Schur Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14645 Bel Red Road

Suite E 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schurorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Professional Service
All staff is very professional and attuned to your individual needs. Questions are answered readily and they help you through the process every step of the way : )
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Lynn! Glad to know you had a great experience.
L
3 days ago
Always a pleasure
The wire change on my braces, the impressions needed were al expertly done with dialogue to inform me of what was happening with each segment. Thanks! Larry
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Larry! Soleil was very happy to receive your feedback.
M
4 days ago
High quality service and very professional
The doctor and everyone who works there is super friendly and ethical.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
This means a lot to all of us. Thank you for the kind words!
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr Schurr and his staff are super positive and helpful. I’m very near the end of my treatment and my only regret is that I won’t get to interact as much with him and his team. They are first class and super caring. Thank you so much for the terrific service!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Candice. We also regret that we won't see you as often!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
Always so helpful and friendly. Tina goes out of her way to help us with scheduling appointments and coordinating those appointments with other providers so that it is convenient and doable with our busy schedules. Calysta is always our advocate with the insurance companies. We love Dr. Schur! The entire office is the best.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
This means a lot to us, Jackie! We want orthodontic treatment to be as easy as possible.
L
3 months ago
I have entered into a program to straighten my teeth with Schur Orthodontics and it has been a great experience so far. The consultation was clear and concise, the appointments are timely with very little waiting, all seems to run efficiently. Great staff would recommend this business highly.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
We all appreciate the kind words. I would agree about the staff! :)
A
4 months ago
High quality, professional, warm and friendly
Really like visiting Dr. Shur’s office. Tina and Calesta are very warm and friendly! They connect with you and relax the patient with friendly conversations. Every one is very gentle and good at what they do.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Amrita!
J
5 months ago
Always available
Had an issue and was able to be seen the same day. They accessed the possible problem and followed up. Great service!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Judy! So glad we were able to address your concern.
D
5 months ago
High Quality service. All the staff are so nice, kind and Friendly. They really helpped me with the insurance party so well. I appreciate it!!
This is may second child to do the treatment with Dr Schur's Office. I highly recommend it!! Thank you so much Dr. Schur's team!!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
You are welcome Denise! We are thrilled that you are happy with the treatment and customer service.
H
5 months ago
Great orthodontist & staff
We live in Seattle and chose Dr. Schur because we liked his philosophy on how he was going to treat my daughter’s situation. He and the staff are so friendly and is worth the drive every month. Thank you!!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Heather--we're so glad that you make the drive!