Schrock Dental Group

Dentist

555 West Schrock Rd.

Ste. 130

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfultz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Quality & friendly service
One problem - They do not take credit cards
T
4 weeks ago
Good visit
My visit was good and everyone was very professional. However it’s just not the same as it used to be when it was just a small private practice. I know the changes were essential for my dentist. It just makes me sad it’s not as personal as it used to be.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Fultz and his team is the most professional dental group that I have ever visited!
R
1 month ago
Great service very professional and the nicest people
If your looking for great Dentist look no further! I have been coming here for years and have always been happy with the service and welcoming people here. You will not be disappointed!
C
1 month ago
Great Dental office
Had my teeth cleaned today by Heajin and they feel wonderful. Dr. Fultz and Vickie are the best. Great customer service, empathetic staff.
G
1 month ago
Always friendly, gentle and professional
I’ve been seeing Dr. Roy Gottlieb for decades now and I have always been pleased with his gentle, honest, and professional manner. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Roy in particular. Mary Micu is one of the nicest, thoughtful and thorough dental hygienists in my experience. The whole staff from front to back is 10 stars imho!
D
4 months ago
High quality and professional service
Everyone was wonderful - so warm and friendly !
E
5 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service and care from start to finish. Professional and friendly from receptionist to Dental Asst and Dr Gottlieb, my dentist.
M
5 months ago
High quality, Professional and Efficient
Dr Gottlieb and his team are consistently professional, very helpful and in the 8 + years I’ve been a patient, I can count on 1 hand the times I’ve waited longer than 25 mts when I’ve had an apptmt. I appreciate their dedication to providing quality service and a pleasant experience for their patients. Happily Submitted, Michele Mitchell
T
6 months ago
Love dr fultz wouldn’t go to anyone else