Scarsdale Dental Smiles

Dentist

10904 Scarsdale Blvd

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Hight quality service, professional and friendly
I would not think of another place to check my teeth than Scarsdale Dental Smiles!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Efficient hospitable service! I would highly recommend this dental location.
Y
3 months ago
The staff and doctors are always great with my family.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
I've been bringing my kids to Scarsdale Dental Smiles for years and they've always then very good care of them. (They always remind me when they're due for check ups which is great because I often forget.) I don't ever go to the dentist for treatment myself because I'm terrified. I've had a broken tooth for years and it only recently started bothering me. Dr. Pham and her staff were patient and kind with me. The extraction wasn't as bad as I imagined it would be. I have had some pain after but the doctor called me personally to see how I was. She saw me the next day to follow up with me. I am very glad I had the work done here. Thank you for everything y'all have done for us!
S
7 months ago
Love it
I loved it they are very good , professional, helped me through the whole process of it.. I am terrified of dentist and they made me feel very comfortable.. The dentist was very sweet and treated me with kindness.... I love this office
K
9 months ago
Fast, efficient, and painless!
I just had a wisdom tooth pulled, and was expecting the worst. To my delight, it was very fast and painless!! Great experience!
R
9 months ago
Great Team!
The best place to clean my teeth, I would recommend!
A
9 months ago
Great Service
I took my Grandkids their and the entire staff was great!
R
12 months ago
Love bringing my kids here.
I've been bringing my kids to Scarsdale Dental Smiles and the staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. They have also taken us in during a couple of dental emergencies without any problems.
T
1 year ago
Follow up
My 2 year old had teeth pulled and replaced a couple of months ago. Today was his follow up. I though he would be scared to come back, but he was a trooper and did as the dentist asked. The reason I think he was so good is because the dentist and his assistant were very gentle and talked to him and praised him as the looked in his mouth. The staff has always been kind and attentive to my children. My children actually don't mind going to the dentist because they like him. He has conversations with them and it makes them feel comfortable. I'm so glad I found this place! We've been going to them for about 2 years and I'd highly recommend them to anyone. I actually have my cousin's children going there now. She loves it too!