Scholes Perio & Implants

Dentist

595 N Dobson Rd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scholesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Placement
A very professional office with friendly staff. I have gone there for many years at least twice a year. All of my contacts have been positive with good explanations of procedures. I would recommend the office to others.
L
2 weeks ago
Recent Visit
As always, friendly, professional and completely satisfied with the service.
J
2 weeks ago
Good visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply the best!
I couldn't ask for more than I already get from Dr. Scholes and his staff! Professional, courteous and friendly all at the same time!
W
3 weeks ago
Love Scholes
I have been going to Scholes for 15 years and always have a good experience. The people there are very polite and helpful. They deal with my insurance so it’s hassle free. Thank you Dr Scholes
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome service and a great experience
Dr Scholes is amazing, I had to have an extraction and bone graph today, in my opinion the procedure sounds painful and gruesome. In all honesty I felt no pain, Dr Scholes explained what he was doing and updated me during procedure. This is my second extraction with this great Dr. and all I can say is if you need major dental work and a chicken like me this is the place to go. The entire staff is pleasant and very professional multiple stars!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Very impressive and professional office. I was very impressed with everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Best experience I’ve had in a long time!
It’s been one day since I had an extraction and bone graft done. I feel great! There has been only minimal discomfort, no need for pain meds and minimal swelling. I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to having anything done at the dentist and I was dreading this appointment but they gave me a script for Halcion and it really helped! I haven’t had an experience like this in a long time. The office staff is wonderful and it’s apparent Dr. Scholes is a GREAT dentist!
R
4 weeks ago
Tooth implant
It is now 5 hours since my tooth implant along with bone graft, and I have had no need for any pain medication, not even Aleve. Dr. Scholes makes it look so easy because he is an expert at what he does. Happy chewing days will be here again, in the not too distant future. I highly recommend his service for anyone needing an implant.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and profesional everyone on their staff.