Scarsdale Dental Group

Dentist

14 Harwood Court

Suite 211

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today By Appointment

scarsdaledentalgroup.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My appointments with Valerie are always in time and Valerie does an exceptional cleaning. Valerie is professional and lovely at the same time.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Had my half year check & cleaning, together with my daughter. They are so great with kids.
P
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
I have been going to the same dentist offices for over 55 years and am very pleased with the quality service. I have very few cavities and get a cleaning twice a year. Paul Feiner
P
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Furnari an excellent caring and professional dentist he’ll take care of almost any dental needs required with care. Have been going to Scarsdale Dental for almost 30 years.
E
2 months ago
Thankful
I am so thankful for Dr. David and all the people in the office: Valerie, Christine and Denise. They are so helpful to ensure my visits are thorough and successful. I went for a cleaning, and had a cavity, and Dr. David made time to fil it today, so I didn’t have to go back for another appointment. They are great group of people and highly professional.
S
2 months ago
Top quality professional service
Dr. Furnari is a high quality dedicated professional who runs an excellent practice at Scardale Dental. State of the art technology and care from basic maintenance and cleaning to more complex procedures. You are in good hands with him and his dedicated staff of professionals. Highly recommended
P
3 months ago
Very professional office they know what they are doing
N
3 months ago
The Best
I had as usual a Great experience @ Scarsdale Dental they are extremely professional, Dr Dave strives for perfection & is not satisfied till both his patients & he are happy !!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent practice
I’ve had multiple cavities filled here, I get my bi annual cleanings and it’s always been a great experience. Dr. Furnari & co are great people and do excellent work
C
4 months ago
BEST Dentist and staff ever!
Highly suggest going to Scarsdqle Dental-they are the BEST! I have been coming here for many years and would never consider any other place