Scholtz Dental PLC

Dentist

2015 Holton Rd

Muskegon, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmuskegondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
so far so good
Great staff with friendly people. Dr was great too.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly, been with them for years.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and shows great knowledge and care for their patients.
I am a new patient in this office but the few visits I've had have been all positive experiences. The staff is polite, personable and is always ready to answer any questions. Dr. Scholtz is a fine doctor who is honest and shows concern toward his patients. I am not a fan of getting dental work done but I feel I have made an excellent choice in picking this office, to get it done at.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!!! No pain!!
B
2 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly.
Timely,comfortable surroundings very nice facilities. First painless dental visit I had in long time. I highly recommend Scholtz dental.
D
2 months ago
New patient
Doc Drew and his staff are great! Thanks for a great experience
C
2 months ago
Great Location
This is a great location and we are new patients, so will have to wait a little before giving our opinions.
P
2 months ago
A painless crown.
From the discovery of a cracked tooth to the temporary crown to the final permanent installation everything went superbly! Dr. Scholtz and everyone on his staff are professional and engaging. Thanks for a great experience. PJHoppa
L
2 months ago
Quick emergency appointment
I had a 'cap' fall off last night. Sent the 'office' an e-mail so they knew I would be calling them this morning. They called me instead. Got in to see Dr. Scholtz by 10 AM this morning. They cleaned everything up and reattached the 'cap'. He is so gentle.....and his gals are wonderful. The office crew is the best!!!!! Very positive 'TEAM' all the way around!!!
M
3 months ago
Everyone very polite,explained everything,and more tips on what i am missing when cleaning my own teeth. Did not feel a single needle which made me feel very happy. Thank You