Schmitz Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Prehistoric Hill Drive

Imperial, MO 63052-2288

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Have been going to Schmitz Dental for at least 15 years. Wonderful Dentist and staff. Would highly recommend!
J
7 months ago
BEST DENTAL TEAM IN JEFFERSON COUNTY
AWESOME DENTAL TEAM! FROM THE DENTIST TO THE STAFF! BEST CUSTOMER CARE YOU WILL FIND!!
M
7 months ago
Awesome experience
I had been with the same dentist for 21 yrs. I changed ins so I had to find a new dentist. I was very apprehensive because I liked the dr that I had. Wow, I was blown away by the customer service from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dr himself. They were happy to answer all my questions. Never felt rushed to get to the next patient. Very happy with my decision. I look forward to the next 20 yrs with Dr. Schmitz
W
8 months ago
Only dentist I trust
I’ve traveled in and out of the country and all across the country and this is honestly the only dental office that has ever made me feel comfortable.
J
11 months ago
Can't get any better
Dr Schmitz and his team are the best at providing dental care. You can't even feel the needle when he administers novicane. Becky is great at dental cleaning and other dental hygienist duties. Debbie is the best at her insurance billing and anything else she does. The complete office is nice and great at what they do.
A
11 months ago
Awesome dentist!
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. His office staff and assistants are so nice too.
C
11 months ago
The best
The staff and team is extremely great, friendly and professional. They always take time to make sure I fully understand what’s going on with my dental health and how i can improve it. My entire family has been going here for many years and I would highly recommend!
S
11 months ago
Great dental office
Called this office to set up appointment to see what was happening with my tooth pain. They made an appointment to work with my schedule. Soon as i arrived for my appointment they had a small amount of paperwork to fill out and as soon as I finished, they took me back to check out the problem. The staff, including the doctor, were all very friendly, polite and professional. They also work with kids. Looking forward to making this my family's new dental care provider. Big shout out to the group for taking good care of me.
M
12 months ago
Dental Procedure
Unbelievable Dental Office! Dr. SCHMITZ & Staff are awesome!👍
R
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The service was amazing from the moment I walked in the door. The front desk ladies were extremely polite and greated me with a smile . The back office experience was great . The assistant was very professional. The Dr was very informative and explained everything that was going to be done at the appointment today. Excellent service and Above all a GREAT EXPERIENCE!