Schieck Dental

Dentist

607 18th Avenue N.W.

Austin, MN 55912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
My heigenist is fantastic. She tells me what she is going to do before she starts poking around in my mouth. She asks the right questions about the condition of my mouth and listens carefully to my answers. I always feel well cared for.
R
4 months ago
Great friendly staff and super doctor!!
S
4 months ago
My filling was done quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very friendly and positive.
S
4 months ago
My options for treatment were thoroughly explained, The cleaning and exam were done efficiently, and it was a pleasant experience.
S
5 months ago
Great staff
J
5 months ago
Great dentist!!
I love going to Schieck Dental, everyone is very friendly and thorough!!
A
7 months ago
Julia was very kind and made sure that I was comfortable during my entire visit. She explained what she was going to do and what I might feel. Needless to say, my visit at Schieck Dental was very professional and I would recommend the business!
K
7 months ago
A wonderful first visit
This was my first time going to Schiek Dental. I was in a lot of pain and they did an outstanding job getting me in right away even though they were pretty much booked for the day! The procedure was explained in full, everyone was very caring and concerned. I will probably be making this my family dentist now.
D
8 months ago
A Pleasure to go to dentist NOW
I never liked the sound or well the pain of going to dentist, but i have never gone to one that figured out what it takes for me to NOT have the pain nor couldn't care of the noise that was happening. Very efficient, polite, understanding, both dentist and staff. I've recommended to all my family and would to anyone that finds visits to the dentist.....well painful, scary, or last thing you want to do.
T
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Quick Appointment for Abscess, SUPER Dentist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The staff was friendly, helpful and superb in every way! The Dentist is a Godsend!!!!! I had an abscess which was causing severe pain just a few hours after the appointment, I was completely pain free! I was new to the area and they truly made me feel at home! SUPERB in every way, I HIGHLY Recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!