Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Perfect service!
Considering how picky I am about my teeth, I leave all my worries at the front door. I always enjoy my time at Scenicview Dental. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, caring and friendly. You will never get work done on your mouth that you don't need. I am always impressed with the outcome as Dr. Nulph settles for nothing less than perfection. I have never made that statement about any other dental office before. I would and do recommend Scenicview Dental to all. Thanks Doc and Staff....
T
2 years ago
I will recommend Scenicview dental. Very warm and comfortable atmosphere . I am happy with the work I ve had done. Great dentist and staff 😊
A
3 years ago
Great experience!
Very professional and friendly service! Would highly recommend Scenicview Dental!
M
3 years ago
Professional, courteous, prompt care.
They are always very friendly and professional. Today they got me in on time and I was treated well. Over all a very pleasant experience.
S
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
They care about helping. They are very good with nervous patients!
S
3 years ago
High quality service and very professional
Very friendly staff! Proficient and as painless as possible. Staff was very understanding regarding fear of the dental office and put me completely at ease. Wonderful.
M
3 years ago
Athletic guard impressions
My son came in for a athletic guard impression. It took Alicia two times, then the doctor had to finally take another impression for it to come out right. My son said the stuff was stinky! You guys need to get better at taking impressions. No one wants to do those more than once. Let's work on those skills. Other than that we love Scenicview dental. Truly a great place!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Nulph was very attentive and I appreciate the time that he took to provide great care.
A
3 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Scenicview Dental, staff was friendly and the Doctor did a great job of explaining things to me! What a good environment!
L
3 years ago
Great place ! Nice dentist ! Friendly staff !