Schultz Roofing & Repairs, LLC

Roofer

3864 Ash Avenue

Loveland, CO 80538

Specialized Contractor - Roofing: R-2369
Open Today 24 Hours

rooferlovelandcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Roof replaced.
Craig came immediately when I called about hail damage. His crew was fast, friendly, and thorough with job and clean up. I’ve already recommended him to friends and neighbors. High Quality job!
U
5 months ago
Overall great job done
We hired Craig Schultz to replace our roof. His team was thorough and quick. We had an issue come up afterwards but it was resolved in professional manner. We would hire him again.
J
8 months ago
High-quality service very professional
What a great job guys are a pleasure to work with really fast and professional
P
9 months ago
New Roof!
Craig and his crew did a great job. The roof looks great. Fast service, good price. They also did a great job cleaning up.
G
9 months ago
Professional, friendly
Left the premises clean, and I like the color of the roof. Workers are very courteous.
D
9 months ago
Great job from start to finish. Clean and professional.
K
9 months ago
Great service
Craig helped with my Insurance claim and worked with us. They did the whole roof in 2 days even with rain on off. Highly recommend.
E
9 months ago
Professional & thorough
Craig was very professional. He explained the entire process & was extremely thorough. He was able to work with our schedule & his crew did an awesome job!
N
10 months ago
Quality Roof Job
These guys came in and did a great job. Very professional and a great value. Would recommend again to anyone.
J
10 months ago
Roof replacement
This was a great experience from the initial contact to the finished product. Craig and his crew were timely and very professional. The job was done on time and within the the agreed upon price. If you want a professional job, call Schultz roofing.