Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Each time I go to ScenicView Dental I know I made the right choice in choosing Dr. Nulph. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I also like the time Dr. Nulph takes to explain what needs to be done and if there are options. I have been to ScenicView Dental about five times and have seen the dentist more at these visits then I did in 3 years at my previous dental office. I will recommend ScenicView Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
T
3 years ago
Outstanding dental care with great service! If you are looking for up to date dental care with personnel service and flexible appointment times this is a great place.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly staff starting with Amanda, the Dr and assistant are both very good and knowledgeable, together we worked out a plan that work best for me that fits with in my economic stand point, I look forward being a patient there now and in the future for all my dental needs, thank you.
S
3 years ago
My family of 4 has been visiting Emmett Nulph, D.D.S. and his supportive staff for near 2 years. Each of us have always felt very comforable while in his office and confident in his professional skills. I have visited other dentists that have suggested questionable procedures and/or charged too much. He is a knowledgeable and fair dentist. He truly has his patients' well-being in mind.
C
3 years ago
I have had excellent care and recommend this dental office to all my friends and relatives.
M
3 years ago
I appreciate the time Dr. Nulph gives to his patients. Not only does he answer my questions thoroughly, he also provides information, showing me my x-rays and explaining the facts and details they show. In addition, the entire staff is most friendly and professional.
T
3 years ago
Everyone was prompt, friendly, and professional.
A
3 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. They matain a relaxing environment while keeping you at top priority. It's not like other dental offices that I have been too in times past where they are in such a hurry and talk at you instead of talking with you. They take their time to fully explain your situation and more importantly they don't try to push dental work on you that is not needed! I was impressed with the level of care and skill that they offer. Our family will contine to maintain our dental care at ScenicView Dental. Thanks ScenicView.
A
3 years ago
Great experience overall. I really am pleased with this office
K
3 years ago
First time in a long time I've had a dental visit without nitrous to help with discomfort due to sensitivity and there was very little discomfort. Very friendly and professional staff who explain everything in clear terms and take their time. Very happy I switched dentists and found this great team! Thanks!