Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Bldg 400

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Personable and Professional
Love working with Dr. Schulman and his crew. Make you feel right at home. Best Dental Group around. I refer them as much as I can.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Pam! We really appreciate that!! Always a pleasure to see you!!
J
1 week ago
Great visit
Pleasant environment, everyone is so cheery and nice, Evelyn was fantastic and I appreciate Dr. Schulman's genuineness - he once called me after having a filling just to see how I was doing! This is a great practice.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Joe! Glad to hear that and glad to have patients like you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly service done right.
Thanks go to the wonderful team at Dr. Schulman's office. It was most helpful that everything was explained before, during, and after. Everyone there was friendly and knowledgeable. My highest recommendation!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind review, John! It was great to see you, as always! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty!! Thanks again!
M
4 weeks ago
Ashley was great - very professional! The time just flew by. Thanks!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
That's great! Thanks Mike!!
T
1 month ago
Always thoughtful and attentive to the patients need
I have been going to Dr. Schulman ever since he took over for Dr. Boe. He has helped me tremendously and has guided me through some complex remodeling of my teeth and bite. I always trust his recommendations.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you for your loyalty, Tony!!
J
2 months ago
Professional, qualified friendly staff.
Dr. Schulman is just the best dentist out there! My whole family uses his services. We have been going to him for many years.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Judi! We truly appreciate your loyalty!!
G
2 months ago
Pleasant hygienist and wonderful doctor
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Germaine!
G
2 months ago
Patient comfort
Needed walk-in appointment, staff was great at fitting me quickly into their schedule. Very professional and caring.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Gary!!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding patient experience - as always!
I love going to Dr. Schulman's Office for my dental care! First, this is a beautifully decorated and clean space. Secondly, I am always greeted by name with friendly smiles. The whole staff knows me and my family, and they genuinely care about us as people. Finally, the dental care I receive here is second to none. Dr. Schulman and staff are versed on the latest techniques and use state-of-the-art equipment to ensure my superb dental health. This is a great office and I cannot say enough good things.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind review!! We are so grateful to have patients like you and your family and always look forward to seeing you. Thanks so much for your loyalty!!
D
2 months ago
I couldn't imagine going anywhere else and we live in Cherokee County,been coming since Dr.Boe
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Diane! We know you guys make a long drive to see us and we really appreciate it!!