Scarbrough Family Dentistry

Dentist

2551 State Highway 77

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarbroughfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 hours ago
I really appreciate the 7:30am appointments for my work schedule. Everyone is so pleasant, courteous, professional, and efficient. I have recommended the office to my friends and relatives.
K
23 hours ago
I recommend this place they do an amazing job after I had my teeth pulled my dentist called and made sure I was feeling okay.
P
2 days ago
Harold and I would definitely recommend "Lance" Dr. Scarbrough and all his staff. Our dental hygienists are the best. It is like visiting with family and people who really care about our well-being. Thank you to everyone at Scarbrough Family Dentistry for your care and patience with us 'ole' folks.
B
3 days ago
Friendly, efficient and profession al
A great experience, considering it is the dentist. All of the employees are very sweet and caring. Their boss is all right, too. They are always very punctual, which is important to me.
A
1 week ago
Very professional and caring practice!
C
1 week ago
Exceptional!!
I had an enormous fear of dentists from a terrible experience and avoided them at all costs for several years. Finally I had no choice and had to go. I chose Dr. Scarbrough. He and his staff were so nice and gentle with me. I had some serious dental issues that took some time but Dr. Scarbrough got everything under control. I have a small mouth and my teeth were very crooked. He encouraged me to get braces at 42 years old and I took his advice. (This was before he started doing them) For the first time in my life I had a beautiful and confident smile. Since my first visit I have never missed a 6 month check up and cleaning. It’s probably been close to 20 years now. I’m crazy about Natalie, Heather, Missy and Tammy too who have all been there from the beginning. Everyone I have dealt with has been exceptional to me. I highly recommend and wouldn’t even consider going elsewhere.
R
3 weeks ago
Great place, great staff and extemely great service.
I highly recommend the dentist and give them a double thumbs up!!!
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always so friendly when you walk in. It’s a beautiful and clean office. Dr. Scarbrough and staff are so professional. I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
So Helpful
Fast, professional response to my sudden need to have all my teeth for upcoming family wedding 😀 Temporary bridge looks so natural. Thanks to Dr. S and team!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Great dentist, nice staff