Scarsdale Dental Group

Dentist

14 Harwood Court

Suite 211

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarsdaledentalgroup.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Top quality professional service
Dr. Furnari is a high quality dedicated professional who runs an excellent practice at Scardale Dental. State of the art technology and care from basic maintenance and cleaning to more complex procedures. You are in good hands with him and his dedicated staff of professionals. Highly recommended
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional office they know what they are doing
N
4 weeks ago
The Best
I had as usual a Great experience @ Scarsdale Dental they are extremely professional, Dr Dave strives for perfection & is not satisfied till both his patients & he are happy !!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent practice
I’ve had multiple cavities filled here, I get my bi annual cleanings and it’s always been a great experience. Dr. Furnari & co are great people and do excellent work
C
2 months ago
BEST Dentist and staff ever!
Highly suggest going to Scarsdqle Dental-they are the BEST! I have been coming here for many years and would never consider any other place
E
3 months ago
Excellent service today
First, Denise helped me with submitting a claim to insurance, she is so friendly and professional. Dr. Funari and Jennifer are also great. I dropped my. I gut guard on the floor and it split in half. They worked to put it back together and keep it strong. I’m so happy I didn’t have to get a new one. We avoided the expense and an additional appointment. They are so conscious of my time and budget. Thanks!
L
3 months ago
Lovely staff, great painless cleaning,Dr. Furnari is caring and exceptional.
E
3 months ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
Thorough and prompt cleaning appointment!
E
4 months ago
They are prompt ,professional,friendly and cost are in line with with the service rendered
P
4 months ago
First time visit
Everyone was very courteous and the cleaning and examination thorough.