Schindler & Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 W Century Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schindlerandstewartdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Fast and painless
Fixed my tooth in about 30 minutes,thought he would just examine it,nice to get it done that fast he’s the best!
D
2 days ago
Dr. Steve is outstanding and so is his assistant!! Keep up the passion in your jobs!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Business starting from the front door!!
I’ve had THE BEST dental experience with this group!! The gals at the front desk are always pleasant and helpful!! Dr Steve has been really great to work with, very helpful, always explaining things thoroughly, and willing to fit me in with an emergency!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this clinic!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, timely, friendly and everything was explained.
Great
D
3 weeks ago
Always done very professionally.
H
3 weeks ago
Like always, my experience was amazing! The best quality service I can get in Bismarck! I did not have to wait - my appointment was exactly on time! Dr. Bob Schindler and his staff are delivering the best service possible for their patients!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Stewart is the best - my family loves her! She explains everything clearly and is so friendly!
V
1 month ago
Dr. Stewart and her staff always take the best care of my dental needs.
M
1 month ago
On time appointment Very professional and not a rushed feeling I switched to this practice last year and could not be happier with my dental care
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I decided to have my teeth whitened. Dr Schindler and his staff were excellent to work with and explained everything that needed to be done to accomplish the results that I wanted.