Scarbrough Family Dentistry

Dentist

2551 State Highway 77

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarbroughfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Great and friendly staff
I love this practice and thinks Reaghan is a fantastic dental hygienist!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
very Professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
After 41 years of seeing Doc Johnston, I can not say enough good things about office and staff! Love them all; then and now. Jerome Alford
F
1 month ago
Love this place!
Lost a filling! They gave me an appointment as soon as they could! Dr. Scarbrough did the filling with the help of his assistant. I was in and out quicker than I could have imagined! The ladies at the front desk are never too busy to say hello and always make my husband and I feel as if we are special! We live in Southaven, but always return to this office for dental care! They are great!
J
1 month ago
Love this place.
Everyone is so nice. I enjoy seeing Reaghen every time I get my teeth cleaned. She is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this place to take good care of your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Thank-you
Everyone is very nice and extremely helpful in the office. Heather did a great job cleaning today, and Jennifer was also very helpful. Dr. Scarborough is awesome! He takes the time to help with your teeth issues. Thank-you to the office!
L
1 month ago
Botox
Loved the results and the client service is top notch. The staff is extremely professional yet laid back enough to make you feel relaxed and at ease.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have both upper and lower partials,Dr Scarbrough did an excellent job,no problems with his work.Appreciate his staff, they are the best.
G
2 months ago
Very professional staff, looking forward to next visit!
M
2 months ago
I drive from midtown memphis 25 minutes
They are that good. Came on a Groupon last year and knew I had finally found a terrific dentist and team of dental hygienists. Easy to find, huge parking lot, sincere staff from start to finish, reasonable pricing, very informative and patient with everyone. “5 stars aren’t enough!