Schaefer Dental Group

Dentist

4911 W St Joe Hwy

Lansing, MI 48917-4088

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very good service very friendly and all about their business, making you feel comfortable and recommending what's needs to be done and the best way to go about it, myself this is my last stop for dental care, no need to look any further, I'm very satisfied and happy 😄
K
4 days ago
Great experience!
T
5 days ago
Amazing experience
I have been going to this Dentist for many many years and I truly have never had a serious complaint. Today I went for my regular check up and had a new (to me) Dental Hygienist and I think her name was Bre. She gave me the best advice on how to improve my dental hygiene for a busy and tired college student like me. It was so refreshing to get real advice on that instead of just, "you should start flossing more." She made sure to tell me little tips and tricks when cleaning my mouth. My appointment was quick and straightforward as well. Over all, this is a great place to go to for your dentistry needs. And the office is beautiful too!
D
5 days ago
Totally recommended
Very professional team!!! I've been their patient for about 4 years and never had a complaint. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. They are more than willing to meet your dental needs and provide you with a comfortable experience!!
C
1 week ago
I've never been a fan of going to the dentist; however, my experience at your office is always pleasant and everyone is so friendly. From the moment you walk in the door and the staff meet you at the front desk to the hygienist cleaning my teeth to the doctors doing the exam. I recommend you to all my friends and co-workers. I'm so glad me and my family are patients of yours. Thanks to everyone for ALWAYS making my appointments a pleasant experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Great place
I have been going here for many years and continue to have great service. The office is always friendly and willing to work with you on appointments, emergencies or rescheduling. I would highly recommend this dentist office if you are looking for a dentist.
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing first visit!
Office was extremely professional and courteous! Felt relaxed and well tended to. Brought my 2 yo son back the same day and they were great with him as well! Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
First visit at Schaefer Dental Group
I am a brand new patient and was very impressed with the treatment I was given today! The staff was welcoming and professional. The office is beautiful and full of the latest in dental technology. I'd recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care!
T
2 weeks ago
Service
I have been impressed since my first visit - the staff bend over backwards to make everything smooth and comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and will take whatever time needed to answer all of my questions. HOWEVER, the best is the TV over the dental chair and the gentle massaging chair during your cleaning. I was so relaxed when I left!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office, Friendly Staff and Great Service
I switched to Dr. Schaefer Dental Group a few years back and I have not regretted it. They are friendly and have the latest technology to keep my teeth healthy. I even sat in a massage chair today while getting my teeth cleaned. I highly recommend this office.