Schmitz Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Prehistoric Hill Drive

Imperial, MO 63052-2288

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

schmitz-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dentist
I don't know anyone that looks forward to going to the dentist office. But that is unfair to the staff at Schmitz dental. They have always been very friendly and good at what they do. I have had cleanings, fillings and an implant done there and have been very happy with all of the work.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional service
We have been going to Dr Schmitz for 13 years and he wonderful with both children and adults. He has professional, kind staff with a clean environment. He always tells you what he is about to do and keeps you informed of the process. We love Dr Schmitz! His office even fit me in same day when I had a problem with an old filling. Would highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was nice and friendly. Kept me calm while my tooth was getting worked on.
C
1 month ago
Best Dental services I have ever had!
I feel like I have received excellent cleaning with Jackie and excellent dental services with Dr. Schmitz every time I have an office visit. They always take their time and I know that I am in great hands. The office staff is just as nice as can be. They have done an excellent job and I would highly recommend anyone to come to this practice.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff, very professional
I recommend anyone looking for dental care this is the place. They have text reminders for appointments, their systems are the latest technology. I almost always have the same hygienist. It's rare if I have to wait. I don't feel like this is a production line. Actual dental care is great.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is always very nice.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
The staff are very friendly and caring. The services provided are excellent. The best dentist I have ever been to.
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Schmitz and his entire staff are very professional and kind. They do not try to pressure you into dental decisions but recommend what is needed. Very caring and always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Filling Time
If you need dental work, I know of no better dentist than Dr Schmitz. He is very concerned about you dental health and explains everything he does. I had to have a filling and Dr Schmitz compleated the procedure without any pain or discomfort to me. The process was completed in less than an hour and I am very happy about the appearance and feel of the repaired tooth.
P
2 months ago
Have you ever wondered where genuine customer service in Dentistry has gone? Well you can find it like I did In Imperial Mo. With Dr. Schmitz. His professional staff and relationship based service has exceeded my expectations. I have experienced clean state of the art dentistry from Dr. Schmitz for over 28 years, and he continues to keep his focus on my needs. He has been a true blessing to me.