SC Dental Care

Dentist

22740 Midland Dr

Shawnee, KS 66226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service
This a very punctual and professional dentist. They know what they are doing and are very good at their jobs. I recommend this place to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Great Job, Thank You!!
I had a dental emergency a few months ago while my regular dentist was on vacation. I discovered Dr. Cathy while searching for some help. I stumbled into the right place. She helped me through the emergency and I was impressed enough to return for my normal care. She and her team cleaned my teeth today and I don't think I've ever had a more thorough exam and cleaning in my life. It's great to see people take such pride in their work. Keep up the great work!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
My experience has been a wonderful experience. I have just recently started going to this dentist and I have had one cleaning and some fillings done so far and they have been really good to me and my family. I am very impressed with there services they are very professional and it is a very family friendly environment. Thank you so much.
S
4 months ago
The Best!.... Great group...makes you feel at ease.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Cathy is always very thorough and professional and makes sure all your issues have been addressed.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Cathy and Team
I love Dr. Cathy and her Team - they take their time and treat you like family! They care and know your family history and even laugh at your family stories. Thank you Hanna and Dr. Cathy
E
6 months ago
Flexible, fast and personable as always
I think I rescheduled this appointment 3 times and they were super sweet and understanding about it. Filling took 30 minutes from start to finish! Dr. Cathy is the best!
C
7 months ago
Great Experience!
This is a great dental office with professional, caring individuals working there. And, when you have your teeth cleaned -- they are REALLY clean. Hannah is a perfectionist! That's what you want when it comes to your teeth and mouth care. Dr. U is knowledgeable, caring and considerate and she does not recommend things that are not absolutely necessary. Going to the dentist is not high on my list of things that I particularly enjoy -- but, I have to say, that I do enjoy my experiences at Shawnee Crossings Dental Care.
R
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My whole family are patients at Shawnee Crossings Dental. We are very pleased with the quality of care we receive at Shawnee Crossings. I consider Hannah and Cathy to be personal friends. I always get a great cleaning and the office works very smoothly. Dr. Cathy is detailed and watches and warns of any issues and corrects them completely when needed. We have been going here several years now. (Ever since we moved to KS)
J
7 months ago
As always, staff was professional, polite, and friendly. Exceptional!!