Schindler & Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 W Century Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schindlerandstewartdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
very friendly and helpful staff
I always enjoy the friendly and professional atmosphere when I'm at the clinic. They all do such an amazing job and you can tell they all work so well together!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a dental emergency requiring a crown and they saw me the day I called. I was impressed with the doctor who provided all the necessary information I needed to make the right decision for me. The staff was just as friendly and professional as the doctor was. They did a great job!!
L
1 month ago
While I truly don't care for having my teeth cleaned, Karla makes it feel more like a visit than a procedure. I am certain you know what a gem you have!
S
2 months ago
The entire staff I interacted with were very professional and friendly.
I was treated with both respect and kindness during my appointment. The staff goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable during the entire time, from being greeted at the front desk to the staff who performed the dental procedures.Dr Stewart makes sure that I am comfortable during the appointment as well as explaining and making sure I understand what my options are and what is being done.
D
2 months ago
Great job
Sandy the hygenist did a great job. Had very good skills and was efficient! Dentist was wonderful !! Highly. recommended!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Steven & hygentist Mariah super friendly & great people to work on my teeth. Quick & painless. & gets the job done!!
B
2 months ago
It was very professional and yet friendly and good.,Dr. Bob is always top notch. My high genesis is a wonderful person. Great visit.
R
3 months ago
Great People
The appointment was on time. Had my teeth cleaned and found that I had another problem. Due to time problem I needed to get ir fixed asap. 2 hours later I had the problem fixed and was on my way. The first experience with Dr Schindler was years ago. My wife had a real bad tooth ache and I tried to get her help on a weekend. I called around and could not get any help until I called Dr. Schindler. He said meet me at our office and took care of the problem... Thanks...
L
3 months ago
Great experience again
Appointment was on time, staff was friendly throughout. Quick and painles. Another enjoyable visit.
T
4 months ago
Another Enjoyable Dental Visit
I couldn't be happier about my choice of a dental service provider. My last dental checkup and cleaning took in to consideration my thoughts and wishes about dental services today and future visits, which left me feeling a part of the team. It is a joy to be a patient from the Front Desk Receptionist's that greet you to the Dental Staff that serves you.