Scarbrough Family Dentistry

Dentist

2551 State Highway 77

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarbroughfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Experience
Very fast, friendly, and professional visit. I have been a patient here for several years, and will gladly continue.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
They have always been great. Everyone is always friendly and personal. They treat you like you are family.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. The family loves the staff. My hygentist, Heather is wonderful!! Dr Scarbrough is great as well. I always recommend Scarbrough Denistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Great team
The team at Scarbrough Clinic are very professional, have a great attitude and make everyone comfortable. They are very attentive to all needs and concerns of their patients. They make visiting the dentist a very pleasurable experience. Thank you for being a great example of how a business should be run.
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff, Great Dentists, Great Office & Equipment (welcome to the 21st century!)
What can I say....you cannot go wrong with Dr. Scarbrough & Dr. Johnston...they both know their stuff! And I really like their new office. Their equipment is up to date, and all of the staff are very pleasant and know there "stuff" as well. I fully recommend these folks, if you are in need of a good dentist for you and your family!
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff. They work around my crazy work schedule and are always very helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly courteous staff dr Scarbrough was very careful to be as pain free as he possibly could be
C
1 month ago
I have been seeing the docs at this practice for over 25 years, beginning with Dr Johnston and now seeing Dr Scarbrough. Wouldn't ever think of seeing another dentist! Love you guys!!
M
1 month ago
They treat me like family! Great dental work with caring and careful professionals.
I trust Dr. Scarbrough and his staff to take good care of me and my dental health.
Response from Scarbrough Family Dentistry
THANK YOU for your positive review! We love having you apart of our dental family!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service and professional people
Response from Scarbrough Family Dentistry
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your family as well! We do have the best patients ever!