Scholtz Dental PLC

Dentist

2015 Holton Rd

Muskegon, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmuskegondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
6 Month cleaning appointment
We enjoy our appointments with you. You are all so friendly and skilled. Thank you Cheri Parker
J
5 days ago
The best all around.
The people are the best, and the friendliest.
T
6 days ago
Basic appointment with no issues
I have been using this office for several years now. No issues ever. The gals working there are always nice and friendly. They are very personable.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, positive, and professional staff. A very good visit considering it is the dentist.
G
4 weeks ago
Going to the dentist office is not on my list of favorite places to visit but everyone at Dr. Scholtz's office is friendly and very professional. I've always gotten great service with very little wait time. Thanks to those brave souls who look up our noses and clean yuck from our teeth!
M
1 month ago
This was a Monday morning emergency. Dr. took me right in diagnosed problem and prescribed treatment within 15 minutes.
R
1 month ago
Great
Great time. Thank you
R
1 month ago
6 month checkup at Schultz Dental
The staff are polite and professional I really like Dr Schultz I have a major problem with one of the dental hygienist (Amy). She is very rough on my teeth. She pokes me with her sharp prober and my mouth hurts a lot every time I get her. I may have to switch dentist if she gets assigned to me again. Otherwise I have nothing but positive things to say sbiut my visit
T
1 month ago
Very friendly
When I go there I see Pam and she is very gentle with my gums and teeth.
H
2 months ago
Great Dental Officd
I have been to this office twice, both time was sincere customer service, I didn’t feel like the staff was pretending to be nice. My first visit I was super impressed bc I had a crown bothering me from a previous dentist. Both dentist took an exray and found no Infection, the first dentist told me to replace the crown. Dr. Scholtz told me to save my money, they replacing it wouldn’t necessarily fix the problem since there was no infection. Inappreciated him being honest instead of Just doing the work for the money. I was more than ready and willing to replace the crown if he would have recommended it. He explained in detail what might be causing it, and different recommendations. Today I went in for a cleaning. The hygienist was also really friendly, and patiently answered all my questions. My teeth feel nice and clean! The staff here are all very personable. Would recommend to anyone, PS-nice, clean office also.