Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The best place, the best people, the best dental care
I'm a huge fan of the entire staff of professionals at Scenicview Dental. Starting with Dr. Nulph, it's a very warm place to visit where the dental care is outstanding. The team cares about any anxieties you might have and they care about your pocketbook. I always enjoy seeing the crew.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We always enjoy seeing you as well.
M
4 months ago
Great care given
My cleaning was very thorough and gentle. Doctor always takes time to answer questions.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Have a great summer. See you at your next cleaning appointment. :)
K
8 months ago
Very compassionate and professional
After my dentist of years retired I was having trouble finding the best dentist for me, well He is Dr. Nulph. This office works very hard to get you in to see him quickly and his costs are reasonable. I highly recommend him and his office.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We are happy you have found our office. We love having you as a patient. Thank you for your kind words.
B
8 months ago
Dental Office that cares
If you want a dental office that cares about your dental health, here's the place to go. At my last visit I planned on speaking with Dr. Nulph about a specific dental issue. After sitting down in the chair he came in and tells me he reviewed my file the night before and wanted to discuss something with me. Turns out it was the same dental issue I wanted to talk about. I've never had a dentist that told me, he/she reviewed my file ahead of time. He provided options, what each would entail, and costs for each option. Information that I needed to make an informed decision. If you want an office that cares about their patients I would recommend this dental office.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Dental health is very important to us and so are our patients! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
8 months ago
Da Best
I had a broken tooth and got in right away. Everyone is so warm and the dental care is outstanding.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We do our best to get you in right away and provide you with the best care possible.
M
9 months ago
Best Dental Office I have ever used
Generally not a fan of dentistry...Really impressed with Dr. Nulph and his staff. Friendly and professional. Gives great consultation and treatment options. The work they have performed has be exceptional. My teeth are in the best shape ever. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you, we enjoy seeing you for all of your dental needs.
D
12 months ago
Professional and skilled
We love this office! They are highly professional and know what they are doing. All the way down to a basic cleaning, they hygienist knew where to place the instruments in order to make it more comfortable for me, without even asking. The dentist cares and is careful to explain every detail, again making the whole experience comfortable. They are caring and attentive.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We value all feedback and use it to improve our services. Have an amazing day!
L
1 year ago
Great dentist
Love the dentist and the staff !!! I will always recommend this place ! Never a long wait 👍
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We work hard to deliver great dentistry in the most comfortable environment, and I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit.
J
1 year ago
I recieved the dental care as needed with very high quality of skill and professionallism. I especially appreciate the dental education I recieve which is very motivating to better take care of my teeth. thank you
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure to see you. We are looking forward to your next visit.
L
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I am very happy with the level of care that I have received and the very personable staff. I would recommend these professionals to anyone.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We are delighted to have you as a patient.