Schomberg Dental

Dentist

250 Main St.

PO Box 144

Schomberg, ON L0G 1T0

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

schombergsmiles.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Another good experience
Have been going to Dr. Pening for more than 5 years now. Always on time, good communication from reception, very pleasant and thorough hygenist (Kristy), they offer a full slate of services, and have a nice, friendly office environment.
A
4 weeks ago
Kristy is a wonderful hygenist
Thorough, competent, and pleasant. The office never gives you unnecessary procedures, eg. xrays, and explains why it's unnecessary, so I appreciate that they respect my pocketbook.
S
1 month ago
Very good service
Very organized and service from personable staff
D
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly professional staff
easy relaxing dental visits. Great atmosphere. Just a cleaning this time but Kristie the dental hygienist is the best😊
S
2 months ago
Great
Always a great experience when visiting dr penning relaxing environment, friendly atmosphere and caring as always! Been going to Dr pennings office for 11 years and would never go else where and my daughter always says the same thing!! She enjoys going to him so does my family
D
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Schomberg Dental has consistently been a positive experience! My kids have no issues going for dental appointments - we have been with Schomberg Dental since their first appointment, and the kids are at ease and enjoy the experience. Highly recommend all of the staff at this place!
P
3 months ago
Continuing excellence
I'm a long time patient and have always been very satisfied with all procedures, no matter which of the staff have provided them, or the complexity.
R
4 months ago
Recommending
Found it friendly, agreeable, clean; I felt less nervous of procedure, very happy with time it took and end result, a prettier smile. Thanks. A very happy senior.
M
4 months ago
Patient-centred care at its best!
Thank you all for giving me my new smile. As a good friend said to me recently, you've always had a wonderful smile. i think that's true actually - you just gave me some beautiful white teeth that finishes off my smile! I've wanted white teeth since my teens. Never made it a priority but you know the saying, better late than never! Thank you Dr. P for giving me a smile I never dreamed I would have! Mary
W
4 months ago
Simply the best!
We have been with Dr Penning since coming from the UK eleven years ago, he is the best, he explains everything really well, he has empathy with our situation. He has excellent staff supporting him, we are always made to feel very welcome and that is why the whole family still travels from Barrie, and will continue to do so. Thank you so much everyone.