Scenicview Dental PLC

Dentist

215 S. 72nd Ave.

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I appreciate the time Dr. Nulph gives to his patients. Not only does he answer my questions thoroughly, he also provides information, showing me my x-rays and explaining the facts and details they show. In addition, the entire staff is most friendly and professional.
T
4 years ago
Everyone was prompt, friendly, and professional.
A
4 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. They matain a relaxing environment while keeping you at top priority. It's not like other dental offices that I have been too in times past where they are in such a hurry and talk at you instead of talking with you. They take their time to fully explain your situation and more importantly they don't try to push dental work on you that is not needed! I was impressed with the level of care and skill that they offer. Our family will contine to maintain our dental care at ScenicView Dental. Thanks ScenicView.
A
4 years ago
Great experience overall. I really am pleased with this office
K
4 years ago
First time in a long time I've had a dental visit without nitrous to help with discomfort due to sensitivity and there was very little discomfort. Very friendly and professional staff who explain everything in clear terms and take their time. Very happy I switched dentists and found this great team! Thanks!
T
4 years ago
Dr. Nulph was very knowledgeable and helpful with my many questions on my first visit. I am comfortable there, which is a first for me since I am a nervous patient at the Dentist as a norm. I am happy to recommend this office to anyone I know!
K
4 years ago
I enjoy the atmosphere created by Dr. Nulph and his staff. From the receptionist, to the assistant, to the hygienist, to the office manager and to Dr. Nulph himself, I feel there is a genuine regard for their patients. The entire staff is a group of professional people who know their jobs and perform those jobs well. Thank you ScenicView Dental. All my trips have been successful.
L
4 years ago
Always a pleasure to come and see you. I feel yours is the best clinic in town. Sincerely Leo
K
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. While I am still nervous to be at the dentist, it was a positive experience. Dr. Nulph is an expert in his field. He explained everything very thoroughly and even pointed out something I had wondered about, but had never asked anyone about. Thank you!