Schur Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14645 Bel Red Road

Suite E 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schurorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional, competent and friendly
Dr Schur and his assistants are so welcoming, you feel like old friends from the first minute you walk in to the office! Dr Schur is friendly and respectful to children. I like their benign protocol, in which braces are the last step, if unavoidable. I learned there are many other little tweaks we can use to guide my son's teeth in the right direction. Thanks for this most enlightening appointment!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Marta. Our aim is to treat everyone like family.
S
2 months ago
Our visits at Dr. Schur's office are always a delight and today my daughter got the braces off and looks so amazing with the beautiful and straight teeth. She could not stop smiling!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
We're so happy that you both are happy with the results! Keep smiling.
J
3 months ago
Always friendly and helpful!
Kudos to the entire team! Everyone is always consistently friendly and helpful. Both kids love coming to your office. Tina always does her best to meet my needs and time constraints when scheduling appts. Today, my son left his packages of bands behind at the hot chocolate machine. Tina realized it and tried to catch us before leaving and then called and left me a message that she had put them in the mail to us. Special shout out to Calysta who has been working so hard on following up with the insurance company to get payment for us. She has spent a lot of time and energy dealing with them to justify coordination of benefits that should be due to us. Our family appreciates Dr. Schur and his entire team!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you, Jackie, for the very nice review! I'm so glad that you are benefiting from our efforts. It's been a real pleasure getting to know you and your kids!
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service!
Dr. Schur and his wonderful staff are consistently professional, pleasant, and dedicated to helping their patients. Whether we arrive early or late to appointments they make an effort to minimize our wait times. We are looking forward to our boys' future with beautiful smiles thanks to Schur Orthodontist!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
So are we Anne! Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate the time it takes to bring your kids in, so we want to eliminate wasted time as much as possible.
G
4 months ago
Timely, friendly, competent--as usual!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Gretchen! It was great seeing you, as usual.
D
5 months ago
On time and so friendly!
Such an efficient, cheerful and skilled staff. I will continue to recommend them to others.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Debbie! I'll pass along your compliment to them. :)
C
5 months ago
My visits are always most pleasant.
I always look forward to my appointments. All the staff and Dr Schur are so friendly and welcoming. I'm delighted with the results of my treatment!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Claudia! We're thrilled that you're happy with your results, and we look forward to your appointments as well--even if they're less often now.
B
5 months ago
Great first visit!
Dr. Schur and his staff are amazing. I felt 'at home' from the moment I heard the first 'sweetie'. Thanks for making me so comfortable and at ease.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
So happy to meet you Bonita! I'm glad that Tina made you feel at home.
D
6 months ago
Satisfied
Dr Schur and his team go above and beyond what you expect. They are all great people
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Denise! You deserve our best. :)
B
7 months ago
Like Family
Maybe I should say... like the family who is always happy to see you and always shows up on time. Tina and Calista keep everything running smoothly and upbeat.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Barbara, I'll pass along your kind words. Great seeing you the other day!