Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great experience
I switched from a bigger assembly line dental office and was very happy with this switch. Everyone took the time to explain everything and I wasn't being rushed out the door and only seeing the actual dentist for 3 minutes like my former dental office. Dr. Nulph took the time to explain my X-rays and follow up plan. Very impressed. Everyone was nice and professional. Even had a cancellation and was able to work me in on my first appointment for a cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
It was a pleasure meeting you, looking forward to seeing you in 6 months.
J
2 years ago
Courtney the Hygienist
I have healthy, clean teeth but Courtney, the new hygienist, took her time and removed all my stains! She did an excellent job and my mouth and teeth feels amazing! Looking forward to my next 6 mos appt! Thanks Scenicview Dental. Love you guys.
J
2 years ago
Walk in the door and they remember your name. Office was clean & pleasant. Staff is really nice, but my only problem was the one that did my cleaning, she had me tilt my head back and kept moving it from side to side, that when I left, my neck hurt Don't know if its the way she does it to everyone, but this was the first time to have her. The others have been really good on what they do.
Response from Scenicview Dental PLC
Thank you Janice for your input. Your concerns will be taken into consideration and we will make your next visit as pleasant as you are accustomed to. Thank you again for trusting us with your dental care.
R
2 years ago
Great place for any dental work!!!!
K
2 years ago
Great experience
I've been to several dentists. I enjoy the professionalism that Dr. Nulph and his staff offer. He and his team have a great attitude and I actually look forward to going to my cleanings. I have yet to have anything done besides cleanings, but I expect it to be a positive experience.
A
2 years ago
Perfect service!
Considering how picky I am about my teeth, I leave all my worries at the front door. I always enjoy my time at Scenicview Dental. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, caring and friendly. You will never get work done on your mouth that you don't need. I am always impressed with the outcome as Dr. Nulph settles for nothing less than perfection. I have never made that statement about any other dental office before. I would and do recommend Scenicview Dental to all. Thanks Doc and Staff....
T
2 years ago
I will recommend Scenicview dental. Very warm and comfortable atmosphere . I am happy with the work I ve had done. Great dentist and staff 😊
A
2 years ago
Great experience!
Very professional and friendly service! Would highly recommend Scenicview Dental!
M
2 years ago
Professional, courteous, prompt care.
They are always very friendly and professional. Today they got me in on time and I was treated well. Over all a very pleasant experience.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
They care about helping. They are very good with nervous patients!