Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry

Dentist

520 South Maitland Ave

Maitland, FL 32751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Friendliest Dental Office
These folks treat us like family. They are professional and just lovely to visit.
M
2 days ago
Wonderful experience
I am a first time patient of this dental office having experienced sub par dental work in the past from others. I was wary when I arrived but I soon felt so incredibly welcomed by the office staff and dental assistant. Everyone that worked there (that I met) were courteous and caring. When the dentist came into the room , he displayed these same qualities. Most importantly, the examination he performed was thorough and interactive. He explained everything and even projected what I might need down the road. There was no pushiness to commit to anything at that appointment. However, there was sense of confidence I had in this dental office that I have not experienced in the past and look forward to seeing how further appointments/treatments go. I would highly recommend them .
C
7 days ago
Patient Care Extraordinaire!
Dr. Bilancione has performed ‘miracles’ for me, many times over. His skilled and professional dental care (and his humor) has provided such comfort for me through restoration and procedures that were often challenging (but not for Dr. B). I’ve felt kindness and friendship and amazing care from Angie, a terrific hygienist, Jules, Dr. B’s assistant, Debbie and all the staff. First Class care in a wonderful environment. I’m so grateful.
G
7 days ago
Comfortable
I have been a client for many years and I feel like a member of the family when I visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
Angie did my teeth cleaning and she was amazing!! Very professional and very courteous!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Professional, experienced staff will tend to all your dental needs. I have been going to this office for over 30 years and I am very satisfied. They adopt new technology when it benefits their patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, welcoming staff
I had a small filling, arrived a little early and was called back on time. The dentist saw me right away and the filling was completed quickly.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in town!
I have been going to Dr.Bilancione for the last 29 years and to Angie,his hygienist,for about 25 years.Believe me when I say that you will not come across a better team than this.Their attention to detail is unbelievable and the quality of their work is second to none.I actually look forward to going to the dentist just so that I can meet them! I have met Dr.Schmitt and Dr.Midkiff also and they were very nice and professional also, the entire staff here makes you feel welcome. Even after changing insurance and finding out I couldn't go to Dr.B and have it covered,I chose to go anyway and pay out of pocket, that's how good he is.And Angie! Ha the patience of a saint!I have a very small and difficult mouth to work on, she has so much grace and puts me right at ease,wonderful office and I highly recommend, can I give 10 stars instead of 5?
S
1 month ago
Amazing handling of a nervous patient
Dr. Midkiff and Roberta knew I was nervous going in to get a crown. They were extra patient and took special care to make sure I felt comfortable during the whole procedure! After all my worrying, they made it a breeze! I highly recommend this practice!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I enjoy the quality of service I receive every visit. GOLD STAR! Angie is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. She does a super fabulous job on my teeth cleanings twice a year. Doctor Bilancione in one word is Awesome! He is also very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He is down to earth, professional and knows his stuff VERY well. He keeps my teeth in great condition. I love catching up with him and the staff during my visits. I recommend Dr. B to everyone I know.