Schramm & Symancyk LLC

Dentist

1049 North Hartland Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
They are professionals, and I highly recommend going there for all your dental work needs.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional an very detailed in what was, an is going to happen. The atmosphere was pleasant an relaxing.
I enjoyed the visit. My dental hygienists was outstanding. I’m looking forward to getting my teeth fixed through them. As for my dentist, outstanding. This was my first visit. Best, Eric Whittaker
D
3 weeks ago
Dental work done
I have loathed going to the dentist for my entire life but not now. I am new to this office but have zero feelings of trepidation moving forward. They were, to a person, kind and informative and, bonus, they have a sense of humor.
K
3 weeks ago
Had a cleaning today and Carol my Hygienist was awesome as usual ! Also met with Manya who was equally as awesome ! Thanks for another great visit ! Karen
K
3 weeks ago
Had a cleaning today and Carol my Hygienist was awesome as usual ! Also met with Manya who was equally as awesome ! Thanks for another great visit ! Karen
A
3 weeks ago
I would like for the hygienist to put on new gloves everytime she come back into the room to work in my mouth. I love how careful Carol is with my cleaning.
D
1 month ago
My cleaning and exam was friendly and thorough. Carol did a great job.
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
My teeth were well cared for! Gentle yet very thourogh cleaning with the hygienist and easy and informative check up with the dentist. Great office !
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional yet they make you feel like family!
I bet you NEVER hear someone say they actually 'like' going to the dentist! Well everyone I have had the pleasure of meeting at White River Dentists make you feel like you are going to see family, well, except for the bill paying part!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality dental services
Professional service in a caring manner.