Schneider Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19Th Street South

STE 102

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Knowledgable Experience
Entering Schneider Orthodontics begins with a pleasant and relaxed environment. The decor is upscale and yet comfortable. We were greeted with a friendly welcome and our wait time was less than 5 minutes. Dr. Al and his staff were thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Al spent time going over our options and his best treatment plan. His quiet demeanor and sincere interest in our daughter made the time in his office enjoyable. Our daughter left feeling excited about her future smile!
L
3 weeks ago
Five stars all around
Dr. Schneider and staff always do great work. My twins look forward to their visits. Timely appointments with flexibility keep us coming back. Dr. is extremely knowledgeable and willing to help. I recommend this clinic all the time!
B
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
It’s been a year since my braces came off and they still follow up with me and care about my smile. I really appreciate their work.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and calm atmosphere! We appreciate the discussion of all options without pressure to proceed. Willingness to wait and see is a breath of fresh air in this business.
N
3 months ago
We love going here. All the staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Dr. Schneider is amazing and always so knowledgeable and answers all our questions!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful customer service
Absolutely wonderful customer service. Took us back on time and kept us informed.
S
5 months ago
Staff were polite and professional. Our visit was to obtain xrays/scans for future orthodontics care and we were in and out in 30 minutes
K
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Al and his staff are always very nice, thorough and friendly. I really appreciate that he takes the time to explain our options and doesn’t pressure us into anything.
B
5 months ago
Love this orthodontist just wish the milaca location had a larger waiting room every time we are here every seat is taken in the lobby.
J
7 months ago
Another great visit!πŸ˜ƒ
Dr. Al and his staff were once again friendly and so helpful! We appreciate all they have done for us!!πŸ˜ƒ