Schultz Roofing & Repairs, LLC

Roofer

3864 Ash Avenue

Loveland, CO 80538

Specialized Contractor - Roofing: R-2369

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
New roof with sky light replacement
We had our roof and a damaged sky light replaced. The wood around the sky was damaged as well and was also replaced. Craig and his crew were on time, efficient and completed the work in one day. All roofing debris and materials were cleaned up and hauled away the same day. I would highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Top quality service and exceptional honesty
From the start, my experience with Schultz Roofing was exceptional. Craig was patient, informative and above all honest. The work performed was excellent, straight lines, properly fastened (6 nails/shingle) hip and ridge were beautiful. Each day my property was left clean and at the finish there were no nails or trash left on the property. I would not hesitate to recommend Schulz Roofing for quality repairs or replacements. Randy
C
3 months ago
Roof replacement
Craig went above and beyond our expectations! He has an exceptional customer service and follow through! He was vital in assisting with our insurance company and helped us get a full roof replacement. The crew was fast, efficient and respectful. We highly recommend Craig and are greatful for his services. This process was seamless and stress free! Thanks again!
J
3 months ago
Fast, efficient, quality job
Roofers were professional and fast with high quality work. Highly recommended.
R
3 months ago
Roof Replacement
Everything Craig told me came to be his dates, times, and his was excellent. My neighbor had his roof done at the same time and he is still picking up roofing nails from his yard. I have yet to find one. Craig worked with my insurance company and I did not have to do anything.
D
4 months ago
Roof Replacement
Craig did a great job replacing our roof. He worked with our insurance company on the estimate. The speed and quality of the replacement was excellent. I highly recommend his company.
B
4 months ago
Roof Replacement
Work is definitely 5 star. Great follow through. Very happy
J
5 months ago
High quality professional service
Fast, roof replacement was faster than I thought, great one day service. Great clean up as well.
S
5 months ago
Don’t call around call Schultz.
After dealing with many contractors I am so glad that I went with Schultz Roofing. Craig Schultz was very good to work with. He came to the home quickly after contacting him. He took the time throughout the process to help explain all of our options and helped guide us through every step of working with the insurance company. He showed us how our current gutter/fascia design was not ideal for the life of our roof and told us how to correct it. He provided many samples and photos of roofs his company has done so we could choose a color and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. His crew was incredibly efficient, polite and cleaned everything up well. All together the home is about 5,000 square feet. They finished it all in one day. Good, honest company. If you have near the experience my family did you’ll be very happy.
R
5 months ago
High quality, professional service.
I’m very pleased with the work that was done. It looks very professional, the crew was very friendly. They cleaned very well, and we loved the quality.