Schmitt & Amin, DDS

Dentist

120 Marshall St

Brooklyn, MI 49230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Glad I chose them
Here temporarily but a filling came out. Dr Amin kindly took care of it pain free. If I have a need again, this is where I'll go. They listened to my wishes. Thankd6
C
2 months ago
Gentle is not just a word there!
I love Dr Amin and his staff. They are always happy and super nice. They are so careful with my teeth and make sure I am always comfortable I have had 3 crowns, multiple fillings and and my husband and kids all go there. I can not say enough good things about them. HIGHLY recommend!
L
2 months ago
Very nice doctors and staff that do wonderful work. They are open extended hours. They take great care in each patient. They do extra work to file insurance claims. They answer every question and make it easy to keep your teeth in great health!
V
2 months ago
Been going to Gentle Dental forever!!! Excellent services--highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
I called on Monday morning at 0800 and requested an appointment due to a broken tooth. They told me to come in and they would try to get me in, they did so and Dr. Amin extracted the tooth and I was home by 0915. At 1200 I was able to eat a bowl of soup. Thanks for prompt and effective service.
M
3 months ago
Well worth the drive!
I recently moved to the west side of Jackson & knew I needed a dental appointment. A friend asked me why I went so far when there are many dentists nearer. My reply ... Dr. Schmitt isn't there! Friendly, thorough, honest & never into high pressure sales for more expensive services. Has always puts me at ease since the first appointment.
N
4 months ago
I visited today and was very pleased with the service I received. Although I am a regular customer I had not been there for a little over a year due to some other health issues. I felt like nothing had changed as far as the reception I got, the excellent service and of course the excellent cleaning I got from Kerri. Got to see Dr. Schmidt who seems like an old friend every time I go in to the office. Would definitely recommend this office to any one. Look forward to my next visit.
L
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Nice staff and they are very personable. My 5 year looks forward to going to the dentist to see Jen. 😊
L
4 months ago
Very satisfied
Prompt, friendly and gentle - have been going here for years and recommend them!
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Dr. Amin and staff were exceptional! Relieved all dental anxiety, fixed my tooth problems quickly and easily. No where else to go!