Schneider Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19Th Street South

STE 102

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Another great visit!😃
Dr. Al and his staff were once again friendly and so helpful! We appreciate all they have done for us!!😃
J
4 days ago
Always wonderful!!😃
We always feel so well cared for by Dr. Al and his staff! They are wonderful, and we recommend them all the time!!😃
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Our visit today was great! From the receptionist to the gal taking the x-rays, we were handled with care and humor. Our trip to Ortho was... fun! See you next time!
T
1 month ago
Good service
Dr Schneider gave really good explanations of what my boys need. Very helpful!
A
2 months ago
Very glad we picked this office
I am a dental hygienist of 25 years and have only heard good things about Dr. Schneider and his office. Today I was in his office for an exam with my daughter and I was very impressed. He is clearly out for what’s best for the patient.
L
3 months ago
Comfortable setting, good information
The information was provided in a professional way by showing patience in answering questions.
S
3 months ago
Dr Schneider and team did a great job as always. They are always courteous. They explain everything that is happening at the appointment and what the next steps will be. We always recommend them to anyone considering braces.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Clinic
My daughter has special needs and Dr. Schneider and his staff did a superb job with the orthodontia work while keeping her calm, comfortable and happy. The staff are friendly and kind. The office itself is beautiful and comfortable with complementary coffee and water. It's a very welcoming clinic.
D
3 months ago
Looking out for the best interest of the patient
Dr Schneider and his team were professional, friendly, and helpful in many ways. When making recommendations and providing alternatives, they took into account other medical factors, financial considerations, long-term goals, and current activities. The options even included some in which he would not be directly providing any services. We appreciate that he considers the whole person in his recommendations. If we proceed with orthodontia at this time, we will be delighted to work with Schneider Orthodontics.
R
4 months ago
Great visit....although Luke didn’t like it
Kathy put Luke’s spacers on in a friendly, kind and compassionate manner and explained how this 4-step process is going to go prior to him getting braces.