Schneider Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19Th Street South

STE 102

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High Quality & professional
Dr. Schneider and his staff are all very good and professional in all that they do. Three people from my family have received services from Schneider Orthodontics and it has all been top notch. No complaints.
A
1 month ago
friendly caring service
All staff are friendly and caring. Questions are answered, from where the restrooms are, to making appointments, to getting something to drink. Office cleanliness is excellent. Waiting room is super comfortable. Truthful good advice for Adam on caring for his dental hygiene. Adam's siblings have also received care from Dr. Allen with good results, so obviously, we would recommend him highly to others. Since Adam has disabilities, it is amazing how everyone is able to adapt to make him comfortable during exams, explaining to him what they are doing and why, showing him in a mirror so he can see, etc.
L
1 month ago
Explains what he's doing
Dr Al was awesome today for both my kids as he put them in his chair and talked about what he saw thinks and wants my kids to do in the six months before coming back to see him thanks so much !!
Response from Schneider Orthodontics
THANK YOU!
B
2 months ago
It's always great to go where you can trust and believe the work they are doing for your child. They are professional but yet very caring! Everyone is friendly and kind! They are the best!!
Response from Schneider Orthodontics
THANK YOU!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They are really nice and very informative about what I need to do next.
Response from Schneider Orthodontics
THANK YOU!
P
3 months ago
The BEST!!!!
Second family member to go through Schneider Orthodontics and its the best! Dr. Al and his staff are friendly, professional and excellent.THANK YOU everyone.
Response from Schneider Orthodontics
THANK YOU!!
M
4 months ago
Preventative care
Service was excellent as always!
Response from Schneider Orthodontics
THANK YOU!
S
4 months ago
Kind & straight forward
Dr. Schneider has a good rapport with kids & parents. He is kind, gentle & straight forward. The kids enjoy seeing him!
Response from Schneider Orthodontics
THANK YOU!
S
4 months ago
Thank You Schneider Orthodontics! I think Amy did a very thorough job and was very efficient! I loved to look at the screen and see the scanning of my teeth and to see how accurate everything was. ;). I will be back to 'straighten' everything out!
Response from Schneider Orthodontics
THANK YOU!
J
4 months ago
Awesome Officd
Have been with this office for 10 years and 5 family members. Does not rush to treat and doesn't nickle and dime you to death.
Response from Schneider Orthodontics
THANK YOU!