Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione General Dentistry

Dentist

520 South Maitland Ave

Maitland, FL 32751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality service; professional; friendly
I am very happy with the dental services I receive from Schmitt, Midkiff & Bilancione, and would readily refer them to my friends & business associates (and already have)! The entire staff is very friendly & accommodating, and their office is very professional.
B
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr B and Angie since 2001 and, based on a life time of experience, feel I am getting the best dental care on the planet.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, and very efficient
Friendly, professional, and on time! I know that me and my family are in excellent hands.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience having my teeth cleaned by Angie and having my mouth and teeth checked by Dr. B. for any other possible issues. Office staff very friendly and helpful.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality care and the friendly staff! In addition, the appointments are properly scheduled so you can get in and out on time. Much appreciated!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr B. is great.
They are on time, no waiting. Staff is friendly, helpful and understanding. Dr. B will not do anything to you he doesn't want done to hisself. So if it's not perfect he will do it again or until he's satisfied. I went in to have a filling replaced, Dr. B had filled it in 1989. His work last! Angie and Deb are so nice and gentle.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. B and Angie are why I keep coming back!
I know my dental health is important, and have had my teeth cleaned twice a year as far back as I can remember. But, knowing that I am in the hands of Dr. B and dental hygienist, Angie, makes me look forward to my dental visits even more. They are so professional and polite and I just love how they take a moment to chat a bit, even though I know they are very busy. Also, Dr. B replaced two crowns a couple of years ago, and they are look terrific. The previous crowns were done years ago (in a different state) and they were aging and needed to be replaced. I could not be more pleased with how much better and more natural the new crowns look. See you again in 6 months for my cleaning!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentistry
Best quality service and work. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Midkiff listens and understands his patients' concerns and desires
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bilancione is the Bomb!
J
3 weeks ago
GREAT, AS IS ALWAYS THE CASE.