Scarbrough Family Dentistry

Dentist

2551 State Highway 77

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarbroughfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best Around!
another tremendous visit. had an emergency and needed to be seen ASAP. Was able to call and the ladies worked hard to fit me in. I was called back a bit later to say they had a cancellation and could get me in sooner. Once there my worries were gone and knew the work would be done right and out of pain. Always great work with friendly service.
J
1 week ago
First visit was great. Very friendly and did great work.
M
2 weeks ago
Tremendous Teamwork
I went in for a cleaning and checkup. First time visit. Prompt, sincere, courteous, well trained...I could go on and on. Excellent hygienist, thorough cleaning with gentle technique. Very modern well laid out office and waiting area. New school techs with old school knowledge-as good as it gets! Best Groupon ever-I will be a returning patient. Very grateful.
D
4 weeks ago
I have been using Scarborough for years. We moved away and I still come back to Scarborough.
D
1 month ago
First visit
Today was my first visit to Dr. Scarbrough's office (my old dentist retired). I was very impressed with the all staff and Dr. Scarbrough, they were concerned and caring about me, very professional but so friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Scarbrough and his staff.
S
1 month ago
First Visit
Today was my first visit to this office. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Scarbrough. They were very kind and professional. I will be returning for my 6 month cleaning soon.
B
1 month ago
Great care
The clinic was open on an inclement weather day. Heather worked with me on modifying her regular X-ray procedure to accommodate my small mouth. No gagging or being uncomfortable and she made it no big deal either. It was really nice and above and beyond any cleaning I’ve ever had. I’m glad I chose to move to this practice
J
1 month ago
Hands!
They as a group take care of everything,from insurance to keeping you on a true schedule of routine checkups. They are dedicated to keep you comfortable and improving your teeth health, thanks to all who are involved.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly group! Got me in as a new patient the day I called! I had a broken tooth over the holidays and this was big for me!
I was made to feel very comfortable and I felt as though the dentist and her assistant were very knowledgeable! So glad to find this group In Marion! My husband has been looking for another dentist and I have already recommended this group to him!
K
3 months ago
Excellent dental visit. One of the best cleanings I have ever had. Thank you Paige! I also had a complete exam by the kind and knowledgeable dentist Dr Scarbrough. He is very good at explaining all procedures and options and answering all of my questions. I also had Dr Scarbough inject Botox and Juvaderm on my face. I would recommend him very very highly and I have had this procedure done many times in the past in many large cities over the years and his technique is excellent! I am very pleased with the results and will continue to have this done by him from here on. Overall my experience with all of the staff from the front desk to the billing professionals was absolutely a pleasure. Sincerely & very Gratefully, Kellie Stipanuk