Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Bldg 400

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
My dentist for two decades
Dr. Shulman has been my dentist for over two decades and I remain very happy with customer service at his office.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Bill...we really appreciate your loyalty!!
S
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly, as always!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Skip!!
T
1 week ago
Great Staff, Excellent Dental Work, Caring
Had to have a crown put on a tooth that was discovered during my normal cleaning. Dr. Schulman is always caring and meticulous...which is why I drive over 35 miles for all my dental work!! The best dental staff ever and Bonnie's smile when I walk into the office makes my day! I highly recommend them.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Tamara...we appreciate your loyalty!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always great, painless and kind!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Debbi!!
S
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning & check-up
I've been a patient longer than I can remember and never had a bad experience with Dr. Schulman or his staff. Even when I've had "work" done! They are professional, knowledgeable, caring and dedicated to giving the best oral care possible. I miss Tina, my former hygienist, but Ashley does a good job, too! And, of course, Bonnie is everyone's favorite! I highly recommend Dr. Schulman!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Susan!
J
2 weeks ago
Beautiful office remodel! As always, a thorough and professional teeth cleaning by personable staff. Ashley makes a great addition to the team.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, John!! We are glad to hear that...we think so too!!!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Could not have been better.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Ted!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great First Impression!
Beautiful office, friendly staff, and Dr. Schulman could not have been more professional and informative. I am sure I've found the right dentist here in the Dunwoody area!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Mark...we are glad to have you!!!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!
Best dentist and office staff! Can’t be beat!! Personal attention and professional practice.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank You Charlotte!!
J
1 month ago
Good, gentle cleaning. Ashley gave some good suggestions to improve the care of my teeth and gums
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Janis!