Schwartz Dentistry for Children, PC

Dentist

Smyrna, GA 30082

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very Knowledgable!
Dr. Schwartz was super nice to my little one. He walked in and introduced himself to immediately establish a positive experience. She felt so at ease and so did I! The whole appointment took less than 45 mins. that included a dental check and cleaning. LOVE this practice and recommend it to anyone else with children!
E
2 years ago
Awesome dentist !!!
Dr. Schwartz is wonderful !! He was so gentle and patient with my 2 year old. He has also been seeing my 6 year old since he was 2. He loves going to the dentist !! Dr Schwartz takes time to make your child feel comfortable and safe. He never rushes. He explains things before he does them. Can't say enough great things about him.
S
2 years ago
Great experience
Dr. Schwartz and his staff were awesome. It was a first visit for both my sons (19 months and 3 years) and they were so helpful and accommodating. They made them feel comfortable and it went very smooth for both. The appointment was close to nap time, so my youngest started to fall apart. They were very patient and understanding with him. Great Experience. They have gained two new patients with us! Would highly (and already have) recommend. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
First visit for my 15 month old daughter
Dr Schwartz was extremely helpful and explained everything in a clear and calm way. I was very impressed on the staff as well as Dr Schwartz professionalism. He is great with children and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
D
2 years ago
Great Service
My eldest sons has been seeing Dr. Schwartz since he was 1 and now my youngest whom just turned 1 has his first visit. The staff and Dr. Schwartz have been amazing every visit
N
2 years ago
Great first time experience
Our 4 year old daughter went for the first time and we had a great experience! Dr Schwartz is amazing and looking forward to our him being our kids dentist.
S
2 years ago
Great service, very professional
Could not have had a better experience
K
2 years ago
Great dentist
Dr. Schwartz was wonderful! My daughter needed a tooth pulled - she had a baby tooth that wouldn't come out. Dr. Schwartz was very kind and explained to her what he was doing every step of the way. His soothing manner kept my daughter calm. We didn't even have any tears! The decor is so kid friendly, and that also helped to put her at ease.
J
2 years ago
High quality, extremely friendly & professional
Absolutely fantastic with kids! Highly recommend!!!!
E
3 years ago
Our 1st dentist visit
Dr Schwartz was amazing. He came out to the lobby to greet us, Went over everything that was gonna happen-took us back and was very sweet and gentle. My little boy loved him and was very excited about the whole visit! He can't wait to come back!