Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
Friendly greeting by office staff as well as a thorough cleaning and examination.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Have a wonderful summer break, see you in colder weather.
J
1 month ago
Very good timing and service
My visit was handled very well from start to finish. Teeth cleaning was well done! Decay was found on a tooth and it was done within the same week. Awesome
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
I am happy to know that you were satisfied with your visit, see you at your next appointment.
S
6 months ago
Dentist
This Dentist and his staff have restored my faith in dentist. Since my childhood dentist retired, I have seen 3 other dentists and been petrified. I moved to Yakima and this Dr was so calm and talked to me about what he was doing. This visit was for my cleaning. It's the best, deepest clean I've had in over 10 years.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience.
K
8 months ago
Professional and personable.
Two qualities that you would want from a dentist and his staff are professional and personable. Scenicview Dental gives me both. I had every step of my tooth being prepared for a crown explained before a request to open my mouth. Any questions I may have are always answered by a staff member, or Dr. Nulph.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you for taking the time to review us and we value your feedback.
R
8 months ago
Karissa is GREAT!!
as usual the staff at scenic view is super friendly always have a great time. quick cleaning, painless, but that's mostly because I have an awesome hygiene. LOL
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
C
10 months ago
The best place, the best people, the best dental care
I'm a huge fan of the entire staff of professionals at Scenicview Dental. Starting with Dr. Nulph, it's a very warm place to visit where the dental care is outstanding. The team cares about any anxieties you might have and they care about your pocketbook. I always enjoy seeing the crew.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We always enjoy seeing you as well.
M
1 year ago
Great care given
My cleaning was very thorough and gentle. Doctor always takes time to answer questions.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Have a great summer. See you at your next cleaning appointment. :)
K
1 year ago
Very compassionate and professional
After my dentist of years retired I was having trouble finding the best dentist for me, well He is Dr. Nulph. This office works very hard to get you in to see him quickly and his costs are reasonable. I highly recommend him and his office.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We are happy you have found our office. We love having you as a patient. Thank you for your kind words.
B
1 year ago
Dental Office that cares
If you want a dental office that cares about your dental health, here's the place to go. At my last visit I planned on speaking with Dr. Nulph about a specific dental issue. After sitting down in the chair he came in and tells me he reviewed my file the night before and wanted to discuss something with me. Turns out it was the same dental issue I wanted to talk about. I've never had a dentist that told me, he/she reviewed my file ahead of time. He provided options, what each would entail, and costs for each option. Information that I needed to make an informed decision. If you want an office that cares about their patients I would recommend this dental office.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Dental health is very important to us and so are our patients! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
1 year ago
Da Best
I had a broken tooth and got in right away. Everyone is so warm and the dental care is outstanding.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We do our best to get you in right away and provide you with the best care possible.