Scholtz Dental PLC

Dentist

2015 Holton Rd

Muskegon, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmuskegondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Quick emergency appointment
I had a 'cap' fall off last night. Sent the 'office' an e-mail so they knew I would be calling them this morning. They called me instead. Got in to see Dr. Scholtz by 10 AM this morning. They cleaned everything up and reattached the 'cap'. He is so gentle.....and his gals are wonderful. The office crew is the best!!!!! Very positive 'TEAM' all the way around!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone very polite,explained everything,and more tips on what i am missing when cleaning my own teeth. Did not feel a single needle which made me feel very happy. Thank You
A
2 weeks ago
Great people
Awesome atmosphere super friendly staff. Great place!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring
Everyone in the office is very professional and caring about your health
J
1 month ago
They go the extra mile.
I lost a crown the Friday right before Christmas. The office was already closed and on Christmas break. But when I called, they got a hold of the doctor, and he met me at the office to put on a temporary for over the Christmas holidays. That's service. After the break, I was able to get right in and have the tooth prepped for a new crown. Now I have an appointment next week to have the new crown put on. What great service! I love this office.
M
1 month ago
Good People, Great pride in patient care
Very organized, they do not keep you waiting for your appointment. When they clean your teeth, they do a good job and you leave feeling satisfied with the work that they did on your teeth.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodation staff
I had to cancel a cleaning, and the staff at Dr. Scholtz's office was promptly able to get me in for another appointment. The receptionist called me the very next morning and was able to accommodate me with an appointment that day.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
This was my first appointment and I was pleased with the entire staff.
D
2 months ago
Always the best. Friendly, professional & thorough.
Always a pleasure, which is something for a dentist. (truly impressed when I saw Dr. Scholtz shoveling snow for everyone’s convenience & safety)
F
3 months ago
Semi annual cleaning
Well done; efficient; painless and complete;