergency and the dental office didn’t hesitate to find a way to work me in. I have been a customer for 14 years and this team continues to impress me. They are just Awesome!
J
4 months ago
very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Best dentist office in my eyes..
K
5 months ago
Great appointment. Hannah does a great job. The whole staff is very friendly. I also always appreciate Dr U’s care and concern for my teeth. Keep up the s great work!
V
6 months ago
I fell asleep during my Dentist Appt!
I had to have work done on 4 of my teeth today and I actually fell asleep during the appt! That was amazing! My daughter also had to have her first cavity filled today, and said she didn't feel a thing! Dr. Cathy and team are the real deal when it comes to quality and truly comfortable dentist visits! I am very grateful for the reference to this office!