Schoolhouse Family Dentistry

Dentist

1255 S Old US Highway 23

Brighton, MI 48114

Closed Today Closed

schoolhousefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I havent been to the dentist in 16 years. It was a pleasure going back to a place where there was no judgement. Everyone is very friendly! I highly recommend!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike! It was great to meet you and your family! We always seek to give the best care in an understanding environment.
J
1 month ago
Met my short time window
Dr John and his coworkers worked especially proficiently and professionally. They prepped and seated a crown and inlay, and being apprehensive patient they went out of their way to make me as comfortable as possible.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Jerry! We are always strive to have every visit be positive and prompt!
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I had my teeth cleaned today, and again, am impressed with how progressive the office strives to be in using the most up-to-date equipment to make the experience better and more effective. Kristen always does a great job making you feel comfortable and relaxed and has even included a warm neck pillow to improve the experience even more. Can't say enough good things about the entire office and staff.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Terrie! We are also huge fans of the warm neck pillows! So relaxing!
A
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr. John and his staff always give the best possible care. I wouldn’t even consider another dentist. When you have the best, why would you?!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Andrea! We agree ;)
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Schoolhouse Family Denistry provides an excellent dental experience. As a person who is not a fan of dental work I actually enjoy my visits to the office. The dentist, hygienists, assistants and Adminstrative staff are all extremely professional, courteous and truly care about their patients. The latest technology eliminates much of the pain and saves time. The new heated neck rests are awesome! Highly recommend this office.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jil! We LOVE the heated neck pillows too! Such a relaxing feel when in the dental chair.
D
2 months ago
Quick appointment
Great! Dr. John and Staff are super nice. Had a chipped front tooth, called Schoolhouse, same day appointment, tooth repaired, in and out in a ½ hour.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Dan, we do our best to accommodate our patients when problems arise.
L
3 months ago
My favorite dentist office ever!
I cannot brag enough about Dr. John and his spectacular staff! Kristen performed my painless cleaning with an Ultrasonic process all while I was nestled in a warmed lavender neck pillow and another warmed lavender pillow across my eyes! Wow! Afterwards delightful Dani & Tina at the desk were able to schedule me right away for a Cerac crown performed by Dr. John and Linda! Two hours later ... my new crown is beautiful! I love them all, yet NOT having to return for additional appointments and NOT sporting a temporary tooth is my definition of efficient! I also experienced a fantastic whitening treatment without experiencing any teeth sensitivity! That is a first for me! I love this office!!! I am so happy I made the switch to Schoolhouse Family Dentistry!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Lynda! We are thankful for wonderful patients like you!
E
3 months ago
Accommodating
My work schedule is unpredictable but the staff at school House always seems to work with me. They’ve always been friendly and accommodating even on short notice.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric! We understand sometimes work things come up that can't wait, the same way that you accommodate your clients, we also have to do the same with emergent patients!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and helpful
My tooth chipped yesterday and they took me right in. Was waiting for me when I got there. Everyone was so nice. The dentist is great. My front tooth looks so much better. Five stars.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Jill! We always try to be prompt, even with emergency appointments!
J
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I always appreciate the detailed explanations Dr. John provides. The staff are awesome & eager to help with insurance, appointments, advice and even prescriptions when I've needed them. I love the toasty neck pillows!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thanks Joellen, we are always happy to help! :)