Scarsdale Dental Group

Dentist

14 Harwood Court

Suite 211

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarsdaledentalgroup.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Caring
I have been a patient with Scarsdale Dental Group over 10 years. I suffered enough losing my lower teeth but Dr. Peter Furnari who started working on me initially and somehow eased my pain and restored some teeth. But after his retirement, he was ably replaced by Dr. David Furnari who with his skill and professionalism gave me a new lease of smile and confidence. He and his staff are skilled and professional. They are compassionate and caring. I recommend favorably on their behalf. Fr. W. Rodrigues.
M
3 months ago
Latest visit - New Crowns
I have been going to this office for years and always get great service. Dr Furnari and his team are very skilled and thorough in their work, yet warm and friendly to deal with. Left my latest visit feeling really good about my new crowns, and how comfortable they fit. Don't fear going to the dentist any more !
B
2 years ago
Truly patient and professional dentist
It was my first visit to Scarsdale Dental Group. From time you call and speak to Lenore or Denise you feel they care about their patients needs Dr Furnari was amazingly thorough in examining my problem and making suggestions on how to ease the pain. He actually explains what he is doing every step of way. Glad I found them online High recommend
V
2 years ago
1st time visit to Scarsdale Dental Group
Efficient, clean, modern offices. Front desk office staff were friendly, professional and polite. This was a first time visit to the office as my doctor relocated to this location within the building. Very impressed with service and staff. Would recommend highly.
N
2 years ago
EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL OFFICE...from the top down
The office staff is always friendly, informative and welcoming. The dentist and his direct assistants are warm and caring...and give thorough explanations of all procedures that are either proposed or underway. The hygienists are without equal.
A
2 years ago
great customer service
Honestly one of the most thorough dental appointments I've had. I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff. The dentist and hygenit's are proficient.
S
2 years ago
My first time visiting this dentist and I have to say I am very impressed with the quality of service and friendliness. The receptionist made me feel welcome as soon as I walked into the office. The dentist were friendly and helpful when they explained the what work was being done. I will continue to visit this office. I was very comfortable.
P
2 years ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive. However, one problem is the amount of time you must wait. I am never seen at the appointed time. You can never make plans for after your visit because you cannot reasonable predict when you will leave
S
2 years ago
Excellent service as usual !
During my most recent visit I was not kept waiting and received excellent care from the dental hygienist. She was through, patient and provided me with education about several concerns I had about my daily dental care practices. I am a physician and have been a patient at the Scarsdale Dental Group, P.C. for more than twenty years. I have consistently received high quality care from all the staff who are uniformly pleasant and very well-trained.
A
2 years ago
Great experience.
Quick and easy!