Schott Family Dentistry

Dentist

7037 Canal Blvd.

Suite 209

New Orleans, LA 70124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Mark has been working om my teeth since he took over Dr. Bellina's patients about 30 years ago. Mark's son, Dr. Jeffrey Schott is now there & he did an excellent job on my teeth today. Tracey & all of their staff are fantastic also.
T
2 months ago
We've been with Dr. Schott since he started his practice. We believe that says it all! We highly recommend him!
M
2 months ago
They are very friendly, caring, available, and in my experience always do a great job no matter what service I may need. Cleaning or something more serious. Makes going to the dentist almost fun. I would recommend this service to anyone I know mostly my own family.
R
8 months ago
Doc took me a few minutes early. The injection was pretty much painless. Did my repair in no time, think I was finished in a half hour. Had a roast beef poboy for lunch tooth working fine. My wife & I recommend his practice very highly, been going there for years. Thanks
C
9 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Schott and his team are very professional, caring, and give excellent care. My entire family goes to Dr. Schott and have been for years. Would recommend highly.
J
11 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, Great Service.
K
11 months ago
Great dentist and excellent hygenist
I recommend this family dental practice very highly.
J
11 months ago
Really great care at a reasonable price. I think Dr. Schott and his staff enjoy what they do and do it well. When you like your job it is easy to show up early and make others feel at home. The whole team gives good service for a reasonable cost. I would recomend this office to anyone I know.
Response from Schott Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Lemann. It's always our pleasure!
G
1 year ago
Office is friendly yet very professional, excellent for small children as well as adults; they work to get you in when you have an emergency. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist!
R
1 year ago
GREAT CARE, GREAT SERVICE,CARING PEOPLE RON SOMERVILLE
Response from Schott Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Ron! It's always so nice to see you.