Schwerer Dental Care

Dentist

4634 South 25th Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great service as always!
Stephanie was fantastic! Took her time and was very thoughtful as well as knowledgeable of every step of my cleaning. Can't say enough good things about this doctor and his staff.
D
2 days ago
Warm, friendly and professional
I would recommend this office 100%! The staff are nice and friendly. The hygienist, Allison, is very gentle and patient. Dr. Schwerer is thorough during his examination and evaluation. For my report of findings, he came up with a treatment plan I felt comfortable with. Upon check out, the staff explained my dental insurance benefits and provided an estimate for cost I found affordable. If you are looking for a dentist, call Schwerer Dental Care. I am glad I did, you will be too!
C
1 week ago
Best dentists EVER
They are outstanding healthcare professionals. That have and are making a HUGE difference in my life by providing me a smile . I used to hate the dentist, now I ♡ my dental team.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere
My husband and I are so happy that we found Schwerer Dental Care when we moved here in September '16. The office staff is friendly and professional. My longest wait has never been more than 5 minutes past appointment time. Dr. Schwerer and his hygienist, Allison are always gentle and thorough. I would recommend this practice without hesitation!
Y
2 weeks ago
Today's Visit
Very pleasant, professional, and friendly staff. Also, cleann, organized and good environment at this office. My daughter and I love coming here. Thank you for the great service you provide!
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning with care, compassion and friendly service
An error on my part caused me to miss my 8 o'clock cleaning appointment. A call from the office alerted me to the fact and there just happened to be an 11 o'clock opening. I had a new hygienist this visit which made me a little nervous. She was very efficient, friendly and informed me each step she was taking. At other offices, my gums have been sore, swollen and left unable to eat for hours after a cleaning when I had a new hygienist. Today was totally different. I felt that my teeth were very clean, my gums were not sensitive and when I ate lunch ninety minutes later, I was able to enjoy my BLT sandwich. Thank you. I have always felt comfortable with the professionals at Schwerer Dental. I especially appreciate the sensitive care they offer to our family. I have always recommended Schwerer Dental when asked by friends and family to recommend a dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
It was "High quality service, professional & friendly ". I was very impressed.
The title said it all. It was great from the time I walked in, till I walked out.
R
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was great, pleasant, friendly, and I never cried at all. Overall, good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Totally professional.
I mixed up my appointment, and they were very gracious about it. Managed to get me taken care of without any problems. Very happy with the service.
G
3 weeks ago
We were very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office personnel. From the time we walked into the office until we left, it was a pleasure to be there. Thank you.