Schmitz Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Prehistoric Hill Drive

Imperial, MO 63052-2288

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

schmitz-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Can't get any better
Dr Schmitz and his team are the best at providing dental care. You can't even feel the needle when he administers novicane. Becky is great at dental cleaning and other dental hygienist duties. Debbie is the best at her insurance billing and anything else she does. The complete office is nice and great at what they do.
A
3 months ago
Awesome dentist!
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. His office staff and assistants are so nice too.
C
3 months ago
The best
The staff and team is extremely great, friendly and professional. They always take time to make sure I fully understand what’s going on with my dental health and how i can improve it. My entire family has been going here for many years and I would highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Great dental office
Called this office to set up appointment to see what was happening with my tooth pain. They made an appointment to work with my schedule. Soon as i arrived for my appointment they had a small amount of paperwork to fill out and as soon as I finished, they took me back to check out the problem. The staff, including the doctor, were all very friendly, polite and professional. They also work with kids. Looking forward to making this my family's new dental care provider. Big shout out to the group for taking good care of me.
M
4 months ago
Dental Procedure
Unbelievable Dental Office! Dr. SCHMITZ & Staff are awesome!👍
R
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The service was amazing from the moment I walked in the door. The front desk ladies were extremely polite and greated me with a smile . The back office experience was great . The assistant was very professional. The Dr was very informative and explained everything that was going to be done at the appointment today. Excellent service and Above all a GREAT EXPERIENCE!
L
4 months ago
Great place
I have been going to Dr Schmitz for several years now and have a great experience every time I am there. They have a friendly professional staff, just polite courteous people that care about your well being. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend Schmitz Dental Care
My family and I have been going to Dr Schmitz for over 20 years. He is fantastic! His staff is always friendly and professional. His dental hygienists are well trained in the most current and up to date techniques. Highly recommend!!
G
4 months ago
Amazing
I am 34 years old and just realized I will never go to another dentist.
N
4 months ago
Professional and great experience
Been going here for 20+ years