Schneider Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19Th Street South

STE 102

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very glad we picked this office
I am a dental hygienist of 25 years and have only heard good things about Dr. Schneider and his office. Today I was in his office for an exam with my daughter and I was very impressed. He is clearly out for what’s best for the patient.
L
3 weeks ago
Comfortable setting, good information
The information was provided in a professional way by showing patience in answering questions.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Schneider and team did a great job as always. They are always courteous. They explain everything that is happening at the appointment and what the next steps will be. We always recommend them to anyone considering braces.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Clinic
My daughter has special needs and Dr. Schneider and his staff did a superb job with the orthodontia work while keeping her calm, comfortable and happy. The staff are friendly and kind. The office itself is beautiful and comfortable with complementary coffee and water. It's a very welcoming clinic.
D
1 month ago
Looking out for the best interest of the patient
Dr Schneider and his team were professional, friendly, and helpful in many ways. When making recommendations and providing alternatives, they took into account other medical factors, financial considerations, long-term goals, and current activities. The options even included some in which he would not be directly providing any services. We appreciate that he considers the whole person in his recommendations. If we proceed with orthodontia at this time, we will be delighted to work with Schneider Orthodontics.
R
2 months ago
Great visit....although Luke didn’t like it
Kathy put Luke’s spacers on in a friendly, kind and compassionate manner and explained how this 4-step process is going to go prior to him getting braces.
A
4 months ago
Great Customer service!
Scheinder has been great to work with for our son and now with our daughter. Appointments are easy to schedule and they are in and out. I especially like that they also come to Albany and Melrose. The staff is very helpful and always has a smile on their face. Thank you for making the experiences for our kids a pleasant one.
L
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional Staff
We love Dr. Al and the staff:) Everyone is always polite, nice, and helpful each time we visit. This was definitely the right choice for my children's orthodontic care!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service!
My oldest son had braces and we were very happy with the service for Dr. Schneider and his staff! We are know starting the process with our second son!
H
5 months ago
All was good !