Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Excellent customer service from the moment you walk in the door. The staff is warm and friendly.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly staff and nice environment.
A
3 years ago
First time visit and everyone was great! Everything was explained in detail, very friendly staff!
J
3 years ago
The doctor did an amazing job as well the assistant. Very pleasant visit. I am no longer afraid of the dentist.
A
3 years ago
As a new patient, I have found everyone to be very friendly as well as professional and knowledgeable. My cleaning was the most gentle best cleaning I have had in years - thank you for providing such a wonderful experience.
C
4 years ago
Each time I go to ScenicView Dental I know I made the right choice in choosing Dr. Nulph. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I also like the time Dr. Nulph takes to explain what needs to be done and if there are options. I have been to ScenicView Dental about five times and have seen the dentist more at these visits then I did in 3 years at my previous dental office. I will recommend ScenicView Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
T
4 years ago
Outstanding dental care with great service! If you are looking for up to date dental care with personnel service and flexible appointment times this is a great place.
J
4 years ago
Very friendly staff starting with Amanda, the Dr and assistant are both very good and knowledgeable, together we worked out a plan that work best for me that fits with in my economic stand point, I look forward being a patient there now and in the future for all my dental needs, thank you.
S
4 years ago
My family of 4 has been visiting Emmett Nulph, D.D.S. and his supportive staff for near 2 years. Each of us have always felt very comforable while in his office and confident in his professional skills. I have visited other dentists that have suggested questionable procedures and/or charged too much. He is a knowledgeable and fair dentist. He truly has his patients' well-being in mind.
C
4 years ago
I have had excellent care and recommend this dental office to all my friends and relatives.