Schwartz Dentistry for Children, PC

Dentist

Smyrna, GA 30082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schwartzkidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great experience!
I don't usually leave reviews, but I had such a great experience at Schwartz Dentistry for Children so I wanted to share. The office is decorated like a circus and there are lots of toys for the kids to play with in the waiting room. Dr. Schwartz was so welcoming and gentle with my almost 2 year old on his first dentist visit!
S
1 month ago
First visit went way better than expected
I can't believe Dr. Schwartz was able to brush and clean my 2.5 year old's teeth. He was great, patient, and informative!!!
M
2 months ago
Patience, Courtesy, and a Wonderful Atmosphere
Dr. Schwartz is so kind, caring, and patient. He took the time to make sure my (very shy) toddler was comfortable and tuned in to her interests. He was respectful of her space and feelings and was thorough in explaining to me what he was looking for and why. The office atmosphere truly can’t be beat - it is so fun and beautiful! The front desk staff were friendly as well. I don’t have a single bad thing to say!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Very attentive and patient staff who show that they really love children. They are helpful and are one step ahead. They think of what a parent may need before they even know. Dr. Schwartz is also very patient and thorough. He is focused but good at balancing the needs of small children and how they may feel. The staff is very empathetic to both the child and parent. Both my boys look forward to going.
A
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations! Fantastic experience for my child
Schwartz dentistry was recommended to me by a friend. The service exceeded my expectations. The dentist was very thorough and talked my daughter through the whole cleaning. He was friendly and patient. I will definitely recommend the practice to others!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and welcoming!
Our first visit for our two year old. Every staff member and the doctor were warm and friendly. Everything was explained to me in detail and my daughter’s exam was amazing. Quick, gentle and calm so even a two year old was ready for a teeth cleaning.
A
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Schwartz was amazing. This was my son first dentist appointment and I was so nervous. Dr. Schwartz made us feel so comfortable. He started off with a consultation to get to know us and brought us back to examine my son. My son did not shed one tear. I would recommend him to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Explains the issues very well
This was our first visit to his office. He made my son who is 2 years very comfortable during cleaning. Dr Schwartz explained all details very well in how to take care of teeth every day. As a parent when I left his office, I felt I had more information on how to take care of my kids teeth on a regular basis. He has excellent knowledge about the issues. Very happy with his care.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Every part of the experience here was easy and comfortable for my child! I have recommended to all my friends with kids!
S
4 months ago
Miracle!
My daughter is never still and patient especially at 2 years of age. However, Dr. Schwartz was able to make her feel comfortable so that he can examine her teeth. He's awesome! Nothing short of a miracle to me!