Schramm & Symancyk LLC

Dentist

1049 North Hartland Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Open Today By Appointment

whiteriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
VERY professional and comfortable setting, timely too!
I was taken in on time for my appt. The dental assistant was funny and professional. She explained everything including cost and suggested ways to get assistance with uncovered costs. Dr Schramm was also very professional and funny. I was put at ease. I felt I received a full comprehensive exam and was happy with the office. I would definitely recommend this office.
B
2 weeks ago
White River Dentist Rocks
I have never had an issue with them. The dentists and hygienists are all kind, courteous, and friendly. They do a really great job on both my children as well as myself.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent job with my fillings, friendly and kind.
D
4 weeks ago
A New Crown
I had an appointment with Dr. Symancyk today. She was prompt-I was early and we started early. She was very gentle-it was the gentlest shot of Novocaine I have ever received. She took frequent breaks and explained each step of the procedure. Beth was a great assistant-always checking to see if I was okay or if I had any questions. Thank you both for a great experience at the dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
A New Crown
I had an appointment with Dr. Symancyk today. She was prompt-I was early and we started early. She was very gentle-it was the gentlest shot of Novocaine I have ever received. She took frequent breaks and explained each step of the procedure. Beth was a great assistant-always checking to see if I was okay or if I had any questions. Thank you both for a great experience at the dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I broke my tooth,was seen by Dr Klampert. He's experienced and confident. Saraha's great. Lori Fernandes spent quite a bit of time with me,sorting out my dental insurance. And ,as always , Lynn is so pleasant. I always feel I am in good hands there. With gratitude, Martha
T
1 month ago
well all I can say is that everyone was extremely helpful and their job performances were 20 on a scale of 1-10.
D
1 month ago
Ali and her dad were very happy with the service they received.
H
1 month ago
Service, dental cleaning
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth, Tara by name, at least I think that was her, was amazing. She did a fantastic job, my teeth have never been so clean, actually they have, the last time she did them. She was so sensitive, I am not the easiest patient but she adapted to my needs, answered my questions, worked in a timely manner, I have nothing to say about her except praise. I did get reminded multiple times about my appointment. This was written in my date book, I did not need any reminders but I understand that some people do. That is the only, minor, very minor, criticism I have. I know my name does not appear on the review but I hope Tara knows how much I appreciate her. I am "old" and had traumatic experiences in the dentist chair as a kid, so praise for her work is not given lightly.
T
2 months ago
Honest, caring and professional service
I went in with a broken crown and was concerned that it might need to be replaced but Dr. Klampert said that it could be repaired which is what I had hoped and it will be a considerable saving.