SC Dental Care

Dentist

22740 Midland Dr

Shawnee, KS 66226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist office!!
We love this office! Everyone is so nice, professional, and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. They are fabulous with my boys who are now 7 and 11 but they've had Dr Cathy their whole lives. They are great office for the entire family. They do a great job at scheduling appointments appropriately; they respect your time and don't overbook their clients. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room, and even that is a rarity. We would definitely recommend this office!
J
1 month ago
Professional staff and what a relaxed atmosphere
Second visit such nice people and very caring. Just a check up this time but always a pleasure. I drive from Topeka for services it's worth it.
S
1 month ago
Top Drawer level of service!
I have been going to them since they opened. Never had a bad experience.
B
2 months ago
Ultimate Professionals
I have been going to SC Dental Care for years and have always had a good experience. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and kind.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and it is really a pleasure to build a relationship with all of the team.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff !!!
Caring, respectful, and top quality dental service. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Cathy for 15 years, ever since we moved to the greater Kansas City area. They are great !!! Wouldn't go to anyone else!!!
B
2 months ago
Great quality ,friendly
Everyone was great. Informative. Definitely would recommend Dr.Cathy!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable with a strong dose of attention to detail is how I would describe Dr U.
T
3 months ago
Always friendly. Always professional
It’s a great atmosphere and I really enjoy the staff. They are on time, thorough in their work and get me on my way in a reasonable time. Great job!
J
4 months ago
Exemplary service. Extremely kind and understanding
I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist. Cathy Upeckcuat is so incredibly kind, thoughtful, and all of the staff are so understanding and patient. It is so hard for me to go to get even a check up, but I have never, ever had a bad experience here. It is all modern tech, and very professional. Clean, courteous. They let me have a sit in for moral support. As terrified as I am of the dentist, she and her staff made me comfortable enough to laugh during the appointment. Cathy and her staff gave me so much information, to further my progress with my dental health, and lots of suggestions for how to pursue getting to where my goals are and how to financially make this happen. I 100% believe she knows what she's doing, and she's doing it right. I truthfully recommend her.