Schott Family Dentistry

Dentist

7037 Canal Blvd.

Suite 209

New Orleans, LA 70124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dental Emergency
Had a dental emergency and the staff and Dr. Schott were there to help. TY!
A
1 month ago
Great Staff. Quality Care.
I am a fairly new patient with Dr Mark. I have found his entire staff to be very professional as well as friendly. I am pleased with the quality of the dental work I have received. While in his chair I have a feeling of comfort from that anxiety of going to the dentist.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Schott always personable and as usual promptly took care of problem. No muss, no fuss just excellent care.
M
4 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Mark Schott for over 20 years. Dr. Mark is very patient and always makes sure you are comfortable and pain free while having dental work done. I love the friendly staff and also the ability to be seen in a timely matter. I will continue to recommend Schott Family Dentistry to all of my family and friends.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My family has been going to Schott Family Dentistry for over 20 years. Care is unmatched, along with expertise. Integrity is very much valued. There is no rushing into extensive treatment. Less expensive approaches are used first and always work.
E
5 months ago
Almost 20 years
My family has been seeing Dr Mark since 1990. He is a great dentist. He is always looking for ways to help you keep your teeth in good shape. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
8 months ago
Professional
Very friendly and informative personnel. They care about you. Very accommodating. They truly do everything they can to make sure your experience is a good one. Thank you
S
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and WONDERFUL! I have been coming to Schott Family Dentistry for over 18 years and they have been extremely caring and very sensitive to my needs. I have recommended them to friends and know that my friends are also very happy with them.
I
8 months ago
I, like a lot of people, dislike going to the dentist. However, I have never had a negative experience with this practice. They are prompt and always available. I was even seen on a weekend when I had a dental emergency. After Katrina, they were able to continue their practice at a temporary location, and this meant a lot to me as some of my physicians relocated outside of New Orleans. They did not abandon their patients.
K
9 months ago
Fantastic dentist, hygienist, and staff
I have been a patient of this practice for many, many years, beginning with Dr. Ken Schott. I have now seen all three Schotts, Dr Ken, Dr. Mark, and Dr. Jeffrey. They are wonderful dentists and Tracy is the most wonderful hygienist. Their entire staff is great and really pleasant. I could not be more pleased.