Schur Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14645 Bel Red Road

Suite E 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today By Appointment

schurorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
Always so helpful and friendly. Tina goes out of her way to help us with scheduling appointments and coordinating those appointments with other providers so that it is convenient and doable with our busy schedules. Calysta is always our advocate with the insurance companies. We love Dr. Schur! The entire office is the best.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
This means a lot to us, Jackie! We want orthodontic treatment to be as easy as possible.
L
1 month ago
I have entered into a program to straighten my teeth with Schur Orthodontics and it has been a great experience so far. The consultation was clear and concise, the appointments are timely with very little waiting, all seems to run efficiently. Great staff would recommend this business highly.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
We all appreciate the kind words. I would agree about the staff! :)
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional, warm and friendly
Really like visiting Dr. Shur’s office. Tina and Calesta are very warm and friendly! They connect with you and relax the patient with friendly conversations. Every one is very gentle and good at what they do.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Amrita!
J
3 months ago
Always available
Had an issue and was able to be seen the same day. They accessed the possible problem and followed up. Great service!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Judy! So glad we were able to address your concern.
D
3 months ago
High Quality service. All the staff are so nice, kind and Friendly. They really helpped me with the insurance party so well. I appreciate it!!
This is may second child to do the treatment with Dr Schur's Office. I highly recommend it!! Thank you so much Dr. Schur's team!!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
You are welcome Denise! We are thrilled that you are happy with the treatment and customer service.
H
4 months ago
Great orthodontist & staff
We live in Seattle and chose Dr. Schur because we liked his philosophy on how he was going to treat my daughter’s situation. He and the staff are so friendly and is worth the drive every month. Thank you!!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Heather--we're so glad that you make the drive!
J
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Service is great and the staff make braces fun!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Jeff! I'll pass this along to the team.
K
4 months ago
GREAT ORTHODONTIST EXPERIENCE
We started this process about 18 months ago and while scheduling takes some serious brain action for a high schooler missing as little school as possible, this has been a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Hi Katherine--we're so glad we could accommodate!
K
4 months ago
GREAT ORTHODONTIST EXPERIENCE
We started this process about 18 months ago and while scheduling takes some serious brain action for a high schooler missing as little school as possible, this has been a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Katherine, thank you for feedback! You are right, scheduling high school students takes some serious brain work. That's why we do our best to stay on time and minimize conflicts with other activities.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I leave feeling that they have my family's best interest in mind. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for an Orthodontist.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Andrew for the kind words Andrew. We believe that everyone deserves to be treated like family.