Scarsdale Dental Team

Dentist

495 Central Park Avenue Suite 302

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always a pleasure
Wonderful staff Never a problem Dental hygienist is top notch Thank you
N
4 weeks ago
Quality service, excellent staff
I highly recommend this dental team. They are very kind, patient and do great work!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning Visit
I had a very good experience with the dental cleaning. I believed it was performed by Yvette. She was very professional and did a very thorough job.
P
3 months ago
Pleasant visit
A wonderful experience with experts . Thank you !
W
4 months ago
First time patient
Today was my first visit after changing doctors. From signing up to sitting down in the chair was a pleasant experience and the staff are very friendly. During the initial cleaning the hygienist was very considerate And always asked me If I was OK.After my cleaning I was very please with the results
S
5 months ago
Bad experience
I NEVER write reviews but this place needs one. I had a horrible experience here. All they care about is pushing you to get the most expensive work done. The dentist gave me a root canal then told me that I didn't need a crown because the tooth was way in the back and the nerve was taken out. Now my tooth is completely damage and the office manager is treating the situation as my fault. I'm not a dentist and I trusted what the dentist told me. Of course they're telling me it's 1,200 dollars to fix and that's with a "discount" but I wouldn't be going through this if the dentist did her job right in the first place. They're more concerned about a small balance on my account rather than the damage the dentist caused on my tooth.. Please spare yourself the headache and run from this place. I can't speak for the Manhattan or Riverdale office but Scarsdale is TERRIBLE!
J
6 months ago
Highly recommended
I visited Scarsdale Dental Team for veneers for my chipped two front teeth. I was very fortunate to have had a consultation with Dr. Maria Salva. She was extremely sincere and professional. I haven't had the best experiences with dentists as I feel as though they aren't forthcoming with options that you can choose from for your dental health. Usually I am told that there is one solution and granted that they are the expert, I go along with their suggestions. Dr. Salva on the other hand was the opposite. She laid out the options that I had and the possible outcomes with each. She answered any question that I had and then referred some of my questions to Yessinia for further information. Although I left the office without the veneers, she did work on a temporary fix for my teeth and I walked away more informed with a decision to make concerning my dental health. The office overall, is friendly and professional. I highly recommend the Scarsdale Dental Team.
D
6 months ago
Great service
Had an appt with Dr. Lopez and it was the most pain free dental experience I've ever had. She was really nice, professional, and caring. Thanks Dr
J
8 months ago
everyone was very nice, that is important to me,
S
8 months ago
A GREAT FOR VISIT
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME VISITING THIS OFFICE AND I AM COMPLETELY IMPRESSED. YVETTE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST AND VERY THORO. I FELT LIKE I LEFT THE OFFICE WITH A BRAND NEW SET OF TEETH. THE DENTIST AND THE HYGENIST GAVE ME THE RECOMMENDED FIXES TO MY DENTAL ISSUES AND I APPRECIATED THAT NO1 WAS PUSHY WITH THE RECOMMENDED SERVICES.