Schramm & Symancyk LLC

Dentist

1049 North Hartland Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
A+ all around
The best dental experience I've had in my 68 years. Good Job!!
N
5 days ago
Beth, Tara and Katelyn
I am very pleased with my first appointment at White River Dentist. All three women were very polite, professional, and helpful! To Beth and Tara: Our website is arctracer.com Nina Hickson 15 June 2018
J
1 week ago
Great experience, couldn't have been better
Friendly staff, really took their time, fully explained every step of the process, didn't feel rushed through, excellent!
K
1 week ago
The dentist at this office are very nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I went in for a cleaning and had a few X-rays taken. I have to return to have a filling put in. I always enjoy coming here. Nice folks who care about me as a person.
D
2 weeks ago
My visit and filling was completed by a friendly competent team. Will be back for cleaning and checkups.
A
2 weeks ago
Great new dental hygienist, easy x-ray, quick and efficient check-in with Dr. Schramm
This was the first time I met Sheena; she did a very good job explaining things and tending to my teeth and was good company too!
P
2 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed with the courteous and professional treatment that I have received over the 15? years that I have been seeing Dr. Schramm. They advertise as the painless dentist and after being traumatized in the past, I can say that he has never hurt me! I'm all smiles!
D
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Awesome, always a pleasure!
S
3 weeks ago
Finally a dentist my child likes
My 11 year old finally has a dentist and hygienist that she likes to go to for her dental health care. Friendly, courteous, patient and puts you at ease as well as explains everything fully. I don't feel like I am getting gouged cost wise either.