Schupick Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

305 Division St.

Burlington, IA 52601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great Service
Great customer service. Excellent work!
J
5 months ago
Very Satisfied...Great service
was very satisfied with my service today...friendly people too!
C
5 months ago
Quality service, honest, very nice people
Were great to deal with. I had to have new tires, tie rods, etc. They explained everything and my bill was actually lower than estimated!
C
5 months ago
Quality service, honest, very nice people
Were great to deal with. I had to have new tires, tie rods, etc. They explained everything and my bill was actually lower than estimated!
R
8 months ago
Great service
Had a new fuel pump installed. They did it in a timely matter and provided us with a quote ahead of time.
S
8 months ago
realy good experiance
very friendly and informative. quotes were accurate and work was done in timely fashion. very pleased with the results and all expectations were met.
C
9 months ago
This was a service that was profided to me on Veterans Day . I would like to say thank you to them and there employees for preforming this service to us. It means alot that you think enough about us to take the time from your schedule to do this for us. The employees have always been friendly and thanked us for our service. God bless you and God bless our FREEDOM
K
10 months ago
The service that you guys provided was very good. The gentalman whom did the work on my car took his time and was very persice in his work. I feel that the work was impressive. I am pleased.
A
11 months ago
Head Gasket Repair on an 04 Camry
Shupicks was terrible. I dropped my car off on August 18 and specifically asked them to check for head gasket damage, and to call me if the price would be above $250. On Friday August 20 they called and quoted me $250 for a leaking coolant line, oil change, and new thermostat. That afternoon I received a new phone call saying it wasn't fixed, and that someone else would look at it that weekend. The next Monday they called me and said it was a blown head gasket and the repair would be $2475. I took two days to gather my funds and called them on August 22 to go ahead with repairing the head gasket. The initial estimate was that it would be done before the end of the next week. I called multiple times for updates once that estimated date past, and they kept pushing the deadline back. Today it is September 20 and they finally finished my car. They still charged me $2300 for this repair, that nearly cost me that much to rent a car for the extra three weeks that's they should not have had my car. My experience was awful and ridiculous. I requested to speak to the owner and they would not speak with me. Please, if you have any other possibility attend another shop. The lack of professionalism here is truly astounding.
O
11 months ago
First visit
My car serviced good and fast, I will be back. Friendly people and nice.