Scarsdale Dental Team

Dentist

495 Central Park Avenue Suite 302

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I am very pleased with my vist today at the Scarsdale dental office every one was very kind to me.I fell. The dentist did everything he could to make me comfortable also his assistant was very kind and professional .Liz buckley
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office-5 stars
I was recommended to this office by my brother living in Westchester. I traveled from Long Island and it took over one hour to get there. The office is fantastic. No waiting. Took me right in. Xrays and cleaning. It was very thorough cleaning with the electric tool, scraper and polishing. I was there 45 minutes with no rushing like other offices that rush you in and out. They showed me the xrays and explained everything. Measured my gums with certain numbers to keep an eye on the gum health. I met the doctor after finishing with the dental hygienist and discussed the xrays and had another exam by the dentist. He made recommendations to me about some of my teeth. I brought my wife for an exam also, and she also had a great experience. I was so impressed. The secretary was also so friendly and I made my 6 month checkup on the spot for 2019!!! Dr. Glick was a great dentist with a great staff. I looked up his credentials and they are superb. I am so happy that I traveled over 1 hour to see him. 5 stars!!!!!
K
3 months ago
Te: Implants
I went to Scarsdale Dental Team for implants and they have been taking great care of me. Kind, courteous and professional from the initial consultation to assisting me with booking an appointment that suited my timeframe to the actual procedure, Dr. Glick and his entire team have been professional, caring and skilled throughout. Dental visits can be stressful, Scarsdale Dental team understands that and are human in their approach, I was made to feel as comfortable as possible and have confidence knowing they are giving me great care. Thanks to all.
C
3 months ago
Scheduled Filling
Well I went for scheduled filling for a 2nd time. The first time I had an appointment for a “deep clean” and a filling. When I went in two weeks ago I was brought unto by the hygienist who was fantastic. It was only around one tooth the deep cleaning was recommended so I got an injection to numb and cleaning done. Was great, no pain and a pleasant experience. After the “head dentist, manager”informed e I wouldn’t get a filling today or over all cleaning as i had an jettison and it would be too much work. So I rescheduled for two weeks time as I have to leave work early for visits. Had my apt scheduled for a cleaning and filling for 4.30pm. Got called by the hygienist had my over all cleaning and polish done in 15/20 mins a very pleasant and well done job. She lead me to the next room at 5pm where I would get my filling. After waiting 30-40mins the assistant said “she’d be right in” she was moments later. Dentist looked at my chart and said “so you’re here today”followed by a pause and a sigh, she walked out again asking “ what’s he here for”as the hygienist replied “a filling, he’s in the room”. Dentist never came back in. I had said to myself I’m here for 45 mins now What’s going on!! The “head dentist manager” came in saying “sorry to keep you waiting but the dentist had an emergency” maybe she had. But to waiting that long and on my 4th visit to the place after exam,X-ray, a deep clean and a cleaning and not to get a filling they recommended on my first visit!!! It’s just annoying and a serious lack of perfessionilsm by them. Thankfully my last visit to this establishment.
W
5 months ago
Today’s clean
I had a little bit of a wait but Today was by far the best clean I had . The hygeanist was amazing and very thorough which was what I loved the most .
M
7 months ago
Sweet friendly and professional
K
7 months ago
great
the best dentist. !!!!!!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service. Dentist was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
A
8 months ago
Happy with the service
A
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
Wonderful staff Never a problem Dental hygienist is top notch Thank you