Scarbrough Family Dentistry

Dentist

2551 State Highway 77

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarbroughfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Love my dentist and his staff!
Heather has been my hygienist for many years. She’s always gentle and kind. The office is very efficiently run and I greatly appreciate that!
J
3 weeks ago
Kind, friendly, courteous, professional service!
B
3 weeks ago
Superior Service
The staff here are very courteous and helpful. Paige did an awesome job. She is super sweet and thorough. My teeth look Beautiful 😃
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office EVER!!
R
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, kind and professional. I ALWAYS recommend to people who are not satisfied with their current Dental care.
L
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Great service, no wait time
L
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Great service, no wait time
P
1 month ago
Easy to rate
I was asked to leave a review so why pass up an oppurntunity to brag about the best dentist around?!!! Dr. Scarbrough and his staff are truly the greatest!!! Thanks for all you do for me and my family!!! We love you guys!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff, quality of work is top notch
Definitely recommend this dentistry to anyone, even if you already have a dentist. I actually had serious pain, and my dentist at the time scheduled me three days out! Scarbrough family squeezed me in that morning. I've been going ever since and couldn't be happier with the results and professional services.
M
1 month ago
Very happy with Dr Scarborough and his nurses