Schoolhouse Family Dentistry

Dentist

1255 S Old US Highway 23

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

schoolhousefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
From the minute you walk in the door, your are made to feel so welcome and care about. The best teeth cleaning ever by Kristen! Dr. John always available to answer questions or concerns.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Oh thank you Patrice! Dr. John loves that he can give every patient one on one time, to answers questions or just catch up :)
D
7 days ago
Once again, a great experience!
My daughters enjoy coming to Dr. John's office because of the very friendly and courteous staff. Thank you Kristin and Sarah for making my kids feel comfortable and at ease.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dave! Your girls are so cute and well behaved! They make it easy :)
R
7 days ago
Great Service as always!!!!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Great patient as always! Thanks Robert!
J
3 weeks ago
They rescheduled my cleaning to fit my schedule.
Excellent service. Friendly professional people.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
We always do our best to accommodate busy schedules! Thank you Janet!
K
3 weeks ago
Great team.
All the gals working here are great. They can answer any questions I have asked them. Kristen is the best.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Ken! We appreciate your kind review!
L
3 weeks ago
All th staff that I dealt with were very friendly and professional.
I liked the fact that I was immediately acknowledged when I entered the office. My hygienist promptly greeted me and explained the procedures that were going to be performed.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review Leon! Our staff strives to be as friendly and knowledgeable as we can be!
N
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
I've been going to Schoolhouse Family Dentistry since I was a child, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is SO friendly and go above and beyond every time I visit. Dr. John is a fabulous dentist, incredibly knowledgeable, and always willing to answer my questions. If you're looking for a dentist, Schoolhouse is the place to go!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Nicole! And congratulations again on your engagement and upcoming wedding!
E
4 weeks ago
very professional
Dr. John was very concerned that I not spend money unnecessarily. He didn't want to treat a tooth that would have to be removed in the near future, therefore he recommended getting a second opinion. I truly appreciate the concern.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review Edie! We strive to recommend the best course of treatment for both your health and wallet. Thank you for your continued trust in our office! :)
D
1 month ago
On time. Very knowledgeable about my condition.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Dale! We appreciate your nice review! :)
J
2 months ago
A fantastic group to help take care of your families dental needs
I have been extremely impressed by the Schoolhouse Family Dentistry office in Brighton. The staff is amazingly friendly and professional. They are great with our two boys that are about 9 & 7 years old. Actually, they have been fantastic in general. I hated going to the dentist, and waited a long time to go. They've really helped me get over my own anxiety about going. The facility is inviting and well laid out. I've never had a better experience at any other dental office. We referred some of our friends who now take their entire family here as well.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Jay! We are so happy you and your beautiful family chose our office for your dental care :)