Schultz Roofing & Repairs, LLC

Roofer

3864 Ash Avenue

Loveland, CO 80538

Specialized Contractor - Roofing: R-2369
Open Today 24 Hours

rooferlovelandcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Roof Replacement
Work is definitely 5 star. Great follow through. Very happy
J
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Fast, roof replacement was faster than I thought, great one day service. Great clean up as well.
S
1 month ago
Don’t call around call Schultz.
After dealing with many contractors I am so glad that I went with Schultz Roofing. Craig Schultz was very good to work with. He came to the home quickly after contacting him. He took the time throughout the process to help explain all of our options and helped guide us through every step of working with the insurance company. He showed us how our current gutter/fascia design was not ideal for the life of our roof and told us how to correct it. He provided many samples and photos of roofs his company has done so we could choose a color and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. His crew was incredibly efficient, polite and cleaned everything up well. All together the home is about 5,000 square feet. They finished it all in one day. Good, honest company. If you have near the experience my family did you’ll be very happy.
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional service.
I’m very pleased with the work that was done. It looks very professional, the crew was very friendly. They cleaned very well, and we loved the quality.
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional service.
I’m very pleased with the work that was done. It looks very professional, the crew was very friendly. They cleaned very well, and we loved the quality.
R
2 months ago
Roof Replacement
Schultz roofing did a great job in a timely manner and cleaned very well afterwards. The crew and management are respectful and trustworthy.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Roofer
We’ve had Schultz Roofing 2-3 times and highly recommend them! Craig is very professional, knowledgeable, DEFINITELY knows what he’s doingl! His crews cleaned perfectly afterward. A really nice guy! We’ve always been pleased with them!!!
K
2 months ago
Roof Replacement
He was very professional, they did a lot to help us with our insurance claim. The work was done quick and efficiently. Had roof complete in half a day. He helped us pick a shingle color as well, which we love, and made our home look nicer.
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
I own and operate an inspection company here in Loveland and every now and again need professional expert advice and guidance about certain roofing issues. Craig is my new personal encyclopedia when it comes to the roofing system in general. He is very knowledgeable, professional and humble with my interactions with him. I'd recommend Craig and his crew for any roofing issue that you might have. These guys are good! MHHI Jeffrey D.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Service & Very Professional
A friend of mine was under a major amount of stress in dealing with several defects on her roof so I suggested that we get Schultz Roofing involved. Craig met my friend and I this morning and within 15-20 minutes, he and his team had it all laid out with a game plan in place and a price that was unbeatable. My friend was very grateful that Craig was able to give her the peace of mind that she needed. Thanks Schultz Roofing! -Jeff D. Loveland