Schramm & Symancyk LLC

Dentist

1049 North Hartland Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Open Today By Appointment

whiteriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
best dental experience since joining the business I have had through my years
Very happy with not having to wait in waiting area a half to one hour after appointment time like my last dentist always was. I have always been called right on time. Everyone I have spoken to there is friendly and very helpful. I recommend the business to anyone I speak to regarding dentistry. I thank you all for making the wife and I feel comfortable with your friendly help.
K
3 days ago
Absolutely perfect! Painless, knowledgeable, staff friendly.
E
5 days ago
Friendly, professional care!
I appreciated the reminder emails before my appointment, and the friendly greeting when I arrived. My hygienist put me at ease and worked efficiently and comfortably (for me).
A
1 week ago
great care as usual
J
1 week ago
I felt no pressure ---thoroughly discussed my options clearly and in detail they clearly know what they are talking about
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
The staff and Dr. are pleasant, kind, and provide detail and context to help in decision making. It was literally a painless experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Always have a good experience
R
2 weeks ago
THE BEST!!!
I have been a patient for a long time and credit Dr. Schramm with helping me save my teeth. Ashley is my hygenist and the provider I saw today. She is also wonderful, gentle and yet you kow you just had your teeth cleaned! Fresh mouth, that's me!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
I have always found the people at White River Dental to be friendly, efficient and capable of taking care of all my dental needs. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
J
3 weeks ago
My visit was very good. Everyone was very polite and courtesies. I would recommend you guys too other people without hesitation.