Schur Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14645 Bel Red Road

Suite E 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schurorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great experience
As always we look forward to the friendly staff and quality of care!
C
1 month ago
great service offered by awesome stuff, as always!
great service offered by awesome stuff, as always! always a pleasure to come back:) extremely friendly and professional environment.
C
1 month ago
I felt like I made new friends
From the very first interaction on the phone with Tina to make an initial appointment I experienced such friendliness and warmth. Then when I first entered their office I was greeted by "Hello! You must be Cindy! My whole experience was nothing less than outstanding. Everyone was so pleasant and you could tell they really enjoyed working there. My interaction with Dr. Schur cemented my opinion of him as extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He spoke of my procedure in terms I could understand and made sure I knew what to expect, etc. I feel fortunate to have found such an amazing Orthodontist! 5 big stars!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Cindy. I showed Tina your review and she was thrilled!
R
1 month ago
Another Great Appointment
Dr. Shur and his staff are always so professional and friendly. They go out of their way to make me feel comfortable in the chair.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Rick! We appreciate the kind words.
K
2 months ago
Excellent & Friendly Service
We highly recommend Dr. Schur! They were able to work us in during my daughter's time home from college and provided great guidance and suggestions for how to address the pain and concerns she has. I am thankful to have been referred to them by our dentist. The office staff was especially nice which is just as important to impacting the overall experience. Thank you!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Happy to be of service! Thank you for the kind words.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
I officially finished my Invisalign treatment and am very pleased with the results. Dr Schur is very particular and I appreciated his perfectionism his staff is fabulous and incredibly helpful. While I’m thrilled to be done with my treatment I will miss going to Dr Schur’s office on a regular basis. But I will have 6 month check ins for a couple of years! Thanks for making this such a great experience I’d recommend Dr Schur to anyone and everyone πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Candice! You are welcome stop by for a social visit any time. :)
R
2 months ago
Excellent work. Excellent people!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the nice words Rachel!
A
2 months ago
Very simple door, yet elegant for what I needed!
Just EXCELLENT! Comfortable, friendly and personable environment! Everything/options were explained, there was no pressure or rush :) I appreciated everyone and the treatment, importantly I was VERY impressed with the staff and how my son did SO well!!! THANK YOU
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Allison! We're also very glad that he did well.
Z
3 months ago
Great service. Thank you, Dr. Schur!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Zihong! It was great seeing you yesterday.
C
3 months ago
Great first visit experience for both kids and parents!
Hello. We felt so welcomed by the staff and the dentist. The feedback was thorough, the kids were treated with respect, and all questions were answered. I felt the dentist went out of his way to ensure we were happy when we left. I had a follow up a few days later with the orthodontist that was recommended and it was such a pleasure to hear each of them separately speak to how important it was for us to all be in communication with each other. Definitely thumbs up from my whole family. Oh, the personalized cards the kids received were a huge hit.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Carol! Your kind words mean a lot to us. :)