Schoolhouse Family Dentistry

Dentist

1255 S Old US Highway 23

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

schoolhousefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Dental Crown's
Dr. John you have really uped you're Game..Consist Quality care My teeth have never looked better in many year's. Crown's we're alway's such a hassle Mine look great done in a timely fashion. We own Two Business's as well as Steve working for Vail Resorts Inc. Full time. Money's paid for your services has been well worth it. Steve we will be in Soon this time of year is so busy But he'll contact you in the next few week's..Hoping you'll be kind for his hesitation..Sacred would be a good word But he must address the bottom lost tooth in front for his own integrity. Thank's
H
2 weeks ago
Have been going to Schoolhouse Dentist since my kids were 5 & 6 years (now they are 41 and 42 years). I moved to Novi and still come to Brighton. The Dr. and staff are like coming to see old friends. Not everyone will say "I enjoy going to the dentist" but I will. Thank you all at the Schoolhouse Family Dentist.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
You are very welcome Helen! And thank you for being a part of our Schoolhouse Family!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This Dentist has made me feel very comfortable, and accepted since day one. Not sure how long I've been going to them, but in my first week I needed a root canal. Not really knowing me they made me feel like we have known each other for years. The staff is friendly, personable, and most of all accommodating. Dr. P is great with his patience, and tells them the truth. Thanks for all you do
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike! We take pride in being able to offer excellent care in a warm inviting atmosphere.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great atmosphere and relaxing.
I have trusted Dr. P for over 16 years. Love this dentist and staff.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thanks Megan! We appreciate you :)
M
1 month ago
Great office. No anxiety
Upon entering the front desk personnel knows your name. Immediately makes you feel welcome. The Assistants take time to talk to you and prep you for why you're there. They have the latest technology and use it to explain what you're facing. Not in doc speak but with examples that the layperson can understand. Doc John is very thorough with you and doesn't shorten your time to move on to his next patient. I had a complete understanding of what I was facing with options to consider. I wasn't told " this is how it's going on I be". I truly felt comfortable in this office I was referred to a specialist and th desk personnel called them to set up my appointment. Very impressive
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Mark! We try our best to make your visit as comfortable as possible!
J
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning and consult.
I appreciate the clear explanations of the work needed, the alternatives and options available. I love the fact that Dr. John has state-of-the-art equipment and knowledge to make the work faster and easier.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you, Joellen! We love the technology we can offer with our Cerec Same-Day crowns, and other digital technology!
M
1 month ago
PLeasant experience
I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist but at Schoolhouse it is always a pleasant experience and I enjoy talking to everyone that works there. Nice people and relaxing experience.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary Beth! We love catching up and we strive to make everyone's visit happy and easy. :)
K
1 month ago
Everyone at this office is so polite & professional.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you, Karen! We appreciate you!
G
1 month ago
Dr. John and team truly provide the best patient care. This is coming from a patient that after 4 years with Dr.John had to find a new dentist do to an insurance change at work. Needless to say I'm back with Dr John and paying the extra out of pocket. He is a very talented dentist.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Greg! We strive to be excellent and provide the best care for our patients, and we are happy to welcome you back! :)
M
2 months ago
Top notch Dentistry
Very friendly and professional from the minute you walk in. I used to cringe at the thought of going to a Dentist office, but now now at School House Family Dentistry I feel very comfortable and confident in their knowledge, professionalism and latest technology.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike! We are happy that you are no longer fearful, and that we can make your dental experiences pleasant!