Schur Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14645 Bel Red Road

Suite E 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today By Appointment

schurorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always available
Had an issue and was able to be seen the same day. They accessed the possible problem and followed up. Great service!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality service. All the staff are so nice, kind and Friendly. They really helpped me with the insurance party so well. I appreciate it!!
This is may second child to do the treatment with Dr Schur's Office. I highly recommend it!! Thank you so much Dr. Schur's team!!!
H
1 month ago
Great orthodontist & staff
We live in Seattle and chose Dr. Schur because we liked his philosophy on how he was going to treat my daughter’s situation. He and the staff are so friendly and is worth the drive every month. Thank you!!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Heather--we're so glad that you make the drive!
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Service is great and the staff make braces fun!
K
2 months ago
GREAT ORTHODONTIST EXPERIENCE
We started this process about 18 months ago and while scheduling takes some serious brain action for a high schooler missing as little school as possible, this has been a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Hi Katherine--we're so glad we could accommodate!
K
2 months ago
GREAT ORTHODONTIST EXPERIENCE
We started this process about 18 months ago and while scheduling takes some serious brain action for a high schooler missing as little school as possible, this has been a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I leave feeling that they have my family's best interest in mind. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for an Orthodontist.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Andrew for the kind words Andrew. We believe that everyone deserves to be treated like family.
D
3 months ago
I love everyone at Dr. Schur’ s office. I love the fact that I know my family is in Good hands!!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Denise! We will miss seeing you guys on a monthly basis.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, excellent staff.
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Schur's office. The staff is so friendly & upbeat. Dr. Schur too!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Rick!
E
5 months ago
The best of the best
Dr. Schur and his staff take great care of you - with professional, friendly service and a commitment to superior quality orthodontic care. My teeth have never been more beautiful or healthy.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Elizabeth! We're so happy that you feel that way.