Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Bldg 400

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
53 minutes ago
Fabulous!
Such a friendly staff! Highly recommend Dr. Schulman!
R
2 days ago
Great experience as always.
Always good. Just hope I don’t walk into that glass wall.
B
7 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Schulman and his entire staff are always excellent, kind and attentive! I’ll never go to another dentist as long as I live in the Atlanta area!
B
4 weeks ago
I went in today for fillings on a couple of molars. Dr. Shulman and his assistant Nikki were thorough and my teeth feel great. Thanks!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Bill! We are so grateful to have great patients like yourself!!
J
1 month ago
Last Minute Excellence!
My wife and I were about to head out of town when one of my teeth felt strange. They were able to work me into their schedule before we went on our trip and the problem was resolved to my great satisfaction.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Jay- glad to hear it!!!
G
1 month ago
Great job!!!!!!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Gregory!!
K
1 month ago
first filling
at 50 yrs old, i finally had to have my first filling :( . Was little nervous, but Dr. Troy and his assistant made me feel very comfortable explaining each step of the process. i had zero pain and appreciated the careful treatment. Been going here for years and everyone in the office is top notch!
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Ken!! First of all...good job on not having a cavity until 50 years old!!!! We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience!!
A
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service
I was in and out in 30 minutes - very thorough while still being time conscious
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thanks Adrienne!
G
1 month ago
Professional and courteous approach.
Always excellent
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
Thank you, Guerry!
T
2 months ago
Thanks for making room for me on very short notice.
Response from Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry
No problem Ted!!