Scholtz Dental PLC

Dentist

2015 Holton Rd

Muskegon, MI 49445

Open Today By Appointment

northmuskegondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always great
Professional and personable. They always take the time to discuss my concerns, like I am their only patient. Always caring and polite. Got me in quickly when needed. Can't say enough good things!
J
3 days ago
everyone was friendly and professional
B
4 days ago
The teeth feel natural after replacement of a filling and fixing the chipped tooth in front. It all went smoothly and took less time than I thought it would take.
A
5 days ago
Friendly, caring
Dr. Scholtz is always so caring and kind. He seen me a late notice and but my worries to rest. Love everything about the whole office.
M
2 weeks ago
Looking for a new dentist
My 8 year old grand daughter is the person who recommend Dr Stoltz to me. I'm glad I took her advise. Dr Stoltz is gentle and informative. He was able to give me the options that would work with my schedule and my income. The staff is friendly and helpful. The office is clean and there is very little, if any waiting. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone, even the people like me, who are afraid of dentists.
L
4 weeks ago
CHECK UP....Appointment today was great.
Gals behind the desk are so helpful, wonderful. Little to no waiting which is nice. Gal that cleaned my teeth is great! And Dr. Scholtz is the best!
K
4 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Checkup
I have always received great service at Scholtz Dental. This last visit was very exceptional. After having forgotten my appointment on Wednesday morning they were able to get me in on a cancellation on Thursday morning.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Clean, modern facility.
K
1 month ago
It is always a pleasant experience at this dentist office. I have been going for many years. Everyone is very friendly and I have gotten to know them well.
K
1 month ago
It is always a pleasant experience at this dentist office. I have been going for many years. Everyone is very friendly and I have gotten to know them well.