Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
I would recomend this clinic and dentist to anyone ! Very friendly staff and great dentist!!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you :) We love having you as a patient at our office.
J
9 months ago
Professional and Great service
We are long time patients with great experience during each visits with Dr. Nulph and his staff. Recently we transferred our child from their pediatric dentist to Dr. Nulph's office. Dr. Nulph kept our child and myself informed during the visit, putting our child at ease. Our child had a great experience and enjoyed their visit.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
That is wonderful news, so delighted that she had a great experience. We love having your family as patients and we look forward to seeing you soon.
M
10 months ago
Outstanding Services
Impressed from the first phone call. Very professional and friendly staff. Office is very nice and modern. Dr. Emmett is very professional and friendly.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit at our office, see you at your next dental appointment. :)
C
1 year ago
Loved it! Amazing! Thorough!
Loved my first cleaning at ScenicView Dental. The cleaning was extremely thorough and informative. Had a great experience. I've never noticed such improvement on my smile before until receiving a cleaning at your clinic. Overall best experience I've ever encountered visiting the dentist!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
It was a pleasure to meet you, our office is happy to help.
P
1 year ago
Very friendly!! Very nice and personable!
I love the new hygenist!! (Already forgot her name🙄). The appointment was comfortable. It's always nice to see Dr. Nulph.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
That's great to hear, her name is Courtney. It is always nice to see you at your appointments, have a wonderful summer.
C
1 year ago
Great office overall!! The
Everyone in the office is friendly and very professional. I feel very confident that any recommended treatment is truly needed. Dr. Knulf is very kind and has the utmost of integrity he also has the best music!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We look forward to see you at your 6 month cleanings. Thank you :)
K
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, they do great work and make you feel comfortable. I love these people!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you Karen, your such a wonderful patient.
K
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional.
I had my 6th month check up and discovered I would need a root canal. Dr. Nulph took his time in explaining why he recommends Dr. Bolles; his years of experience and education. He did a nice job of relieving me of some of my stress over having to have this procedure.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We were happy to play our part in helping getting this taken care of for you.
B
1 year ago
Friendly staff and quality work
Me and my three year old daughter are patients with Scenicview Dental. The staff is friendly, caring and very informative. I am always impressed by the quality of work they do. They are always so gentle while working on me and my daughter. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
We enjoy being able to take care of the whole family and making sure that everyone has a great experience!
N
2 years ago
Always amazing experience at ScenicView Dental
The staff of ScenicView Dental is exceptional and very professional. Doctor Nulph always answers politely all my concerns and made me feel comfortable. One of the friendliest dental offices I've ever visited. Totally recommended!
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you, it is always a pleasure to have you in our office.