Schott Family Dentistry

Dentist

7037 Canal Blvd.

Suite 209

New Orleans, LA 70124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Almost 20 years
My family has been seeing Dr Mark since 1990. He is a great dentist. He is always looking for ways to help you keep your teeth in good shape. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Very friendly and informative personnel. They care about you. Very accommodating. They truly do everything they can to make sure your experience is a good one. Thank you
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and WONDERFUL! I have been coming to Schott Family Dentistry for over 18 years and they have been extremely caring and very sensitive to my needs. I have recommended them to friends and know that my friends are also very happy with them.
I
3 months ago
I, like a lot of people, dislike going to the dentist. However, I have never had a negative experience with this practice. They are prompt and always available. I was even seen on a weekend when I had a dental emergency. After Katrina, they were able to continue their practice at a temporary location, and this meant a lot to me as some of my physicians relocated outside of New Orleans. They did not abandon their patients.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic dentist, hygienist, and staff
I have been a patient of this practice for many, many years, beginning with Dr. Ken Schott. I have now seen all three Schotts, Dr Ken, Dr. Mark, and Dr. Jeffrey. They are wonderful dentists and Tracy is the most wonderful hygienist. Their entire staff is great and really pleasant. I could not be more pleased.
P
5 months ago
Mark has been working om my teeth since he took over Dr. Bellina's patients about 30 years ago. Mark's son, Dr. Jeffrey Schott is now there & he did an excellent job on my teeth today. Tracey & all of their staff are fantastic also.
T
6 months ago
We've been with Dr. Schott since he started his practice. We believe that says it all! We highly recommend him!
M
6 months ago
They are very friendly, caring, available, and in my experience always do a great job no matter what service I may need. Cleaning or something more serious. Makes going to the dentist almost fun. I would recommend this service to anyone I know mostly my own family.
R
12 months ago
Doc took me a few minutes early. The injection was pretty much painless. Did my repair in no time, think I was finished in a half hour. Had a roast beef poboy for lunch tooth working fine. My wife & I recommend his practice very highly, been going there for years. Thanks
C
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr. Schott and his team are very professional, caring, and give excellent care. My entire family goes to Dr. Schott and have been for years. Would recommend highly.