Schoolhouse Family Dentistry

Dentist

1255 S Old US Highway 23

Brighton, MI 48114

Closed Today Closed

schoolhousefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly, courteous, staff. Great cleaning with Sarah. New cleaning procedure explained. Dr. John always reviews any questions. Done on time.
M
2 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. John & his technician were very through in explaining what procedures I needed. The ladies at the front desk were also very helpful.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. Bidwell! We pride ourselves in taking excellent care of our patients, including detailed treatment plan explanations and scheduling timely visits when attention is needed.
M
4 weeks ago
Laid out the red carpet for my daughter
Getting a filling, or two, is no fun. But its even more stressful and scary when you are a kid. Dr. John, being a father himself, knows exactly how to calm a child, give her information she needs while working on her, and get the job done quickly. I am so amazed and thankful that we found this office when we moved to Brighton nearly four years ago. Nobody else I want working on my teeth or my children's teeth. And lets not forget about his staff....its like he picked the best in the business to work alongside him. You all are amazing....Thank you so much!!!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
As always it was a pleasure to work on wonderful patients like you and Maddie, Michele! Thank you for referring your friends and family to our office!
R
1 month ago
Absolutly Great Experience!
Our family loves Schoolhouse; we have been going there for more than 25 years. Dr. John and his entire staff are the best! I had two appointments in the last seven days. Last week was a 7AM appointment with Kristen for a routine 6 month cleaning. Kristen has always been wonderful in her technique and her always friendly disposition. Today my appointment was for six new upper crowns (strictly for cosmetic reasons) which were completed in only four hours and they look absolutely awesome! I can't say enough about Dr. John's process for completing such a major project in only one visit and how he takes the time to make sure everything is perfect before you leave the chair. It was painless and I was never uncomfortable during my time in the exam chair. I highly recommend to anyone wishing to achieve an improved smile to see Dr. John and his staff. Least I not forget to compliment Debbie in the reception office for her taking the time to help getting my appointment switched with another patient because of my need to attend a funeral on my originally scheduled appointment date. If I could give more than 5 stars I would without hesitation. Thanks Schoolhouse for another great experience.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Many thanks to you for your awesome review, Ray! We are so happy you love your new smile - we do too! Our Cerec technology for Same Day Dentistry is amazing, and are pleased to bring in the best technology to make all appointments run smoothly.
S
1 month ago
Love Schoolhouse Dentistry.
I trust my dentist and my hygienist. I know I will get an accurate diagnosis, gentle care and professionalism. I feel that they care about you personally. Thank you to the entire staff.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Sherry, we do care about each and every patient! We think that taking the extra time to listen and get to know our patients helps us provide the best care possible.
M
1 month ago
I'm always pleased with my visits at Schoolhouse Family Denistry ... Todays visit was for a annual cleaning ... I've been fortunate to have good teeth but not without extra care from time to time ... your reccomendations to help keep my teeth & oral care healthy have helped very much ... unfortunately today you seen a couple stress fractures in which now need a lil more care ... I have to say without my bite splint it may have been needed sooner! I've been with Schoolhouse for near 24 years ... it's kind of Crazy but I always look forward to my appointments ... Just a Great Atmosphere ... Everyone is professional & kind! Thankyou!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Mark! It was nice catching up with you today :)
N
1 month ago
I cannot imagine how it could be any better!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you, Norm! We can't imagine a better patient :)
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I normally dread going in for a crown, but my experiences with Schoolhouse Dentistry have been more pleasant and stress-free.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Arlene! We are pleased to hear about your stress-free visit :)
J
2 months ago
Dr. John and his team are the best
The high tech sonic cleaning is much more comfortable and efficient than the old way of scrapping and digging into my gums. Dr. John and his staff have also worked on 4 crowns and an implant for me and the experience was fantastic. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you John! We are excited to offer the best technology and equipment to our patients. Dr. John is always looking for ways to make your experience comfortable and relaxing! :)