Schoolhouse Family Dentistry

Dentist

1255 S Old US Highway 23

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

schoolhousefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Even when shorthanded, a SUPERB job was done!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Norm! Sometimes a team member's emergency prevents a full team, but we appreciate your patience, and kind review! :)
K
5 days ago
Friendliest staff & Dr. P is amazing ‘
We absolutely love going to Schoolhouse Dentistry! Always a great experience and feel like part of the family. We highly recommend Schoolhouse Dentistry. The Fox family
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen & Family! We appreciate your wonderful review! :)
R
1 week ago
Always perfect
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Roger! We think you're a perfect patient! :)
D
2 weeks ago
always a great place and service is top very excellent staff
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thanks Dan, we appreciate your kind review!
M
2 weeks ago
School House Dentistry is the BEST
Kristin, Dr. John and staff are simply the best. My family and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Matt! :)
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
So welcoming and comforting. I am one of those that don't find it comfortable to visit the dentist. They go WAY out of there way to make you comfortable. Greatly appreciate them! And from visiting them, I have had improvement over all.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thanks Barb! We know dental anxiety can be a uphill battle, and we are pleased to help you overcome it. If you haven't tried it yet our steamed lavender towels are complimentary and SO relaxing! :)
W
2 weeks ago
Sarah was excellent!
She took her time to do my "perio maintenace". First time for that kind of work to be performed on me. She took her time to make sure that I was not uncomfortable. Very good at what she does!
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Wendy! Our hygienists are amazing, thorough, and gentle! We are happy to hear your visit with Sarah was great :)
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. John treated my broken tooth with very little notice. He discussed different treatment options with me and was very patient as I decided which one to take. The staff is very nice and professional. I've never had to wait more than 5 - 10 minutes before being seen.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. John treated my broken tooth with very little notice. He discussed different treatment options with me and was very patient as I decided which one to take. The staff is very nice and professional. I've never had to wait more than 5 - 10 minutes before being seen.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review Ellen! We are so happy that we could take care of you and your new crown looks beautiful! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
This dental office is the very efficient and offers excellent care.
Response from Schoolhouse Family Dentistry
Thank you Marte! Our whole office strives for excellence!