Schrock Dental Group

Dentist

555 West Schrock Rd.

Ste. 130

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfultz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
The staff Is always friendly and knowledgeable. The service is fast with minimal waiting and my results are always fantastic. I highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly Dentust and staff. My dental hygienist was excellent... thorough and gentle!
J
1 month ago
Best dentistry in town
Dr. Roy is a miracle worker and with a heart. I don't know what I'd do w/o him!
L
2 months ago
They’re Awesome!!
I had to get in and out in a hurry and they totally accommodated me! Thanks Mary, Dr. Roy and the crew!!
G
2 months ago
Dr Gottlieb has been my dentist for a number of years.
Facilities are clean. staff is professional and my appointments are always timely
A
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Our family loves Dr Roy, Shelley and our hygenists!! Definitely recommend them to anyone! Wonderful with any age!
M
3 months ago
Excellance in dentistry
Dr Roy is the man! I was referred to him by a co-worker, and so far the care has been quite beyond my expectations. Hygenists are all very good and clearly enjoy working there. I have had two crowns and no problems with them at all.
E
3 months ago
Hygienist could be more positive
Dr. Gottlieb was wonderful as usual. However, your hygienist who cleaned my teeth was only moderately competent and very negative.
C
4 months ago
Quality & friendly service
One problem - They do not take credit cards
T
4 months ago
Good visit
My visit was good and everyone was very professional. However it’s just not the same as it used to be when it was just a small private practice. I know the changes were essential for my dentist. It just makes me sad it’s not as personal as it used to be.