Schneider Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19Th Street South

STE 102

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Customer service!
Scheinder has been great to work with for our son and now with our daughter. Appointments are easy to schedule and they are in and out. I especially like that they also come to Albany and Melrose. The staff is very helpful and always has a smile on their face. Thank you for making the experiences for our kids a pleasant one.
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Staff
We love Dr. Al and the staff:) Everyone is always polite, nice, and helpful each time we visit. This was definitely the right choice for my children's orthodontic care!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
My oldest son had braces and we were very happy with the service for Dr. Schneider and his staff! We are know starting the process with our second son!
H
2 months ago
All was good !
K
2 months ago
Excellent Orthodontist and staff
All four of our children have received care from Dr. Schneider and his staff. They are always professional, friendly and thorough. Definitely the best choice in the Monticello/Big Lake area.
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff and doctor
Dr. Schneider has been very pleasant and thorough over the past 12 years working with our children. Friendly, accommodating staff. End results are beautiful!
G
3 months ago
Great experience
Daughter got braces off last week after almost 21/2 years and her teeth look beautiful . Dr. Al did a wonderful job. He is not only great at what he does but also friendly and great with his patients. Very happy with our experience!
L
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Our son came in today for his records appointment. As always, the care we received was “top notch”.
J
4 months ago
Always the best😃
We have always been happy with Dr. Al and his staff! They do a fantastic job, they are very kind and caring, and we have great results! I often recommend Dr. Al to family and friends, and they have all been very happy as well! Thank you for the wonderful service!
A
6 months ago
Comfortable, professional and personable
Ashley has autism. Dr. Al and his staff make her feel welcome and she looks forward to seeing him. Since she was born with a cleft palate, the orthodontic care has required frequent visits. and some adjustments have caused discomfort, yet she has never expressed an unwillingness to go. The staff has always expressed a positive attitude with her and used constructive comments when discussing her need to improve her dental hygiene. The office is clean and attractive. Care is excellent. We highly recommend Dr. Al and his team.