Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry

Dentist

520 South Maitland Ave

Maitland, FL 32751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Exceptional Service
Highly recommend this dentist and his staff for their cheerful smiles and attentive service
J
1 week ago
great sevice
had a general cleaning done was seen on time and Rebecca the hygenist did a very good job made sure I was comfortable the whole time definitely spent a lot of time as I haven't had a good cleaning in quite some time
T
1 week ago
Excellent Service
This was my first time to see Dr. Midkiff - I was impressed on the amount of time he took to explain the X-rays and my oral care. I was equally impressed with the hygienist who gave me a few suggestions on brushing and why I should change the way I brush my teeth. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. My appointment started on time! The office is very bright and clean. Highly Recommend
C
1 week ago
Saved the day!
I'll say this. They saved me about $4000.! From a chain dentistry that was trying to push a lot of unneeded dental work on me. They were polite, friendly, efficient and professional. I can see why my friend recommended them to me!
P
2 weeks ago
Never a wait!
Always prompt , they value my time. I've been a client for over 25 years. There's no one I trust more with my teeth. Angie is a very gentle hygienist , explaining and checking in with me throughout my cleaning. I appreciate that!
Response from Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry
Patti, Thank you for a great review! Your comfort is a primary concern for all of us. We are aware that you can choose any dentist you want so we work hard to show you how much we care about you. Thank you for your many years of loyalty and we look forward to many more.
O
2 weeks ago
Friendly office staff and dentist!
My wife recommended her dentist to me and I decided to pay a visit for a cleaning. One of the best dental appointments I've had in a long time. The initial new patient process was relatively smooth and everyone that I interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Midkiff was very helpful with his 2nd opinion of a pending wisdom tooth extraction. I was able to avoid the procedure which was unnecessary for me. You'd better believe that I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Response from Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry
Oran, Thank you for a great review. A recommendation to a friend or family member is the greatest compliment we could ever receive. Our practice grows when a great patient refers another prospective great patient to our practice. We hope you feel comfortable and confident whenever you visit our office. We look forward to a long and healthy relationship. Thank you again.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Professional!
Response from Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry
Thanks, Nick. "Professional" is a great review for a dental office. Thanks for taking the time to write.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, personal service
My husband and I been with Dr. Bilancione and Angie since 1990 mainly for cleanings, but we've also had crowns and fillings. They have a personal approach to dental care, and always make us feel welcome.They have a knack for "nervous" patients; and my husband, who is anxious about dentists, knows he's in good hands.
Response from Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry
cindy, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have Dr. B and Angie join our little dental family and now you have joined that family, too. We hope you feel welcome and secure in the new office and all of us will take good care of you and your husband.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Response from Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry
Thanks, Josh. We appreciate your loyalty to our office and look forward to many more years together.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Everyone from the time you walk thru the front door is pleasant and professional. My orthodontist recommended Dr. Midkiff and his staff as that is his own personal dentist. That says a lot. Angie is lovely and will always make you feel comfortable in the chair. My highest recommendation to this wonderful team of people.
Response from Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry
Mia, Thank you for the wonderful review. Angie is a wonderful hygienist, with many years of experience and it shows in her professional manner and gentle touch. It's not easy to find great dental patients like you so our entire team will continue to work hard to keep you happy and healthy.