Scholes Perio & Implants

Dentist

595 N Dobson Rd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

scholesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Friendly staff, great service.
I love this office. Staff is so friendly and thorough service. Dr. was very clear in explaining information and staff helpful with finance aspect and settting follow up appointment.
J
5 days ago
Professional and personable
Professional and personable - April is very knowledgeable, gentle and very nice and personable.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Periodontist
Dr Scholes is a real professional who looks after his patients. He diagnosed a failed root canal and has begun the process to restore my bite with an implant. He made sure I wasn’t in pain during the extraction of the tooth and continually reassured me that, even though it was a difficult extraction, he deals with these daily and not to worry. He provides his cell phone number to contact him after office hours if problems arise. His staff is very professional and his financial coordinator made sure I understood what my obligation was. A very good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Scholes and his staff are always excellent job and services. They made me feel comfortable on. I have been his patient for 10 years and would never go to other dentists.
R
1 month ago
Great care
Dr Scholes has a great chairside manner and is very straight forward about what needs to be done. He works with the patient to figure out what the best alternative. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and provided me with a complete understanding of what was to come and what the costs will be with the treatment.
J
1 month ago
appt on time fast friendly
M
1 month ago
I have always been treated great and with respect. Comfortable setting and relaxing Great staff and Sara is always fun and easy to talk to. Very attentive and encouraging
J
1 month ago
friendly and informative
glad I went to this office and would recommend them
A
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Scholes and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in. Everything is explained clearly & they do not hesitate to answer any questions you may have. I trust Dr. Scholes & his staff completely.
H
2 months ago
Appointment on time=== Staff pleasant-- Sarah very competent and informative