Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
It's no secret to anyone that I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, however Dr. Nulph and staff have made me feel very comfortable every time I come in. I have finally finished all of my fillings and couldn't be happier that I have found an office that helps me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Nulph to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you so much. We are happy to help, see you in 6 month for your cleaning. :)
M
1 year ago
Amazing
As always Dr. Nulph and his staff do an amazing job.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you and your family.
W
1 year ago
Outstanding
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
:) We hope you have a good summer. See you soon.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service. Excellent work completed.
I have had three fillings done recently and they were split up so I would return a week later for each one! I like that you text me ahead to remind me to remember my appointment. The billing process is easy and well done! If they run late they call me so I don't wait extra long. The staff is very friendly and the Dentist does excellent work.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Jim you are awesome, see you at your next cleaning appointment.
L
1 year ago
Pleased!
Often, engaging a new healthcare professional is fought with doubt. I can say that everyone at ScenivView put that to rest. Doc inspired my confidence and his staff were wonderful. I recommend this professional.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
It was great meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you in the future for your dental work.
A
2 years ago
Great dental office
Wonderful staff. Great job on everything that they do.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We love having you as a patient, hope you have a wonderful day.
L
2 years ago
Great Dentist!
I would recomend this clinic and dentist to anyone ! Very friendly staff and great dentist!!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you :) We love having you as a patient at our office.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Great service
We are long time patients with great experience during each visits with Dr. Nulph and his staff. Recently we transferred our child from their pediatric dentist to Dr. Nulph's office. Dr. Nulph kept our child and myself informed during the visit, putting our child at ease. Our child had a great experience and enjoyed their visit.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
That is wonderful news, so delighted that she had a great experience. We love having your family as patients and we look forward to seeing you soon.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Services
Impressed from the first phone call. Very professional and friendly staff. Office is very nice and modern. Dr. Emmett is very professional and friendly.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit at our office, see you at your next dental appointment. :)
C
2 years ago
Loved it! Amazing! Thorough!
Loved my first cleaning at ScenicView Dental. The cleaning was extremely thorough and informative. Had a great experience. I've never noticed such improvement on my smile before until receiving a cleaning at your clinic. Overall best experience I've ever encountered visiting the dentist!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
It was a pleasure to meet you, our office is happy to help.