Scarsdale Dental Smiles

Dentist

10904 Scarsdale Blvd

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Love it
I loved it they are very good , professional, helped me through the whole process of it.. I am terrified of dentist and they made me feel very comfortable.. The dentist was very sweet and treated me with kindness.... I love this office
K
3 months ago
Fast, efficient, and painless!
I just had a wisdom tooth pulled, and was expecting the worst. To my delight, it was very fast and painless!! Great experience!
R
3 months ago
Great Team!
The best place to clean my teeth, I would recommend!
A
3 months ago
Great Service
I took my Grandkids their and the entire staff was great!
R
6 months ago
Love bringing my kids here.
I've been bringing my kids to Scarsdale Dental Smiles and the staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. They have also taken us in during a couple of dental emergencies without any problems.
T
7 months ago
Follow up
My 2 year old had teeth pulled and replaced a couple of months ago. Today was his follow up. I though he would be scared to come back, but he was a trooper and did as the dentist asked. The reason I think he was so good is because the dentist and his assistant were very gentle and talked to him and praised him as the looked in his mouth. The staff has always been kind and attentive to my children. My children actually don't mind going to the dentist because they like him. He has conversations with them and it makes them feel comfortable. I'm so glad I found this place! We've been going to them for about 2 years and I'd highly recommend them to anyone. I actually have my cousin's children going there now. She loves it too!
D
10 months ago
More than I expected
Late Friday afternoon, broken tooth, new(ish) to area, reached out to a number of dentist to no avail, so in desperation drove to the 5 dentist closet to me that showed on my coverage and number 4 was Scarsdale Dental Smiles. They took me in, evaluated, confirmed insurance, scheduled follow up and provided a "Welcome Bag" on the way out. Don't let the shopping center location fool you, you are stepping into a very good practice.
Response from Scarsdale Dental Smiles
Hi Darrell! Just wanted to personally welcome you to our practice and hope to take care of all your dental needs in the future. We are very thankful to have you as our patient and appreciate the positive feedback. Please reach out if we can be of any assistance. Look forward to seeing you soon.
N
10 months ago
Elite Team
Love them! My family and I have been going here for a few years. They are professional, friendly, patient care driven and very understanding. All our visits have been pleasant. Definitely will recommend.
Response from Scarsdale Dental Smiles
Hi Norma. Thank you so much for being such a loyal patient of ours. We feel truly grateful to have your family be a part of ours. Your feedback is important to us so please so let us know how we are doing. Look forward to taking care of your family for many years to come! Have a great day.
A
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They are great I've been going there for about 6 years with my kids and even gotten treatment myself and love them. They appreciate their patients and the kids love going to them.
Response from Scarsdale Dental Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! It's been a pleasure having your family be a part of our practice. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to taking care of you all for many, many years to come. Please continue to let us know if there is anything we can improve on. See you soon. Have a great day!