Scarbrough Family Dentistry

Dentist

2551 State Highway 77

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarbroughfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
L
2 weeks ago
They are great
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Upon my first visit at Scarbrough Family Dentistry, I was thoroughly impressed. The environment is welcoming. The employees are friendly and greet you with a smile. The service was amazing. Dr. Scarbrough was patient and thorough with his work and explainations. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great place to have a great smile!
D
1 month ago
WE HAVE ALWAYS LOVED EVERYONE, BC OF HOW GREAT WE ARE TREATED AND WE ALWAYS KNOW IF AND WHAT WE OWE UP FRONT. WE LOVE MRS COLLARD
L
1 month ago
Retired
As always had a very positive experience. Teeth cleaned. It was great.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service & Oustanding Staff
Staff were very professional and dedicated to their job. Great teamwork among all. I felt very welcomed and satisfied with the service. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Great experience as always.
Thanks for all you do.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and comforting
I normally have the chair rattling because I am shaking so hard in the dentist chair waiting on treatment. In this office I was relaxed by the pleasantries of the reception staff, then the Dr and assistant that took care of me were both so comforting and accommodating I was so relaxed I was falling asleep! This has Never happened to me in a Dentist office!! I am horrible with names so I can not tel you who these to Great Ladies were, but I highly recommend this office. Pleasant, professional and compassionate staff who do their best for you no matter what the issue is with your teeth. Thank you!!!
T
2 months ago
Love these guys!!!
Paige is the best and so is the rest of the team. I drive 2 hours each way for an appointment for a reason. They are that good!
R
2 months ago
I have using Scarborough Family Dentistry for over twenty years and have received excellent service. I would definitely recommend them.