Scarsdale Dental Team

Dentist

495 Central Park Avenue Suite 302

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Outstanding experience
Blah blah blah blah! Rhe important thing is there are no negatives involved! Very courteous and professional. Would recommend to all!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
As someone who hasn’t been to the dentist in a while, this experience was great. The hygienist talked me through the entire appointment and made me feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Happy with my experience and appreciate the care I received. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone provided me with a superb service. I’m very satisfied with the work done by my dentist. I felt very at ease having her do all the work I needed and the final results is everything I expected. Today I came back for a cleaning and my hygienist was thorough, detailed yet gentle (which I deeply appreciate because I explained beforehand about my sensitivities). Thank you for your service!!!
N
2 months ago
Excellent experience yesterday.
The hygienist was very polite, thorough and efficient. She did cleaning very well. Very happy with her yesterday.
A
2 months ago
They do good work, but I have experienced having to wait 1/2 hour+ past my appointed time on several occasion. I have also been given an appointment day/time only to arrive and be told that the office is closed.
T
3 months ago
My family and I goes to the dental . I am pleased and comfortable when I see my kids had their teeth exam, clean and extraction will no fear. Great job. Thank you
N
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
From start to finish, a wonderful experience! Kay was great and it was nice meeting Dr Glick! Very friendly staff too!
T
3 months ago
Very professional cleaning
One of my best experiences in tooth cleaning. Thank you.
E
4 months ago
Great service
The hole team makes you feel like family