Scarbrough Family Dentistry

Dentist

2551 State Highway 77

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarbroughfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Timely and professional
2nd visit back and was taken back on time and very professional staff !!!
K
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice/spa
I would highly recommend for both children and adult dental needs. I also get botox and juvederm injections from Doctor Scarbough. I am very very happy with the results. He is great at these procedures.
F
1 week ago
Best You Will Find
Friendly and knowledgable staff. No waiting. Great doctors. Would highly recommend! Have been patient for almost 50 years! They are the best!
J
1 week ago
Ms. Holt done a fantastic job as always. James
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I love the Scarborough Family. Every one is so friendly. Always making sure you are ok while taking care of you. I don’t hesitate to call if I have any questions. They are always happy and willing to help and answer.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the time I called to make new patient appts to the time we left today I have been very pleased !!! The staff is very friendly and professional ! Our hygienist was excellent and took a lot of time with us to ensure quality services were rendered . I highly recommend this dental business to others !!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and Awesome Staff
Dr. Scarbrough and his girls are the best. They are professional and friendly, and make my dental experience great! Paige has been my hygienist for years and she is wonderful !!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff at Dr. Scarbrough’s office is absolutely amazing. They are patient, efficient and caring. My daughter was asking a million questions during my cleaning and they answered everyone and really helped ease her fear for her future appointment. Outstanding Job! Highly recommend to all ages!
S
3 weeks ago
I have only used one dentist my whole life and sadly she only does pediatrics so at 18 I had to stop seeing her. I was so nervous about a new dentist that it took me 4 years to finally go and see one. I’m in love with this staff! Seems to me I have found my life long dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always.
Love the option of coming in at 7:30 AM. Paige is the best. Fast, efficient and through. World would be a better place if there were more people like her! I always recommend her and Lance when anyone discussing the dentist.