Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

123 W Eagle Rd

First floor

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Quick Response to an emergency - chipped tooth!
The office staff fit me in on the same day and the problem was taken care of quickly and efficiently.
N
2 weeks ago
very satisfied
Dr. Scheier is a gentle, thorough, and friendly dentist. Actually, both Dr. Scheiers. The hygienists and staff are great, too. This is coming from someone who gets squeamish visiting the dentist. :)
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the feed back! We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental check up!
D
2 weeks ago
Had my first appointment for a cleaning and exam .The hygenist was gentle and Dr Scheier was great , it was a good experience
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to always exceed your expectations.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, fast through checkup!
Been going here for close to 20 years. Started going after my previous dentist lost patience with some of his work that did not hold very well for me. Dr. Scheier has seen me through many dental issues and now my checkup's have been quiet for the last few years.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
It's nice that you have been with our dental family for so long. Thank you for your loyality.
P
4 weeks ago
Had my first appointment today for cleaning, exam, and x-rays. Everyone was very nice and thorough. Hygentist and Dr. Scheier were excellent. Took the time to offer suggestions and answer any questions.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
the pleasure was ours. Welcome to your new dental family!
L
4 weeks ago
Love this dentist best one yet I had so far thank u
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
You are quite welcome. We strive to always make our patients leave with a smile. sincerely, Myra Reid Office Manager
L
1 month ago
Service was outstanding staff was great Dr. Dobbler was so kind and understanding I would go back their again and I would recommend them .
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you in advance for your referrals. We welcome everyone to join our dental family. We strive to make everyone happy. Sincerely, Myra Reid Office Manager
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Service was great, lots of suggestions, the staff were nice.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Your so kind. Thank you so much. Se you at your next visit.
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly people
Service was great, thorough. Staff were all very friendly. Dr. Scheier was awesome.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for joining our practice. We look forward to taking great care of you, your family and friends for lifetime.
E
2 months ago
Kids Friendly
I had a cleaning appointment today and my 6 year old had a lesson right after, so he had to come with. They offered him a spinning chair, wheeled him in and out when x-rays were taken and were very welcoming of the extra visitor.
Response from Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
It is our goal to have even the youngest visitor enjoy their time here. Hopefully he will be a patient as well. Thank you for your kind words.