Schramm & Symancyk LLC

Dentist

1049 North Hartland Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent!
The staff are professional, courteous and above all kind, making what could easily be an anxiety-ridden, painful experience into an almost every day occurrence! Dr. Schramm is a wonderful dentist--patient, practical and incredibly adept at putting patients, who may be a bit nervous, at ease. Not only would I recommend Dr. Schramm and his staff to others, I have recommended this office many times over the years.
P
7 days ago
Awesome Service!
I needed an emergency appointment to replace a lost filling. They were able to fit me in the very next day after I called, and my appointment only took about 30 minutes. Dr Schramm and his assistant were both very efficient and friendly. Now I call that awesome service, above and beyond the call of duty!
B
1 week ago
Almost fun at the dentist?
If it is possible to have a fun dentist appointment, this is the place it all happens! Dr. Tara and Assistant Beth are so comforting, professional, and enjoyable that the time seems to fly by. Dr. Tara gives an amazingly gentle injection and puts up with questions patiently. Assistant Beth is always willing to help with anything you require. There seems to be no rushing here as there often seems to be in other professional offices- i.e. doctors. The office is pleasant, clean, and filled with a great atmosphere and friendly staff. So enjoy- I know I do!
T
1 week ago
Staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond to try to help you with all of your dental needs.
L
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly people.
My first visit was professional and friendly. Dr. Tara was funny and efficient. Great thorough examination. I was shown my X-rays and we discussed oral plans. Insurance. Costs. Choices. The other lady was perfect for her position and forgive me for forgetting her name.
J
1 week ago
Very comfortable experience nice staff nice doc
B
2 weeks ago
I am very appreciative of the ability of Dr. Schramm to accommodate me on short notice when I broke a tooth. He found time to evaluate the problem and provide confidence that the tooth will stay in tact until he has time to effect an appropriate repair.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service!!
Always a great experience. They all truly love what they do and it shows.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service in an emergency
One of my front tooth crowns had broken. I called the office on Friday and was called back within a half hour. I was given an appointment for Mon. to assess the problem. I now have an appointment for Wednesday morning for treatment. I appreciate the speed to which my situation was addressed.
G
2 weeks ago
My visit was very nice Ashley was gentle during cleaning asked If I had any sensitivity during the cleaning the whole staff as always makes you feel right at home great people.