Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Love the dentist and the staff !!! I will always recommend this place ! Never a long wait 👍
J
3 weeks ago
I recieved the dental care as needed with very high quality of skill and professionallism. I especially appreciate the dental education I recieve which is very motivating to better take care of my teeth. thank you
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I am very happy with the level of care that I have received and the very personable staff. I would recommend these professionals to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Professional AND friendly!
I actually ENJOY going to the dentist now! Dr Nulph is friendly and very thorough. His staff, what can I say, they are terrific! I HIGHLY recommend this office!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you, we love having you as a patient at our office :)
K
3 months ago
It's no secret to anyone that I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, however Dr. Nulph and staff have made me feel very comfortable every time I come in. I have finally finished all of my fillings and couldn't be happier that I have found an office that helps me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Nulph to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you so much. We are happy to help, see you in 6 month for your cleaning. :)
M
3 months ago
Amazing
As always Dr. Nulph and his staff do an amazing job.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you and your family.
W
4 months ago
Outstanding
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
:) We hope you have a good summer. See you soon.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent work completed.
I have had three fillings done recently and they were split up so I would return a week later for each one! I like that you text me ahead to remind me to remember my appointment. The billing process is easy and well done! If they run late they call me so I don't wait extra long. The staff is very friendly and the Dentist does excellent work.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Jim you are awesome, see you at your next cleaning appointment.
L
6 months ago
Pleased!
Often, engaging a new healthcare professional is fought with doubt. I can say that everyone at ScenivView put that to rest. Doc inspired my confidence and his staff were wonderful. I recommend this professional.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
It was great meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you in the future for your dental work.
A
6 months ago
Great dental office
Wonderful staff. Great job on everything that they do.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We love having you as a patient, hope you have a wonderful day.