Scarsdale Dental Group

Dentist

14 Harwood Court

Suite 211

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarsdaledentalgroup.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
They are prompt ,professional,friendly and cost are in line with with the service rendered
P
1 week ago
First time visit
Everyone was very courteous and the cleaning and examination thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient at this office for 70+ years and intend to keep coming back as long as I am able!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and very friendly
J
5 months ago
Dr Furnari
Highly skilled and effective and he cares about his patients!
W
9 months ago
Highly Professional and Caring
I have been a patient with Scarsdale Dental Group over 10 years. I suffered enough losing my lower teeth but Dr. Peter Furnari who started working on me initially and somehow eased my pain and restored some teeth. But after his retirement, he was ably replaced by Dr. David Furnari who with his skill and professionalism gave me a new lease of smile and confidence. He and his staff are skilled and professional. They are compassionate and caring. I recommend favorably on their behalf. Fr. W. Rodrigues.
M
11 months ago
Latest visit - New Crowns
I have been going to this office for years and always get great service. Dr Furnari and his team are very skilled and thorough in their work, yet warm and friendly to deal with. Left my latest visit feeling really good about my new crowns, and how comfortable they fit. Don't fear going to the dentist any more !
B
3 years ago
Truly patient and professional dentist
It was my first visit to Scarsdale Dental Group. From time you call and speak to Lenore or Denise you feel they care about their patients needs Dr Furnari was amazingly thorough in examining my problem and making suggestions on how to ease the pain. He actually explains what he is doing every step of way. Glad I found them online High recommend
V
3 years ago
1st time visit to Scarsdale Dental Group
Efficient, clean, modern offices. Front desk office staff were friendly, professional and polite. This was a first time visit to the office as my doctor relocated to this location within the building. Very impressed with service and staff. Would recommend highly.
N
3 years ago
EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL OFFICE...from the top down
The office staff is always friendly, informative and welcoming. The dentist and his direct assistants are warm and caring...and give thorough explanations of all procedures that are either proposed or underway. The hygienists are without equal.