Schwartz Dentistry for Children, PC

Dentist

Smyrna, GA 30082

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Explains the issues very well
This was our first visit to his office. He made my son who is 2 years very comfortable during cleaning. Dr Schwartz explained all details very well in how to take care of teeth every day. As a parent when I left his office, I felt I had more information on how to take care of my kids teeth on a regular basis. He has excellent knowledge about the issues. Very happy with his care.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful experience!
Every part of the experience here was easy and comfortable for my child! I have recommended to all my friends with kids!
S
1 year ago
Miracle!
My daughter is never still and patient especially at 2 years of age. However, Dr. Schwartz was able to make her feel comfortable so that he can examine her teeth. He's awesome! Nothing short of a miracle to me!
A
1 year ago
First time experience for my toddler and I was extremely worried about how he would handle it, but no problems here! Dr. Schwartz and his staff were amazing. I loved how Dr. Schwartz handled him and knew exactly what to say to him. Because of this great 1st visit and awesome experience, he’s ready to go back!!
J
2 years ago
First Time Visit....SOLD!
We found ourselves in precarious position with daughter needing a few dental procedures and previous dentist no longer an option. Dr. Schwartz was incredibly patient focused, calling me to better understand circumstance and then fitting her in the next day. Situation was actually worse than expected with an infection already. Dr. Schwartz altered his plan and handled my anxious little girl with the utmost care. I am so appreciative of his engagement, sense or urgency and most importantly, his gentle, educating method with my daughter! Would give 10 stars if I could!
C
2 years ago
Great job!
The dentist was very kind and friendly. My son was nervous and he helped calm him down. I am certainly returning in the next 6 months!
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional and Polite
Dr. Schwartz was very kind and thourough during our appointment. The only reason why we came to see him was because his office does SDF treatments. After going through one round of treatments we have discussed making him our children’s primary dentist. His office is an hour and a half drive from where we live! I really enjoyed his professionalism and kind character.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and taff
Dr Schwartz came out into the waiting area while my daughter was playing to greet us, and give her some time to get to know him. He was patient, thorough and gave me some tips on how to get the best possible cleaning from her at home. He was very gentle with my daughter during the examination. We will definitely keep going back for all of her dential cleanings!
T
2 years ago
Awesome Location!
The staff is so friendly and informative. My kids love it and we always have a wonderful visit, every time. I highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Great dentist, service
Dr. Schwartz is so great with kids...he is very attentive to the child and he engages them thoughout the process. I love the fact that he actually explains to them what he is doing....very special. Thank you