Schmidt Dentistry & Hygiene


N4 W22370 Bluemound Road

Suite 103

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
All about the experience
I usually don't leave reviews for services/procedures I have but I wanted to share my experience that I had with Dr Schmidt and his staff. From start to finish everything went flawless. From scheduling and discussing numbers with Carrie to walking in for my "scary" service/procedure to leaving a happy patient. I had quite a few filling replacements and a cavity filled at my appointment. Dr Schmidt along with his assistant Michelle made me feel very comfortable and relaxed surprisingly before they actually started. Everything was completed in a timely matter. I'm not going lie the initial injection hurt and I'm sore now after the service as expected but I feel that the experience overcomes all the discomforts that may come from a procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Schmidt and his staff to care for your pearly whites. Just as I have trusted in his care.
3 months ago
I felt catered to, informed like never before, and like I was at home
I loved the technology they used and I also loved learning more about it because they made sure you were informed every step of the way. They asked me what music I wanted to hear and that made me feel even more comfortable. Schmidt and Carrie were very friendly making my first impressions of them hard to beat by any other dentistry. I never thought I’d say this about a dentist, but I really can’t wait to go back!
4 months ago
Awesome care!!
Dr. Zach and Carie are a world class team! Attention to detail and the total commitment to the patient is most refreshing and we get it finished in just one appointment. So glad I made the switch to gourmet dentistry!
6 months ago
I am in late 60's and this is the BEST Dentist Group Ever!
I was going to a Mass dentist facility and wanted a second opinion. I was told by a couple other friends to call this place so I did. I picked up my xrays (on paper) and went here for a consult. I had Mass dentist insurance(yes they sell it there). I had to have a root canal and 2 crowns. Price was a little higher here (no insurance) BUT the process was more up to date whereas the Mass Dentistry was using old practices and weeks to wait for a crown, Schmidt Dentistry has laser measuring direct to a 3-D printer that creates the tooth in about 15 minutes and all done. I had the root canal, it was abscessed and was 4 roots. I had the root canal and there was NO pain at all! I will definitely refer the Schmidt Dentist Group to everyone I know! Everyone is professional and friendly!!
6 months ago
Very professional and curteous
Excellent, professional, curteous staff. Professional atmosphere with the latest technology.
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience
6 months ago
Best Dentist I ever had and I am in late 60's
I was going to another dentist and just wanted a second opinion and heard Schmidt Dentistry was very good. I went there and discussed my issues and switched immediately. I had upcoming surgery for my back and had an abscess in my teeth. They called and discussed an action plan with my surgeon. I had the root canal and hardly felt anything!! They get my highest recommendation ever.
7 months ago
Had 5 crowns put on in one day, they really look great. Very professional, friendly, and awesome service. Thanks to Dr. Schmidt and staff.