Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Bldg 400

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service.
Enjoyed my visit. Feel very comfortable going to your office. Everyone is very nice and friendly Bella Smith
B
1 month ago
Great service.
Enjoyed my visit. Feel very comfortable going to your office. Everyone is very nice and friendly Bella Smith
H
1 month ago
First Class Office!
Friendly and professional - always a pleasant experience!
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience
C
1 month ago
Excellent in every way!
No better experience anywhere. Great service, timely, and great staff!
I
1 month ago
Very friendly, eye contact, professional
Excellent greeting at the door. Excellent service; made me feel at ease. The dental hygienist always explains and tells me what to expect which I appreciate.
M
1 month ago
Great Dr. Very Proffessional and Trustworthy
Dr. Schulman has been taking care of my teeth for the last 18 years, so Happy that I continue under his care! he is great as well as all his staff.
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy and professional
Dr. Schulman and his entire staff are very informative and honest. The level of care I received was first class, from my arrival to my departure. Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry has state of the art equipment, second only to their level of care.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Kevin! We really appreciate that!
M
1 month ago
Quality Service
Service was provided at the appointment time - service was very professional and high quality - hygentist and dentist were very informative and explained everything and willing to discuss any questions in detail.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Mike!!
R
2 months ago
Very personal and professional service!
Dr Schulman and his staff are amazing! They run on time, are very professional and everyone is always so happy and personable at the office.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Robyn!! We appreciate that as we really try our best to do so!!