Schramm & Symancyk LLC

Dentist

1049 North Hartland Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Everyone really is very pleasant, which made my visit much more tolerable!
Dr. Schramm is informative and I love is humorous demeanor! His tech is so friendly and funny too!
C
1 month ago
Always a first class experience
J
1 month ago
High quality service from the entire staff:)
I have always enjoyed my appointments and I continue to have a great experience at every visit. All of the staff from the receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Schramm are always kind, courteous and helpful. I appreciate a no nonsense approach to care in terms of not being pressured to have or purchase unnecessary procedures/products. This team has never suggested any care that was not necessary, and they are always able to help with my inquiries or concerns.
L
2 months ago
Excellent from the second you walk in the door
I am a new patient and was instantly struck with how every single individual in the building was warm, friendly, and supportive. The staff communicated very clearly about what to expect and next steps. And when I was late to my second appointment because of an oversight by me, they were incredibly understanding and accommodating (even though I didn't deserve it!). I am so grateful to have found such a nice group of people following the retirement of our long-term dentist.
H
2 months ago
Review for regularly scheduled cleaning
Tara cleaned my teeth as well as she always does. She is the very best hygienist I have ever had, and I am 70 years old! She is kind, patient and attentive to my needs. She pays attention to detail and is alert to anything that is going on with me while I am in her chair. She gives wonderful advice answers all questions in a thoughtful knowledgeable way. I have no issues with Tara or the practice. Everything always seems to work out well there. Thank you Tara for your care.
B
2 months ago
Needed consultation and assessment - was VERY satisfied!
Thorough review of problem by Tara Symancyk and her team; Very professional (and kind); now have confidence in what to do next. Very grateful and satisfied with care and communication!
G
2 months ago
I am not a dentist-friendly person; however, although it is still not my favorite visit, I must admit this dental office goes above and beyond in creating an atmosphere of care and compassion that is outstanding.
P
2 months ago
My cleaning appointment
Tara did a wonderful job! She walked through everything with me and made it pain free and comfortable! Left feeling fresh and clean!
D
2 months ago
Terrific
I have not one single complaint or recommendation for improvement (and I’ve disliked dental appointments my entire life).
D
2 months ago
Helpful and thorough
I bring my son to Dr Symancyk because he had bad experience elsewhere. She is so gentle and kind with him. She also spotted an infection in his root canal that he wasn't even aware of, so we have been able to have it treated promptly. The hygienist gave him a great lesson on brushing and he feels much more confident in his skills.