Schindler & Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 W Century Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

schindlerandstewartdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Got started on time and everything went great. Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!!!! I actually enjoy going to see the Dental Hygienist and the Dentist. Thanks for the gentle care.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Although I was skeptical about going to a different dentist than I normally do, my dental visit was one of the best dental visits I have ever had. The staff was very helpful in doing what they could to prevent me from having to have more extensive dental work done. The bands did not want to cooperate, but he spent the extra time to get one to fit it order to repair the tooth. Many thanks for the extra effort.
S
4 weeks ago
Best care and concern
The staff is always very caring, concerned and professional. They put one at ease and take the time to explain issues in layman's terms so the patient can understand the problem. Their honesty is much appreciated and if a referral is needed, they have no problem admitting the issue is a bigger one than they can handle. I am very happy with the care and work I have had done by Katie and have recommended her to many others. The staff is fantastic! thanks for all you do!!
C
1 month ago
Love all the staff here!!
P
1 month ago
Very good
I found the service very professional & relaxing. Thank you 👍🏻
G
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, informative
Thank you to my dentist and assistant. Broke a tooth and was able to have it repaired quickly and painless. They made you feel comfortable and kept you informed on the repair. Very impressive!
S
2 months ago
Quality and friendly service provided.
I have multiple issues with my teeth and have always received very courteous service. I appreciate Dr Stewart's professional and honest appraisal of my situation and not recommending procedures that would not benefit my situation.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, caring Dr. and staff
We came in for fillings, my daughter hates needles but Dr. Steve talked her through the procedure. She doesn't hate going to the dentist so much anymore. She needs wisdom teeth out now, to bad Dr. Steve doesn't do those but we know he refers us to good doctors. I even came out with a new filling and no Novocaine, first time ever, and nothing hurt! Great job Dr. Steve and his friendly staff!
C
4 months ago
Fantastic staff
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor was wonderful.