Schur Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14645 Bel Red Road

Suite E 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today By Appointment

schurorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
The best of the best
Dr. Schur and his staff take great care of you - with professional, friendly service and a commitment to superior quality orthodontic care. My teeth have never been more beautiful or healthy.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter always enjoys her visits to Dr. Schur's office. Everyone who works here is welcoming and warm. They take the time to explain everything and answer any questions you have, all while providing good care. They are very kind to my daughter (me too) and you feel so comfortable there.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Kim! This means a lot to us.
J
4 weeks ago
Very caring and professional staff
Dr. Schur came out into the waiting area to introduce himself and show me to the exam office. He listens to your concerns and give you a plan. His staff made me feel right at home.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Joyce! It was a pleasure getting to know you and to understand your goals.
S
1 month ago
Great experience. Smooth visit and up front dialogue. Confident and very knowledgeable. Excellent financial help with insurance and payment options
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Suzanne. Smooth is a good goal!
L
2 months ago
Professional & Caring
We have had only positive experiences with Dr. Schur's office. His staff is exemplary!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
We're so glad that your experiences have been only positive! We appreciate that trust that you put in us, and we aim to make orthodontic treatment as pleasant and convenient as possible.
B
3 months ago
Always on time ;)
I may not be always on time however Dr. Schur's team is and I am always met with a smile.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Barbara! We are so thankful to have your family as part of our practice. :)
B
3 months ago
Always on time ;)
I may not be always on time however Dr. Schur's team is and I am always met with a smile.
J
4 months ago
Best Service Always!
Today was our final appointment for my daughter to review her before and after pictures. Awesome job! Dr Schur and his entire staff are so nice, friendly and talented. We appreciate them so much! Thank you for the great job on Katelyn’s bite and smile!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Jackie! The pleasure is ours.
K
4 months ago
Friendly office with a professional hand at the helm! Nice folks
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words!
J
5 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
I have just started my treatment and so far it's been good. Friendly staff and Dr. Schur tells you what to expect along the way.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Judy. Please feel free to call or email if ever you have questions or concerns.