Schmidt Dentistry & Hygiene

Dentist

N4 W22370 Bluemound Road

Suite 103

Waukesha, WI 53186

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Quality , comfortable care
From the moment I arrived until they walked me out the door, I was treated like family. The state of the art technology means less time in the chair when I get something fixed now rather than later,when it shows up on traditional X-rays. Thanks for a great visit !
D
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly!
Everyone was welcomed me & treated me with the utmost respect. I only have one suggestion..... to save a little time during the first appointment, have someone to write down the Pocket Depths. It was a really nice experience. Thanks, Dee
B
2 months ago
Professional, caring service
Dr. Schmidt and his team at SDD are wicked friendly, caring, thorough, and treat you like family. I had a dental emergency and my (now previous) dentist was unreachable and so many others were closed or too busy. Dr Schmidt’s team made time to see me and address my concerns without interfering with his scheduled appointments, and my situation was quickly remedied. They have a small and intimate office to give you that one on one treatment, but they have lots of high tech toys to facilitate the needs of their patients accurately and immediately. In less than 30 minutes all 4 of my wisdom teeth were extracted perfectly. ’m so happy for their treatment and care and my selection for my continued dental care for me and my family!!
K
2 months ago
Great service
Had some fillings done. They took about 30 minutes and it was easy. Everyone in the office is wonderful. Love it there.
J
4 months ago
Always awesome!
Always leave this office more comfortable than when I arrived.... hygienist is the most gentle I've ever had the pleasure being seen by.
A
5 months ago
Amazing service, professional and friendly
Super friendly, made me feel very comfortable after not going to dentist for a while. Very up to date technology which make visits easy and fast
A
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, compassionate
From the minute I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm welcome. Sara & Carrie were so kind and make you feel at home immediately upon entering their office. The process of X-rays and imaging was so seamless and the thoroughness of Dr. Schmidt explaining every detail about my teeth was far beyond my expectations. I can’t say enough good things, and for once in my life, I can actually say I look forward to my next visit!
D
7 months ago
Up to date methods, professional and friendly staff
I had literally broken a part of my tooth off. By the time I was done Dr. Schmidt and his team made me feel so comfortable. There was no pain, no aftereffects. What a super job they did for me. I was called later and asked how I was feeling. They sincerely care for your wellbeing. Dr. Schmidt has a great team with Carrie and Michelle. The 2 1/2 hour drive to get treatment from Dr. Schmidt was truly worth it.
S
9 months ago
All about the experience
I usually don't leave reviews for services/procedures I have but I wanted to share my experience that I had with Dr Schmidt and his staff. From start to finish everything went flawless. From scheduling and discussing numbers with Carrie to walking in for my "scary" service/procedure to leaving a happy patient. I had quite a few filling replacements and a cavity filled at my appointment. Dr Schmidt along with his assistant Michelle made me feel very comfortable and relaxed surprisingly before they actually started. Everything was completed in a timely matter. I'm not going lie the initial injection hurt and I'm sore now after the service as expected but I feel that the experience overcomes all the discomforts that may come from a procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Schmidt and his staff to care for your pearly whites. Just as I have trusted in his care.
A
11 months ago
I felt catered to, informed like never before, and like I was at home
I loved the technology they used and I also loved learning more about it because they made sure you were informed every step of the way. They asked me what music I wanted to hear and that made me feel even more comfortable. Schmidt and Carrie were very friendly making my first impressions of them hard to beat by any other dentistry. I never thought I’d say this about a dentist, but I really can’t wait to go back!