Schrock Dental Group

Dentist

555 West Schrock Rd.

Ste. 130

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today By Appointment

drfultz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best dental hygenist ever!
I've had many hygenist clean my teeth and no one has done as thorough job as Mary. I have alot of plague due to heredity and she takes her time and I'm never sore afterwards. She's only there on Wednesday so be sure to ask for a Wednesday appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
General Cleaning/Consultation
Mary is the world's best/greatest dental hygienist!! She's very thorough and accurate and takes care of my mouth as though I'm her immediate family member.
B
2 months ago
I hope Dr. Roy never retires (sorry Dr. Roy) because I don’t want anyone else’s hands in my mouth.
C
3 months ago
Only have completely positive comments to make with regard to the services that were provided to me before, during and after my six-month dental appointment. As usual, was greeted in the kind and friendly atmosphere I have always been treated by your receptionist who simply goes way beyond my expectations!!!!! The Dental Hygienist was not only knowledgeable and profesional, but also made sure I felt com- fortable during the procedure asking repeatably if I was feeling well and kindly handled my sub- sequent appointments always with a smile on her face. Dr. Fultz was also his normal self, very sure with his directions regarding the proper way to handle my treatment in a warm and friendly way. I came to your practice after being a long time patient of Dr. Hammond and was very concerned about the transition that was to take place, and could not have been more satisfied with the service I have received at Shrock Dental. I plan to continue using your warm, friendy and profesional services and would not hesitate giving a high level recommendation to friends and family. Carmen Tinney
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional. Great job at cleaning my teeth
S
3 months ago
High quality service
We have been going to Dr. Gottlieb for years - he and his staff are top notch, the BEST!
B
3 months ago
Helpful with my situation
Returned after visiting another dentist. Glad I did. Dr Fultz knows my mouth and his expertise saved me pain and money. Vickie was very helpful with my situation and did her best to make things work for me.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff of Shrock Dental is very welcoming and very professional. The dental hygienist was amazing. She gave me the best dental cleaning I have ever had.iveould definitely recommend Shrock Dentsl and Dr. Fultz.
P
4 months ago
Great service
I arrived 5 minutes early and they got me in. People are very nice and friendly. Enjoy going to this dentist.
B
5 months ago
The staff Is always friendly and knowledgeable. The service is fast with minimal waiting and my results are always fantastic. I highly recommend!