Schwartz Dentistry for Children, PC

Dentist

Smyrna, GA 30082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schwartzkidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist!
I have a 2.5 year old son that is VERY cautious with new people and places. We visited Dr. Aaron for his first dental check-up on 8/9/2017. I was very nervous about how my son would handle the experience, but as soon as we walked in I felt more at ease. The office had lots of fun decorations and toys (distractions) to keep my son busy. He especially like the marble game! Dr. Aaron talked with me in the waiting room about any concerns I had before taking us back to do his exam. Once in the exam chair, he was amazing with my son. He took the extra time to make both of us comfortable. In addition, we were seen promptly at the time of our appointment. I couldn't have asked for a better overall experience. My son woke up the next day and asked to go to the dentist again! It doesn't get much better than that.
S
2 weeks ago
All staff were very sweet, welcoming, and informing!
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience for our 3 year old daughter
This was our first visit with Dr. Schwartz and his team. We couldn't be happier. We had been to another dentist 3 times with our daughter and it always felt like a dentist factory. However, Dr. Schwartz provided our daughter with gentle and thorough care. He was so sweet with her and got a full cleaning in with her. She actually seemed to enjoy it. The staff are very efficient and friendly. See you in 6 months Dr. Schwartz :)
L
2 weeks ago
wonderful experience, awesome doctor!
dr. Aaron is very compassionate and wonderful with children, my son just loves going there. He takes his time to explain, is gentle and calming. Highly recommended, can't say enough "thank you" to this practice. They will go above and beyond for a great experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience for kids
I brought 4 kids to the dentist today, and instead of being a complete nightmare, it was an absolute delight. All of my questions were answered, we didn't feel rushed, and the children loved every moment. The office is designed with them in mind, and they didn't want to leave!
D
3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist for my kids
Dr. Aaron is a miracle worker when it comes to small kids. He (and everyone on his amazing staff) is so patient with them and always knows what to say to get them to cooperate. My kids have total trust in Dr. Aaron and the staff and love going for their checkups!
M
2 months ago
Amazing
I love this dentist. Today was our first day and it was also my 2 yr olds first time at the dentist. Dr. Schwartz was amazing to both of my boys. He was very patient with my 2 yr old. Soooo extremely glad they finally started taking their insurance again.
S
2 months ago
😊 I loved it
When I arrived I was greeted very politely and the wait was good my daughter which has Autisum is normally scard of dentist but they Made her feel safe over all we bouth enjoyed our first visit
J
3 months ago
Very Knowledgable!
Dr. Schwartz was super nice to my little one. He walked in and introduced himself to immediately establish a positive experience. She felt so at ease and so did I! The whole appointment took less than 45 mins. that included a dental check and cleaning. LOVE this practice and recommend it to anyone else with children!
E
3 months ago
Awesome dentist !!!
Dr. Schwartz is wonderful !! He was so gentle and patient with my 2 year old. He has also been seeing my 6 year old since he was 2. He loves going to the dentist !! Dr Schwartz takes time to make your child feel comfortable and safe. He never rushes. He explains things before he does them. Can't say enough great things about him.