Schoolhouse Family Dentistry

Dentist

1255 S Old US Highway 23

Brighton, MI 48114

Closed Today Closed

schoolhousefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
My favorite dentist office ever!
I cannot brag enough about Dr. John and his spectacular staff! Kristen performed my painless cleaning with an Ultrasonic process all while I was nestled in a warmed lavender neck pillow and another warmed lavender pillow across my eyes! Wow! Afterwards delightful Dani & Tina at the desk were able to schedule me right away for a Cerac crown performed by Dr. John and Linda! Two hours later ... my new crown is beautiful! I love them all, yet NOT having to return for additional appointments and NOT sporting a temporary tooth is my definition of efficient! I also experienced a fantastic whitening treatment without experiencing any teeth sensitivity! That is a first for me! I love this office!!! I am so happy I made the switch to Schoolhouse Family Dentistry!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Lynda! We are thankful for wonderful patients like you!
E
1 week ago
Accommodating
My work schedule is unpredictable but the staff at school House always seems to work with me. They’ve always been friendly and accommodating even on short notice.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric! We understand sometimes work things come up that can't wait, the same way that you accommodate your clients, we also have to do the same with emergent patients!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, and helpful
My tooth chipped yesterday and they took me right in. Was waiting for me when I got there. Everyone was so nice. The dentist is great. My front tooth looks so much better. Five stars.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Jill! We always try to be prompt, even with emergency appointments!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I always appreciate the detailed explanations Dr. John provides. The staff are awesome & eager to help with insurance, appointments, advice and even prescriptions when I've needed them. I love the toasty neck pillows!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thanks Joellen, we are always happy to help! :)
A
3 weeks ago
Never had a teeth cleaning with spa-like amenities. Sarah was so professional and made the appointment as enjoyable as possible.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Angi! We are so happy to hear your appointment went well with Sarah. :)
D
3 weeks ago
My experience with this dental office is always very professional and always solves my problem. I have dental implants that need attention at times. I’m always given a prompt appointment and problem solved. Extremely pleasant staff and very competent dentist. Would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Darlene, we appreciate your nice review! We always try to see patients promptly, as we know dental problems can be troublesome for the patient.
L
1 month ago
The entire staff was prompt and efficient.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review Leon! :)
P
1 month ago
Excellence in care!
Dr. John and his staff are always going the extra mile to make me comfortable during my visits. Today I had an old crown replaced and it went very well. Dr. John always explains fully what they will be doing and asks if I have any questions before they begin. The crown technician asked if I wanted a heated neck pillow, blanket or lavender warm cloth for over my eyes. I opted for the neck pillow and instantly felt more relaxed. I was late to the appointment since I believed the appointment was tomorrow and they were still able to do the replacement today. I had no pain during the procedure and highly recommend Schoolhouse Family Dental for their fast, efficient and highly skilled staff.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
We are so glad to hear you are enjoying our new relaxation pillow and your appointment went smoothly! We always try to accommodate a patient's schedule, and we are happy it worked out for everyone. Thank you for your great review, we appreciate it!
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Schoolhouse dental is extremely qualified. The entire staff is professional & very friendly. I needed a tooth extraction & they not only set up a qualified oral surgeon but preformed 3 crowns as well. Having so much dental work was very stressful for me, Dr. John & his staff put up with my emotional breakdowns & made me feel confident & comfortable. Knowledgeable dentist, updated technology, friendly accommodating staff.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, Jennifer! We always strive to make our patient's as comfortable as possible. We know dental anxiety can be overwhelming and we try to keep a positive and calm atmosphere. The staff thanks you for your humor and good belly laughs when you visit! :)
D
3 months ago
Had bridge replacement . Excellent and caring work done. Fits perfect. I would recommend Dr John for any work. Everything is complete when you leave.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Dennis! We LOVED how your case turned out! Thank you for recommending us :)