Scarsdale Dental Team

Dentist

495 Central Park Avenue Suite 302

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great service
Had an appt with Dr. Lopez and it was the most pain free dental experience I've ever had. She was really nice, professional, and caring. Thanks Dr
J
2 months ago
everyone was very nice, that is important to me,
S
2 months ago
A GREAT FOR VISIT
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME VISITING THIS OFFICE AND I AM COMPLETELY IMPRESSED. YVETTE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST AND VERY THORO. I FELT LIKE I LEFT THE OFFICE WITH A BRAND NEW SET OF TEETH. THE DENTIST AND THE HYGENIST GAVE ME THE RECOMMENDED FIXES TO MY DENTAL ISSUES AND I APPRECIATED THAT NO1 WAS PUSHY WITH THE RECOMMENDED SERVICES.
J
3 months ago
Yvette is a great hygenist and Dr. Glick creates a very comfortable atmosphere. He takes his time to address your concerns.
J
3 months ago
very good, and very nice, and that is very important to me,
So far my experience was good, something i forgot to ask, the dentist had said to me something . about implants, about a few on the bottom and than the denture, what would the implants cost, he said the ins wont pay, but i forgot i also have medicaid . i am not sure if you take it, .. if this could be done in a way where the ins would pay for it .i tried to call the greenburgh health center, but dental was closed,.. i will see how to handle this, as soon as i get them i8 will bring them to you, thank you Joan Brooks,
A
5 months ago
Good
A
6 months ago
Highly professional caring dental practice that takes time to explain
M
7 months ago
Very professional, comforting
After not seeing the dentist in many, many years, and doing much of damage to my teeth, I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed, which I appreciated very much! I used to be very diligent in going to the dentist every 6 months-but after an incident with my previous dentist left me embarassed and ashamed of how I damaged my teeth, I stopped going for several years. I had a very positive and pleasant experience this time around-and I know am looking forward to fixing my teeth and getting back on the band wagon of dental health and well-being. Thank you very much for your understanding of my sensitive and delicate situation!!! I definitely recommend this office to everyone!!
A
7 months ago
Overall, the experience was very pleasant. The wait time was very short. Staff was friendly and informative. I will be returning for future treatments with Yvette and Dr. O. Will recommend Scarsdale Dental Team to others. Thanks!
L
9 months ago
Very professional
Has calmed my dental anxieties! Finally getting the work done that I needed for years!! Thank you