Schrock Dental Group

Dentist

555 West Schrock Rd.

Ste. 130

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfultz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Everyone was wonderful - so warm and friendly !
E
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service and care from start to finish. Professional and friendly from receptionist to Dental Asst and Dr Gottlieb, my dentist.
M
3 months ago
High quality, Professional and Efficient
Dr Gottlieb and his team are consistently professional, very helpful and in the 8 + years I’ve been a patient, I can count on 1 hand the times I’ve waited longer than 25 mts when I’ve had an apptmt. I appreciate their dedication to providing quality service and a pleasant experience for their patients. Happily Submitted, Michele Mitchell
T
4 months ago
Love dr fultz wouldn’t go to anyone else
L
4 months ago
they are very nice and friendly.
Very good job. Thanks a lot from Linda Davis
B
5 months ago
High quality
Best group of professionals in town for dentistry. Very kind and make you feel comfortable while in the chair. Highly recommend their services for dental health in general.
G
5 months ago
Great staff and doctors
Everyone is friendly and Dr. Fultz is the best!
A
5 months ago
Gottlieb and Co.
I love this dental family. I have been a patient of theirs for almost a decade.... that’s how much I value and trust them. :)
C
5 months ago
Absolutely, I would recommend Schrock Dental Group not only to my friends but for anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, professional and friendly dental service.
M
6 months ago
Very professional, courteous, and caring dental office
My experience at Shrock Dental was very positive and would recommend this practice to anyone. My previous dental office had dental hygienists that just seemed so “rough” with the cleanings. I found Joanna to be good with the cleanings and explained as she went on. She is so genuine with her comments and gives advice for prevention of problems. The Dentists there are also very caring individuals and explain different causes to some problems which helps for the future. Overall great experience!