Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Bldg 400

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Could not be more pleased!
I have received dental care from Schulman Dentistry for many years which is a testament to how very well pleased I am with the continued outstanding care I have received and continue to receive. It is very unusual for the personnel to change, but on the rare occasion when a change occurs, the new person is a good as the predecessor -- and they are all great. I give Schulman Dentistry my very highest possible recommendation.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review, Jay!! We love having you as our patient and always look forward to seeing you!!
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a client for many years because of their care, attention to detail and professionalism. I moved out of the area years ago but still return each year for my service. They are the best
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you Saundra!! We appreciate you!!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent New Patient Visit
Dr. Schulman and his team provided such details and attention to me during this initial visit that I decided after the first hour this will be the team trusted with my future dental care. I was so impressed with the imaging and explanations during my exam which was followed by an excellent cleaning session. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Priscilla!! We are delighted to have you as our patient and look forward to seeing you soon!!
A
4 weeks ago
always very professional and courteous
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Anne!!
M
1 month ago
AWays very high quality service.
Services are always explained and of the highest quality. Staff very friendly and courteous.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Maureen!!
C
2 months ago
High quality dental professional group
Dr. SchuIman and his highly qualified staff have been taking care of our family's dental needs for over 15 years. We are extremely grateful for the outstanding level of service and professionalism we have always received. This past Sunday morning when I called with an issue, they responded immediately to my needs! Our adult children drive in from out of town just to have their dental needs taken care of by this terrific group of dental professionals.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks so much Cher!! We really appreciate your family's loyalty and love having all of you as our patients!!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful practice that I highly recommend!
My family have been a patients of Dr Shulman’s for over 10 years. This is a wonderful practice and everyone is warm and welcoming. I absolutely would recommend this to anyone looking for a great dentist in Dunwoody!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you Marty!!
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Well, as"pleasant" as a visit to the dentist can be. :) dr. Shulman in the entire staff are always extremely friendly. Dr. Schulman and the entire staff are always extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They are also very good about keeping the schedule on track to minimize or eliminate wait times. Highly recommended!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Chris!! We appreciate that!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Always punctual and thorough. They always make it an enjoyable experience.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks James!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service pleasant and on time! I have been a patient for many years and the office is always great.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Mark!! We appreciate your loyalty!!