SC Dental Care

Dentist

22740 Midland Dr

Shawnee, KS 66226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very professional-courteous and friendly-a good experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Exceeding Dental Care Standards!
Culture and customer care is World Class! I had an emergency and the dental office didn’t hesitate to find a way to work me in. I have been a customer for 14 years and this team continues to impress me. They are just Awesome!
J
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Best dentist office in my eyes..
K
2 months ago
Great appointment. Hannah does a great job. The whole staff is very friendly. I also always appreciate Dr U’s care and concern for my teeth. Keep up the s great work!
V
3 months ago
I fell asleep during my Dentist Appt!
I had to have work done on 4 of my teeth today and I actually fell asleep during the appt! That was amazing! My daughter also had to have her first cavity filled today, and said she didn't feel a thing! Dr. Cathy and team are the real deal when it comes to quality and truly comfortable dentist visits! I am very grateful for the reference to this office!
G
3 months ago
They're the best!
This entire staff knows their stuff. They give great attention to detail, are knowledgeable, and are passionate about making sure that everything is done right! They also exhibit genuine care for their patients, which is awesome. Did I mention meticulous? Super meticulous! Now, full disclosure: I'm pretty sure my previous dentist was about one step away from just meeting me in an alley and handling my dental work out of the back of a windowless van to avoid getting pinched by the authorities, so I suppose its not as if my bar for this sort of thing is sky-high at this point. However, my experiences here (and there have been a number of them because I have cavities, big time) have FAR AND AWAY surpassed all of my expectations for ease, comfort, professionalism, and patient care. I would refer this place to anyone and everyone! They are absolutely terrific in every way!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Highly recommend SC Dental Care. I have gone here for several years and never been disappointed. Very friendly and professional staff.
T
4 months ago
My favorite dentist office!!
We love this office! Everyone is so nice, professional, and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. They are fabulous with my boys who are now 7 and 11 but they've had Dr Cathy their whole lives. They are great office for the entire family. They do a great job at scheduling appointments appropriately; they respect your time and don't overbook their clients. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room, and even that is a rarity. We would definitely recommend this office!
J
5 months ago
Professional staff and what a relaxed atmosphere
Second visit such nice people and very caring. Just a check up this time but always a pleasure. I drive from Topeka for services it's worth it.
S
5 months ago
Top Drawer level of service!
I have been going to them since they opened. Never had a bad experience.