Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Bldg 400

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding patient experience - as always!
I love going to Dr. Schulman's Office for my dental care! First, this is a beautifully decorated and clean space. Secondly, I am always greeted by name with friendly smiles. The whole staff knows me and my family, and they genuinely care about us as people. Finally, the dental care I receive here is second to none. Dr. Schulman and staff are versed on the latest techniques and use state-of-the-art equipment to ensure my superb dental health. This is a great office and I cannot say enough good things.
D
2 weeks ago
I couldn't imagine going anywhere else and we live in Cherokee County,been coming since Dr.Boe
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Diane! We know you guys make a long drive to see us and we really appreciate it!!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Always been taken of and boy have I needed lot of taking care of for many years
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Jack!! LoL...we are always happy to see you!! We truly appreciate your loyalty!!
V
1 month ago
Wonderful very professional
I cannot tell you what it means to be a patient in your practice I have been taken care of for many years
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Vi!! We cannot tell you what it means to have wonderful and loyal patients like you and Jack!! We truly appreciate you both!!
R
1 month ago
excellent service
Always attentive and wonderful service. But I have to admit that I have never had a major dental work performed by Dr Schulman. However he has done a good job on the minor works he has done so far on me.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks, Renato!!
S
1 month ago
Oral Evaluation & Recommendation
I am a long-time patient and normally see Dr. Schulman for my oral exam after routine cleanings. However, my recent visit was to gain his opinion and recommendation on another dental situation. I feel confident with his evaluation and am following his advice to see a specialist who he recommended.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Susan...glad to hear that!!
R
2 months ago
The staff is wonderful, very courteous and professional. I am most pleased to have become a patient and highly recommend them to others.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Roy! We are glad to have you as our patient and look forward to seeing you next time!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and skills.
My most recent visit was for a routine cleaning and check. Ashley was professional and efficient and as usual Dr. Schulman took time to ensure that all was OK and that I had no dental issues. I have been going to Dr. Schulman for years and have always found his staff; Bonnie, Ashley and before Ashley, Tina, to be friendly, helpful and excellent at what they do. And when the need arises to address a chipped tooth, or a filling, etc., there is no one I would rather have fix the problem than Dr. Schulman.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Jay!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional service as always
It’s a bit of a haul to see Dr schulman and his staff but I continue to do it year in and year out because I recognize the value of having detail oriented, patient focused care. My oral hygienist is the best and is so gentle and attentive when cleaning. It’s just a really awesome practice. Definitely recommend.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks for the kind review, Lynn! And thank you for making the haul to see us year in and year out- your loyalty is greatly appreciated!!
P
2 months ago
My checkup was done well
My teeth were cleaned and an x-ray was made. I was shown the panoramic image of my teeth on the computer screen, a first for me. I was informed about a change needed in brushing my teeth. Summary: this was a positive experience.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Peter!! We are always happy to hear about positive experiences!!