Scholes Perio & Implants

Dentist

595 N Dobson Rd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scholesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience!
I just moved to the Phoenix area a few months ago after living in Tucson for more than sixteen years. I had wonderful Periodontal care down in Tucson for over 15-yrs and feared transitioning to a new doctor here in Phoenix. But, my fear was for naught. I found Dr Scholes' office to be pleasant, relaxing, and inviting. During check-in, I was greeted by his cheerful and competent staff, who put me at ease, immediately. From the moment I entered Dr. Scholes' office -- he and his staff made me feel welcomed and less apprehensive about my visit. My first visit went better than I thought, and I'm glad to be a patient at this clinic. I highly recommend this doctor and his practice to anyone!
D
1 month ago
This was my first cleaning here. April did a fantastic job. It was probably the best cleaning I've ever had. She also showed me the weak spots in my mouth and showed me how to take care of them. Would definitely recommend this business to everyone. All of the people are very friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Periodontist Evaluation
Dr Scholes and staff were very professional, courteous, and efficient. Answered all of my question about procedures, cost and insurance coverage. It's obvious the staff is very well educated, and customer service is important for them--refreshing versus some other medical offices I have been associated with.
M
1 month ago
I have a condition that could not be diagnosed by my regular dentist, primary doctor, or specialist. Dr. Scholes recognized the problem immediately and started a treatment program. It was such a relief to finally have some answers. Dr. Scholes and his staff are exceptional.
F
1 month ago
I wish I could remember her name, she was terrific and very professional.
The woman that gave me the periodontal teeth cleaning did a great job, was very knowledgeable and made it easy to ask questions. I would recommend her to anyone.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Every staff person I spoke to was friendly and helpful, even with giving directions on where to park and how to get into the complex. The front office staff was pleasant, actually seemed glad to meet me, and made me feel welcome. Dr. Scholes was very kind, explained everything about the procedure he was recommending, and answered all my questions. He took his time, answered all my questions and did not make me feel he was in a rush to get on to the next patient. I will be interested to see how he does and how I do with the surgery.
C
2 months ago
Sara, the hygenist, was very professional! Look forward to going back for my final exam before being released to my regular dentist.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient practice.
D
2 months ago
Great Staff
You really hire well!!!
R
2 months ago
April is the greatest!
April is exceptional. Without a doubt, she is the best dental hygienist I have ever seen. She is competent, fast and extremely professional. No other cleaning experience can compare.