Schwartz Dentistry for Children, PC

Dentist

Smyrna, GA 30082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schwartzkidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
First Time Visit....SOLD!
We found ourselves in precarious position with daughter needing a few dental procedures and previous dentist no longer an option. Dr. Schwartz was incredibly patient focused, calling me to better understand circumstance and then fitting her in the next day. Situation was actually worse than expected with an infection already. Dr. Schwartz altered his plan and handled my anxious little girl with the utmost care. I am so appreciative of his engagement, sense or urgency and most importantly, his gentle, educating method with my daughter! Would give 10 stars if I could!
C
2 weeks ago
Great job!
The dentist was very kind and friendly. My son was nervous and he helped calm him down. I am certainly returning in the next 6 months!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional and Polite
Dr. Schwartz was very kind and thourough during our appointment. The only reason why we came to see him was because his office does SDF treatments. After going through one round of treatments we have discussed making him our children’s primary dentist. His office is an hour and a half drive from where we live! I really enjoyed his professionalism and kind character.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and taff
Dr Schwartz came out into the waiting area while my daughter was playing to greet us, and give her some time to get to know him. He was patient, thorough and gave me some tips on how to get the best possible cleaning from her at home. He was very gentle with my daughter during the examination. We will definitely keep going back for all of her dential cleanings!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome Location!
The staff is so friendly and informative. My kids love it and we always have a wonderful visit, every time. I highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, service
Dr. Schwartz is so great with kids...he is very attentive to the child and he engages them thoughout the process. I love the fact that he actually explains to them what he is doing....very special. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Schwartz and his staff are great with kids. I have recommended him to others.
F
1 month ago
I couldn't have imagined a better experience!!!
I read many reviews to decide where to take my three year old after a disastrous first visit elsewhere. The excellent reviews didn't disappoint! My daughter truly enjoyed the visit. Not many people say that about the dentist!! This will be her home for dentistry from now on!
C
1 month ago
No complaints
Great staff, friendly doctor who explained everything step by step and had great tricks to get my 2 year old to cooperate.
B
2 months ago
EXCELLENT PEDS DENTIST
Dr. Schwartz was so good with my 2 1/2 year old! She was not scared, and cooperated fully! Highly recommend!