Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

123 W Eagle Rd

First floor

Havertown, PA 19083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
excellent service
My first visit was as a first-time patient; this was a follow-up visit. I had searched for a local dentist for a rather urgent situation. The Scheier office was a great find with great people! They were able to accommodate me and my work schedule with my follow-up appointment so I didn't have to take a day off.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you John. We try of very best to make everyone happy with their dental care. We're glad you found us! sincerely, Myra Reid, Office Manager
G
9 months ago
Wonderful
This dentistry and the entire staff always make me feel like I'm the only customer and everything about me and my teeth are the most important thing to them. I feel so special. They pay attention to everything you need and they have always had a fix for my and my teeth!
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Gloria. Gloria to have you as part of our dental family. See you at your last visit! Sincerely, Myra Reid , Office Manager
V
9 months ago
Appoint was promptly met, and staff pleasant & helpful & highly professional
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental check up and cleaning! -Scheier Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
B
9 months ago
Great Service! Very Professional.
Great place to go for dental work! The staff is super friendly and you’re never waiting long! I’m currently doing Invisalign, but have gone in from everything from a teeth cleaning to X-Rays. He’s always making sure you’re happy with the work and will even follow up with you to make sure you’re feeling okay!
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your nice comments. We enjoy having you in our practice. We will see at your next visit. Sincerely, Myra Reid
K
9 months ago
High quality service!
Everyone was very friendly and took their time with me. I would highly recommend this practice!
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We have great patients making our job easy. It is a pleasure seeing you and taking care of your dental needs. Sincerely, Myra Reid office Manager
A
9 months ago
Always treated well...
6 month check up visit. The female dental hygienist I had this visit was the best yet at this office. She really took her time with me and I felt she did an excellent job. The dentist came in and worked on a tooth that was bothering me and went over what the problem was so that I could understand.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Adam. It is a pleasure taking care of your dental needs. We will always take the time to make sure you know about your dental care
C
9 months ago
High quality friendly service
Had my 6 month check up and as always it was a positive experience with friendly individuals.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for being part of our dental family. We will see you in 6 months!
L
10 months ago
Great first visit!
I felt comfortable and confident in the dental services I received today. Glad to have found a dentist that is close to my home, too! Dr. Preston was very thorough and my dental hygienist was great! All in all - a great first visit and looking forward to my 6 month appointment!
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your feed back! It was great to meet you, and we look forward to your next dental check up & cleaning! -Scheier Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
M
11 months ago
Once again my daughter and I had a great visit to the dentist. Very friendly and relaxed environment. My hygienist was thorough and did a great job. And Dr Preston is the best. My teeth feel great! Thank you.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much. We love seeing your family and taking care of your dental needs. See you next visit!
K
11 months ago
Great visit
My hygienist was awesome. She was very thorough and was cleaning all the surfaces in the room as she worked. She made me feel very relaxed, and my teeth felt great after.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your feed back, Kerri! It is very important to us to provide excellent care, as well as exceptional customer service! We're looking forward to seeing you at your next dental check up! -Scheier Family & Cosmetic Dentistry