Schneider Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19Th Street South

STE 102

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service
Absolutely wonderful customer service. Took us back on time and kept us informed.
S
2 months ago
Staff were polite and professional. Our visit was to obtain xrays/scans for future orthodontics care and we were in and out in 30 minutes
K
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Al and his staff are always very nice, thorough and friendly. I really appreciate that he takes the time to explain our options and doesn’t pressure us into anything.
B
2 months ago
Love this orthodontist just wish the milaca location had a larger waiting room every time we are here every seat is taken in the lobby.
J
4 months ago
Another great visit!😃
Dr. Al and his staff were once again friendly and so helpful! We appreciate all they have done for us!!😃
J
4 months ago
Always wonderful!!😃
We always feel so well cared for by Dr. Al and his staff! They are wonderful, and we recommend them all the time!!😃
T
4 months ago
Customer service
It was our 2nd appointment today. Customer service today was not good. Hoping how we were treated today doesn’t happen on the next visit ...
H
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Our visit today was great! From the receptionist to the gal taking the x-rays, we were handled with care and humor. Our trip to Ortho was... fun! See you next time!
T
5 months ago
Good service
Dr Schneider gave really good explanations of what my boys need. Very helpful!
A
6 months ago
Very glad we picked this office
I am a dental hygienist of 25 years and have only heard good things about Dr. Schneider and his office. Today I was in his office for an exam with my daughter and I was very impressed. He is clearly out for what’s best for the patient.