Schweigert Tax Service Inc.

Accountant

1388 Ivy St

Junction City, OR 97448

Licensed Tax Consultant: 1755C
OBTP: B00781

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Tax services 2nd to none.
Barry and his staff are great to work with. Knowledgeable in tax laws, personable, interested about what is happening in our lives, keeps things on track.
J
3 years ago
Barry has been our tax consultant for many, many years. We have always been able to trust that he is up to date with any new tax laws that would benefit us. He takes the time to explain our tax situation and we've never been felt 'rushed' through our appointments with him. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Of course, I would recommend him to my friends.
V
3 years ago
Yes, I highly recommend Sts... When we came to Berry our taxes were a total disaster from previous tax consultant that we had for several years. Not knowing the damage that had been done let alone the money we had lost! Everything was straightened out with Barry and professionally done....We trust Barry and will continue with his services.
K
3 years ago
Tax prep
Highly professional friendly tax service.
L
3 years ago
Professional, high quality, friendly service.
I have been using Schweigert Tax Service for the last eight years. I have always received professional, prompt, and excellent service. They have gone out of their way to make sure that I get every deduction that I'm entitled to. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
G
3 years ago
I have been a customer of Schweigert Tax Service, Inc for some 35 plus years. Barry Schweigert and his staff have always been professional, helpful and a credit to honest and friendly service, a rarity these days. They never forget who the customer is and go to extreme lengths to do what it takes to solve any tax issue. Recommendations don't come freely from me, they have to be earned and I could not recommend a better tax service for an individual or a business.
A
3 years ago
Very effecient and very dependable friendly service.
We have been having Barry do our taxes for over 30 years and have never had a problem or complaint. He always is very friendly and takes time to talk even at his busiest time. He welcomes his friends even after tax time. Annita O'Mealey
D
3 years ago
I go back to the beginning with Barry , and he has always made it simple and easy for me to prepare and be ready to get it done. It's always pleasant to do business with him. Definatly would recommend him to anyone.
E
3 years ago
Very friendly staff
I would certainly recommend Schweigert Business service to do your taxes.....especially if they are at all complicated. They are very professional and work to get you the best results possible on your tax return. Thanks Barry
J
3 years ago
Home town professional service
Barry has taken the stress and worry out of tax time for me for more than 20 years. He is a good guy who shows respect for the military and veterans.