Scarsdale Dental Group

Dentist

14 Harwood Court

Suite 211

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarsdaledentalgroup.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Every thing went well, I was in the chair as soon as I walked in, this is very important to me and I am sure it is with other patients, and out in about 65 minutes. The procedure was painless without Novocain and the tooth feels fine. Job well done by Scarsdale Dental Group
H
1 month ago
Finally comfortable again!
After having to have my first and only root canal while 7 months pregnant, my bite was never right and I had a huge gap between the crown and my other back teeth. Dr. Furnari was able to fix my discomfort with his extreme attention to detail and professionalism. I was blown away by how instantly I felt so much better and now I don’t even notice anything was done to that tooth, before i was constantly reminded everytime I ate or brushed. I can not thank him and his staff enough! I am thoroughly impressed!
M
2 months ago
My appointments with Valerie are always in time and Valerie does an exceptional cleaning. Valerie is professional and lovely at the same time.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Had my half year check & cleaning, together with my daughter. They are so great with kids.
P
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
I have been going to the same dentist offices for over 55 years and am very pleased with the quality service. I have very few cavities and get a cleaning twice a year. Paul Feiner
P
4 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Furnari an excellent caring and professional dentist he’ll take care of almost any dental needs required with care. Have been going to Scarsdale Dental for almost 30 years.
E
4 months ago
Thankful
I am so thankful for Dr. David and all the people in the office: Valerie, Christine and Denise. They are so helpful to ensure my visits are thorough and successful. I went for a cleaning, and had a cavity, and Dr. David made time to fil it today, so I didn’t have to go back for another appointment. They are great group of people and highly professional.
S
4 months ago
Top quality professional service
Dr. Furnari is a high quality dedicated professional who runs an excellent practice at Scardale Dental. State of the art technology and care from basic maintenance and cleaning to more complex procedures. You are in good hands with him and his dedicated staff of professionals. Highly recommended
P
5 months ago
Very professional office they know what they are doing
N
5 months ago
The Best
I had as usual a Great experience @ Scarsdale Dental they are extremely professional, Dr Dave strives for perfection & is not satisfied till both his patients & he are happy !!!