Schramm & Symancyk LLC

Dentist

1049 North Hartland Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
One of their original patients. Can't I'magin going anywhere else.
S
2 days ago
Excellent dental care!
Thank you for providing such excellent dental care. Always leave feeling that way!
J
3 days ago
Great professional sensitive staff and service, been going there for 40 years...
D
5 days ago
Professional service and comfortable atmosphere
Very friendly and helpful staff. Genuine concern for clients is obvious. When I have a question I feel that the person answering it is very knowledge.
J
1 week ago
It was nice to have the numbing stuff. It worked very well.
L
1 week ago
Awesome staff!
This was my Daughter's first visit to WR Dentist and we could not be happier! I final found a place that really cares about their patients and has patience to deal with my Daughter's anxiety of being at the dentist. Ashley was so nice, friendly ad patient, such a wonderful experience! Dr. Symancyk was also wonderful. Thank you so much!
C
1 week ago
Great Crew - Awesome job
I love going here and have been a patient for nearly 20 years. They are kind, respectful, understanding, and get you in an out as quickly as they can. Can't say enough wonderful things about them. Go, you won't be disappointed.
D
1 week ago
The best service
I have been coming to the White River Dentist office for many years and I have always been extremely satisfied with the service. Dr Schrarm and his assistants are just the best. They always treat me with respect. I couldn't go to a better dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
special needs first cleaning with "new dentist & office"
Today was our first visit to Dr. Tara as we have always driven up to Burlington. I was nervous about trying out a new office but the idea of having it so close I couldn't pass up. I was able to take my daughter for a hello visit before the first cleaning. Ashley did an amazing job & my daughter was relaxed during the cleaning. I want to thank the office & Dr Tara & Ashley for being accommodating.
D
2 weeks ago
Terrific service!
Always a pleasant experience. Great staff!!! This office has been my dentistry of choice for the last 40+ years!! Highly recommend!!