Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Bldg 400

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
19 hours ago
My checkup was done well
My teeth were cleaned and an x-ray was made. I was shown the panoramic image of my teeth on the computer screen, a first for me. I was informed about a change needed in brushing my teeth. Summary: this was a positive experience.
G
3 days ago
This dental practice always exceeds my expectations.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Gene! Always good to see you!!
M
3 weeks ago
Long time loyal patient...
As always, they are great and professional.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Matthew!!
R
4 weeks ago
Great job by Dr. Schulman and his team.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Russ!!
J
1 month ago
Warm, friendly, helpful and always professional
Honestly this is an amazing practice. You can feel the warmth and caring nature of the employees. Which starts from the top!! Dr Schulman always goes out of his way to help any situation, it’s who he is! Would I recommend this practice, I always do!!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Janice!! We appreciate you and your loyalty!!
J
1 month ago
Thorough, professional, friendly and punctual.
As soon as you walk in the place is welcoming and comforting. Everyone is extremely professional, friendly and you can be assured your appointment will begin on time.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks James!!
B
2 months ago
My dentist for two decades
Dr. Shulman has been my dentist for over two decades and I remain very happy with customer service at his office.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Bill...we really appreciate your loyalty!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, as always!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Skip!!
T
2 months ago
Great Staff, Excellent Dental Work, Caring
Had to have a crown put on a tooth that was discovered during my normal cleaning. Dr. Schulman is always caring and meticulous...which is why I drive over 35 miles for all my dental work!! The best dental staff ever and Bonnie's smile when I walk into the office makes my day! I highly recommend them.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Tamara...we appreciate your loyalty!!
D
2 months ago
Always great, painless and kind!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Debbi!!