Schindler & Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 W Century Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

schindlerandstewartdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great experience again
Appointment was on time, staff was friendly throughout. Quick and painles. Another enjoyable visit.
T
4 weeks ago
Another Enjoyable Dental Visit
I couldn't be happier about my choice of a dental service provider. My last dental checkup and cleaning took in to consideration my thoughts and wishes about dental services today and future visits, which left me feeling a part of the team. It is a joy to be a patient from the Front Desk Receptionist's that greet you to the Dental Staff that serves you.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Bob and Karla are great!
G
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
Always comfortable visiting. Minimal wait time, a great job is done making you comfortable and explaining the procedures.
B
1 month ago
Karla and Dr. Bob are the best! Thank you both!
K
1 month ago
Karla is a gentle and thorough hygienist.. 18 years and still the BEST!! Dr. Bob is an excellent dentist with integrity and a caring heart!!
L
2 months ago
Very good service, however missed Dr. Stewart but Dr. Steve did a good job too!
Karla always friendly and appreciate the pain free cleaning I get from her. First time meeting Dr. Steve and he was very friendly and professional too.
K
2 months ago
Fast and painless
Fixed my tooth in about 30 minutes,thought he would just examine it,nice to get it done that fast he’s the best!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Steve is outstanding and so is his assistant!! Keep up the passion in your jobs!!
S
2 months ago
Great Business starting from the front door!!
I’ve had THE BEST dental experience with this group!! The gals at the front desk are always pleasant and helpful!! Dr Steve has been really great to work with, very helpful, always explaining things thoroughly, and willing to fit me in with an emergency!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this clinic!!!