Schindler & Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 W Century Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

schindlerandstewartdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Amazing staff
The dental assistant Raquel made my time there go by so much faster, Got me giggling the whole time I was waiting for Dr. Stewert who is always a hoot!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
Everyone is so courteous at this office. I appreciate that I am not just a number but a person with s name. The dental care is very good and professional.
J
4 months ago
Great Service and Trustworthy
Great about getting me in for urgent appointments. Dr. Katie is down to earth and gives me her honest opinion to do what's right for my teeth AND my pocket book. I love that she gives me options BEFORE even starting work on my teeth. As if that wasn't enough, the staff (specifically Raquel, Carol, and Dr. Katie) was genuinely friendly to my 3 yr old (who I had to bring with me this time) and chatted with him the whole time they worked on my teeth.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
They are always on time, thorough and friendly!
C
6 months ago
No waiting, Shelley is always friendly and professional. The teeth cleaning process is very satisfactory and my teeth feel great when done.
D
6 months ago
THE STAFF IS OUTSTANDING!!!!
M
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Always a great experience and professional service provided!
K
7 months ago
Have always had a good experience at this office. Only downside today was when this appointment was scheduled I did not realize i could not have the x-rays as i usually have them at my first cleaning of the year. I was about 3 weeks early. I wish i would of realized this and i would of waited later to have my apt.
W
7 months ago
Everything went just great. We have stayed with Schindler & Stewart for many years because we are so satisfied with the Dental Care that Dr. Bob gives to us. Just one thing, sure wish there was some way to neutralize the Novocaine in a speedy fashion. Tell Dr. Bob he couldn't handle all the new patients if he came up with a way to do this.
L
7 months ago
I appreciate the quality of care and the friendliness at Schlinders.