Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Completely informed me of my options, and made me feel like I mattered. I greatly appreciate the care and effort they take to coordinate my dental care.
B
5 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly and proficient.
My experience at Scenicview Dental was an entirely positive one. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable. They informed me of my financial options, and helped me through the process. Dr. Nulph is honest and knowledgeable, and I highly recommend him.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
N
5 months ago
Was exactly what I was needing. Very good care and tended to my needs very well !
I would recommend them to anyone. Very nice visit. Nice people !
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you, it was very nice to meet you.
L
6 months ago
The whole staff is very friendly, caring and professional.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Linda thank you for your kind words, see you at your next dental appointment.
L
10 months ago
Best dentist and clinic!
Friendly honest kindest people ! Dentist is the best!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you :) See you at your next appointment.
B
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and respectful
After returning to Yakima I had to find a new dentist and went to a couple in town. I choose Dr. Nulph as my new dentist. I firmly believe I'm getting high quality care by him as well as his entire staff. You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. There are a few things that make me feel uncomfortable and Dr. Nulph respects that and works around the issue. That's just one of the reasons I continue to go to Scenicview Dental.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We appreciate your very nice review and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
1 year ago
Professional, quality service
Friendly greeting by office staff as well as a thorough cleaning and examination.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Have a wonderful summer break, see you in colder weather.
J
1 year ago
Very good timing and service
My visit was handled very well from start to finish. Teeth cleaning was well done! Decay was found on a tooth and it was done within the same week. Awesome
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
I am happy to know that you were satisfied with your visit, see you at your next appointment.
S
1 year ago
Dentist
This Dentist and his staff have restored my faith in dentist. Since my childhood dentist retired, I have seen 3 other dentists and been petrified. I moved to Yakima and this Dr was so calm and talked to me about what he was doing. This visit was for my cleaning. It's the best, deepest clean I've had in over 10 years.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience.
K
2 years ago
Professional and personable.
Two qualities that you would want from a dentist and his staff are professional and personable. Scenicview Dental gives me both. I had every step of my tooth being prepared for a crown explained before a request to open my mouth. Any questions I may have are always answered by a staff member, or Dr. Nulph.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you for taking the time to review us and we value your feedback.