Maitland Dentistry

Dentist

520 South Maitland Ave

Maitland, FL 32751

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Excellent service, patience, and knowledge.
The office staff is wonderful, very professional, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Midkiff is an excellent Dentist. He is very knowledgeable and thorough and sincerely cares about his patients.
T
6 days ago
Top Notch
Everyone was professional and friendly. Not only did they refer me to a topnotch endodontist for an evaluation, they made the appointment for me, too. Then the receptionist walked me over to the office of the orthodontist to introduce me to them. No pain, not even too bad on the pocketbook.
C
1 week ago
Always an adventure seeing Carl. He's a one-man show on top of being a great dentist. I had Debra for my x-rays today and she was wonderful. Somebody you instantly like. I've been seeing Dr. Carl for at least 25-30 years and I'm not about to change. It's worth the price of admission.lol.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Angi is the most gentle hygienist I’ve had cleaning my teeth.
O
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Debbie is been my hygenist for more than 15 years , helping my kids and my husband as well. Very professional, caring and nice lady. I missed her , whishing her the best. Today I have the opportunity to meet Angie, really nice and professional lady . Thanks for all you do....great practice
B
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care on the Planet!
I have been seeing Dr B and Angie since 2001 and they are the absolute best! Dr B is meticulous, a true perfectionist and loves what he does. Angie has all the same qualities and always makes me feel comfortable. The office staff is friendly and courteous and it is obvious that they all care deeply about their patients. About six months ago we moved to Tallahassee and have made no effort to find a new dentist locally. It would be really hard to leave Dr B and Angie. They are family.
C
3 weeks ago
Pain free and pleasant dentistry
I would not be a customer there if they were not the best. Angie is the best. She both keeps my teeth and gums healthy with the right amount of pressure to keep me brushing and flossing as I should. I do not like to let her down. It is that personal touch that I dig about Angie and Maitland Dentistry and you can tell by my smile. .
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and courteous.
First visit, one of the best experiences I've had at a dental offices period.
D
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, caring
I've gone to Dr Carl Bilancione (Dr. B) for more years than I can remember and have always had professional work done both by him and the dental hygienist (ask for Angie) I am given. Always seen on time. Dr B's numerous stories supplied with humor--and no additional charge.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and welcoming
I am a new patient to this practice, but you would have never known from the moment I entered until the time I left it felt as if I was family. I've never been to a dentist office where you as a patient felt the warmth and love throughout the office. I genuinely felt comfortable and didn't mind being at the dentist. Dr. "B" is amazing!