Schmidt Dentistry & Hygiene

Dentist

N4 W22370 Bluemound Road

Suite 103

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schmidt-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great service
Had some fillings done. They took about 30 minutes and it was easy. Everyone in the office is wonderful. Love it there.
J
2 months ago
Always awesome!
Always leave this office more comfortable than when I arrived.... hygienist is the most gentle I've ever had the pleasure being seen by.
A
3 months ago
Amazing service, professional and friendly
Super friendly, made me feel very comfortable after not going to dentist for a while. Very up to date technology which make visits easy and fast
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, compassionate
From the minute I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm welcome. Sara & Carrie were so kind and make you feel at home immediately upon entering their office. The process of X-rays and imaging was so seamless and the thoroughness of Dr. Schmidt explaining every detail about my teeth was far beyond my expectations. I can’t say enough good things, and for once in my life, I can actually say I look forward to my next visit!
D
5 months ago
Up to date methods, professional and friendly staff
I had literally broken a part of my tooth off. By the time I was done Dr. Schmidt and his team made me feel so comfortable. There was no pain, no aftereffects. What a super job they did for me. I was called later and asked how I was feeling. They sincerely care for your wellbeing. Dr. Schmidt has a great team with Carrie and Michelle. The 2 1/2 hour drive to get treatment from Dr. Schmidt was truly worth it.
S
7 months ago
All about the experience
I usually don't leave reviews for services/procedures I have but I wanted to share my experience that I had with Dr Schmidt and his staff. From start to finish everything went flawless. From scheduling and discussing numbers with Carrie to walking in for my "scary" service/procedure to leaving a happy patient. I had quite a few filling replacements and a cavity filled at my appointment. Dr Schmidt along with his assistant Michelle made me feel very comfortable and relaxed surprisingly before they actually started. Everything was completed in a timely matter. I'm not going lie the initial injection hurt and I'm sore now after the service as expected but I feel that the experience overcomes all the discomforts that may come from a procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Schmidt and his staff to care for your pearly whites. Just as I have trusted in his care.
A
9 months ago
I felt catered to, informed like never before, and like I was at home
I loved the technology they used and I also loved learning more about it because they made sure you were informed every step of the way. They asked me what music I wanted to hear and that made me feel even more comfortable. Schmidt and Carrie were very friendly making my first impressions of them hard to beat by any other dentistry. I never thought I’d say this about a dentist, but I really can’t wait to go back!
M
11 months ago
Awesome care!!
Dr. Zach and Carie are a world class team! Attention to detail and the total commitment to the patient is most refreshing and we get it finished in just one appointment. So glad I made the switch to gourmet dentistry!
D
1 year ago
I am in late 60's and this is the BEST Dentist Group Ever!
I was going to a Mass dentist facility and wanted a second opinion. I was told by a couple other friends to call this place so I did. I picked up my xrays (on paper) and went here for a consult. I had Mass dentist insurance(yes they sell it there). I had to have a root canal and 2 crowns. Price was a little higher here (no insurance) BUT the process was more up to date whereas the Mass Dentistry was using old practices and weeks to wait for a crown, Schmidt Dentistry has laser measuring direct to a 3-D printer that creates the tooth in about 15 minutes and all done. I had the root canal, it was abscessed and was 4 roots. I had the root canal and there was NO pain at all! I will definitely refer the Schmidt Dentist Group to everyone I know! Everyone is professional and friendly!!
K
1 year ago
Very professional and curteous
Excellent, professional, curteous staff. Professional atmosphere with the latest technology.