Schoolhouse Family Dentistry

Dentist

1255 S Old US Highway 23

Brighton, MI 48114

Closed Today Closed

schoolhousefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Thanks for the great work.
Same day crown what else can I say.
L
1 week ago
I love Schoolhouse Family Dentistry! Everyone is personable and professional.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda!
M
1 week ago
Very good service
Good all the way around. Clear information provided, options explained, follow up coming.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review, Mary! It was great to meet you today :) Welcome to our Schoolhouse Family!
L
2 weeks ago
2 crowns deserve emojis
I absolutely love you guys.. customer service, techs, dental assistant, etc. and of course Dr. P. I despise dental work of any kind...but every time I receive your services I always feel well cared for and thrilled with the results.Thank you for being my go to dental home! The blanket and warm neck collar...heaven :)
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you, Lori! We love the neck pillows and blankets, too! We try our best to make every patient comfortable (and warm!) when in the office, as we know dental treatment can be frightening.
G
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly. The staff always greats me by name when I walk in. Quality work by both dentist and hygienist.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review Genny!
L
2 weeks ago
Another Anxiety-Free Visit
My boys and I have been seeing Dr. John for years. I had another crown put on today, so it was a long visit. The staff always makes me feel welcome, relaxed, and makes the long visits easy. Dr. John thoroughly explains everything I ask him. And I'm never nervous getting my teeth worked on. Thank you for another anxiety-free visit.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review Liz! And you are most welcome for the anxiety free visit ;)
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Today was my first cleaning in a while. It was wonderful - the new tool to break away plaque with water and vibration in such a welcome advancement in dentistry. Sarah is very pleasant and kind. She is an asset to the Schoolhouse Family team.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your cleaning using the Ultrasonic Scaler with Sarah :) Thank you very much for the wonderful review!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always friendly, very professional, it always feels like family! Happy Thanksgiving.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Dr. Niles! We hope you had a very Happy Thanksgiving as well :)
A
1 month ago
The staff treats me like family.........warm and caring!!
Kristen is thorough, friendly, a great conversationalist.......makes the time fly!! Dr. John is honest and informative. Allows me to make good decisions. I love you all!! Keep up the good work.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Arlene! It is always a pleasure catching up with you and your family! :)
C
2 months ago
Great experience all around
Everyone was Very friendly and welcoming. Made me feel like a friend not just another pateint or a number. Starting with setting my appointment to checking out and everything in between. Thank you Sarah for making sure I was compfortable every step of the way. My teeth look and feel amazing.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
It was great to meet you Cassie! Welcome to the office! We look forward to meeting the rest of your family! :)