Schieck Dental

Dentist

607 18th Avenue N.W.

Austin, MN 55912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
A+
Carol and Dr. Schieck are very professional and knowledgeable.
M
3 months ago
Satisfaction
I saw Julia today and she was great! I was taken back on time and was out the door within an hour. I highly recommend Dr. Schieck's office!
S
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly;and the time was well used. I was made comfortable during the tooth drilling part, and I was certainly impressed with all the technology. The gal that cleans the teeth is always so friendly and super efficient at what she does!
D
4 months ago
A Pain-Free Visit
Yesterday, April 9, I went to this office after having terrible tooth pain for 2 weeks. The tooth itself was extracted due to decay I can honestly say that this was a totally pain-free extraction. Even the anesthesia was pain-free. Today, the day after, except for some minor soreness, I feel totally fine. This was the most painless, anxiety-free dental visit I have EVER had. For that I thank Dr Schiek and his staff. I WILL be returning.
D
12 months ago
My family visited Schieck Dental this past week. They did cleanings and a check on all of is. The staff was extremely friendly and timely. All of us got in at our designated appointment times. Dr. Schieck was very good and thorough with each one of us. I will be going there again.
R
1 year ago
My heigenist is fantastic. She tells me what she is going to do before she starts poking around in my mouth. She asks the right questions about the condition of my mouth and listens carefully to my answers. I always feel well cared for.
R
1 year ago
Great friendly staff and super doctor!!
S
1 year ago
My filling was done quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very friendly and positive.
S
1 year ago
My options for treatment were thoroughly explained, The cleaning and exam were done efficiently, and it was a pleasant experience.
S
1 year ago
Great staff