Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Bldg 400

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always a good experience.
Love the bright office and treatment surroundings. Nice moderate background sounds.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Roy!!
G
1 week ago
Always thorough, kind and pleasant!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank You, Gina!
R
2 weeks ago
Caring, excellent quality, both very professional and very friendly
I had a problem. Staff brought me in immediately for a quick check. All was resolved before I traveled for a week
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Rich!! Happy to do so!!
R
2 months ago
Office Visits
I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Schulman since he opened his practice in Dunwoody. When I arrive for my appointments, I am always greeted with a friendly smile from Bonnie and all of the front office staff. I regularly see Tina for all of my preventive care. She is always very professional, gentle and makes me feel so relaxed. Tina consistently explains to me everything that she is going to do for me. I always appreciate her reminders on what I need to do to help maintain excellent dental health. I am so appreciative of her care. Dr. Schulman always performs a thorough checkup and reviews with me any follow up care that I may need. The office remodel is certainly beautiful, but the staff within makes it a most enjoyable experience.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you so much for the nice review, Rhea! We appreciate you and your loyalty!! Look forward to seeing you soon!!
K
2 months ago
Professional care is always provided
It's nice to ALWAYS experience quality and professional service at Schulman Dentistry!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Karen!!
S
2 months ago
Second Appointment
Always a great experience, I will refer all of my friends and family here. The facility is super clean, the staff is incredibly nice, and the appointments go fast and are pain free.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you Sam!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Knowledgeable and precise.
Yesterday, I had the first appointment for a crown on a tooth that had a very large, old filling. We had been watching it for a while, and Dr. Schulman advised it was finally time to take action to prevent any significant damage. As always, I was warmly greeted at the front door of the recently renovated office that is very bright and welcoming. Dr. Schulman and Stephanie (assistant) walked me through the plan, then checked on me throughout the procedure. It was very easy, painless and didn't take long at all. Dr. Schulman has been my dentist since he first started the practice. He and his entire staff are incredible - professional and friendly. Since I select businesses and services based on client reviews, I decided to write this one to help others who may be searching for great dental care.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind review, Barbara!! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and truly appreciate your loyalty!!
M
2 months ago
Top notch. Done very quickly. Professional as always.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Matt!!
C
3 months ago
Great office, great people!
Love the people and the office. Great service. Highly recommend!!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Charlotte!!
D
3 months ago
I have been going to this office since Dr.Boe,then Dr.Shulman since his first day and live in Canton,wouldn;t go anywhere else,the staff is the best too
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks for your continued loyalty Diane...we appreciate you!