Schieck Dental

Dentist

607 18th Avenue N.W.

Austin, MN 55912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
A Pain-Free Visit
Yesterday, April 9, I went to this office after having terrible tooth pain for 2 weeks. The tooth itself was extracted due to decay I can honestly say that this was a totally pain-free extraction. Even the anesthesia was pain-free. Today, the day after, except for some minor soreness, I feel totally fine. This was the most painless, anxiety-free dental visit I have EVER had. For that I thank Dr Schiek and his staff. I WILL be returning.
D
8 months ago
My family visited Schieck Dental this past week. They did cleanings and a check on all of is. The staff was extremely friendly and timely. All of us got in at our designated appointment times. Dr. Schieck was very good and thorough with each one of us. I will be going there again.
R
10 months ago
My heigenist is fantastic. She tells me what she is going to do before she starts poking around in my mouth. She asks the right questions about the condition of my mouth and listens carefully to my answers. I always feel well cared for.
R
12 months ago
Great friendly staff and super doctor!!
S
12 months ago
My filling was done quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very friendly and positive.
S
1 year ago
My options for treatment were thoroughly explained, The cleaning and exam were done efficiently, and it was a pleasant experience.
S
1 year ago
Great staff
J
1 year ago
Great dentist!!
I love going to Schieck Dental, everyone is very friendly and thorough!!
A
1 year ago
Julia was very kind and made sure that I was comfortable during my entire visit. She explained what she was going to do and what I might feel. Needless to say, my visit at Schieck Dental was very professional and I would recommend the business!
K
1 year ago
A wonderful first visit
This was my first time going to Schiek Dental. I was in a lot of pain and they did an outstanding job getting me in right away even though they were pretty much booked for the day! The procedure was explained in full, everyone was very caring and concerned. I will probably be making this my family dentist now.