Schramm & Symancyk LLC

Dentist

1049 North Hartland Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Open Today By Appointment

whiteriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Awesome!
I've been going here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is very pleasant and treats their customers well.
P
4 days ago
Very friendly and helpful
The folks at White River Dental are great to do business with, right from the receptionist, the hygienist, the dentist and the lady who takes your money!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality dental care
I have been going here for about 10 years and I highly recommend, very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
First visit
This was my fist visit to this dentist and my first dental visit in some time. I was treated very well and I felt very confident in the care I received.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and relaxing atmosphere
I always have a pleasant experience going to the dentist ( who says that ?)
D
4 weeks ago
Very informative.
She was very professional and let me know what she was doing in the entire process. Made my fear of the dentist not so bad. Needs to work on her jokes.
D
4 weeks ago
very polite and curtious
Richard Schramm and his assistant were very professional and knew right off what was needed and got right to the point and decided what was needed and got right into my mouth and looked. Dr. Schramm was very professional and went over everything with me and his assistant got right into the insurance company and printed everything out for me so I know what is going on the and the cost .
C
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office in the Upper Valley!
Dr. Schramm and his hygienist Ashley are the best - professional, friendly and skilled. I have had Dr. Schramm as my dentist for 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Disappointed
Dr. K. Walked out on me when I went to ask him a question. I consider that rude. He didn’t explain why I needed antibiotics. The dental assistant (sorry I forgot her name) was very helpful and kind. It was difficult to have a discussion with Dr. K. My friend told me Dr. Schramm is a wonderful Densist so I thought all Densist in the practice would be as good. I was wrong. Dr. K gives good dental care but is difficult to deal with in conversation and interpersonal relating.
D
1 month ago
Highly impressed with all staff and concerns with my dental issues.