Schott Family Dentistry

Dentist

7037 Canal Blvd.

Suite 209

New Orleans, LA 70124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, Great Service.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and excellent hygenist
I recommend this family dental practice very highly.
J
2 months ago
Really great care at a reasonable price. I think Dr. Schott and his staff enjoy what they do and do it well. When you like your job it is easy to show up early and make others feel at home. The whole team gives good service for a reasonable cost. I would recomend this office to anyone I know.
Response from Schott Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Lemann. It's always our pleasure!
G
4 months ago
Office is friendly yet very professional, excellent for small children as well as adults; they work to get you in when you have an emergency. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist!
R
5 months ago
GREAT CARE, GREAT SERVICE,CARING PEOPLE RON SOMERVILLE
Response from Schott Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Ron! It's always so nice to see you.
L
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
My family has been in Dr Mark Schott's dental care for the last 25 years. We have been very pleased with the excellent care we have received. Lia
D
5 months ago
Very friendly personnel. The staff looks like they enjoy their work environment. I always seem to be early for my appointment.
N
5 months ago
Great service & everyone very friendly. They have often squeezed me in to see Dr. Mark Schott when I had dental emergencies. Tracy, their dental hygienist, is gentle, thorough, and quick. Highly recommended!
Response from Schott Family Dentistry
It's always a pleasure seeing you Nan!
A
6 months ago
Professional Service with a Smile
I had my initial visit with this Dentist office recently and received professional treatment from moment I walked into door till when I left. I waited only a few minutes and then was in the chair receiving oral care from Dr. Schott's hygienist. I recommend any one to try his services to see for themselves! Thank you to the staff and looking forward to next appointment!
Response from Schott Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review of our practice! It was such a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for entrusting us with your smile. Your friends at Schott Family Dentistry