Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry

Dentist

520 South Maitland Ave

Maitland, FL 32751

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent Standard of Care as always
Professional, courteous, informational, professional - wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 days ago
another good visit
I returned to the office for a general cleaning and as always all went well Rebecca as always did a good job also I have had my 6 point lower bridge I had put on a few months ago and it looks great and had like 6 visits till completion and all visits were done in a timely manner and professional also they make you feel comfortable today I had to show them my new insurance card and Raquel did all the work in contacting the insurance checking benefits etc she does her job well also another lady didn't get her name she works at the desk very helpful also sorry if I left someone out met so many nice people
L
3 days ago
The moment I walked in , I felt very welcome. Everyone greeted me. Deborah was extremely personable. We had some great laughs. She was the most thorough, efficient and quickest hygienist I had ever had. She listened to me and considered my feelings and concerns. Dr. B and his assistant. Wonderful, gentle and encouraging.
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I am a long time patient, and always enjoy going to see the staff even if I am a nervous patient at the dentist. The team always makes sure that they check in with me about any changes that they observe, and help me make improvements to my personal dental hygiene.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
High quality and professional service and a very friendly staff !
O
2 weeks ago
High quality , expertise.
Love Debbie, very nice and professional Dentist.
I
2 weeks ago
Top quality dentistry
The front office (Melissa, Raquel and Deborah) are all terrific...welcoming and professional. Angie is a wonderful hygienist....knowledgeable, thorough and caring. Dr. B. has been my dentist for about 30 years, which says it all, but to be specific...he has extensive knowledge about his field (and so much more!) and stays current with information and methods that ensure the most comprehensive dental attention performed by a perfectionist who is also determined to reduce any discomfort for his patients. My experiences with the other dentists have also been extremely positive. Five stars!
S
2 weeks ago
Top Notch people
I cannot say enough good things about how these great people treat their Guests, they treat them like family. I refer anyone who asks to them, especially cosmetic procedures. I have been coming here for 18 yrs, recently moved out of state, and still fly in for all of my dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
6-Month Cleaning
Debbie is the most personable and gentle hygienist I’ve ever had. She genuinely shows an interest in her patients, and is more than simply a hygienist.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I have been treated by Dr. Midkiff for over 10 years. I would highly recommend them for your dental care.