Schwerer Dental Care

Dentist

4634 South 25th Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I love having my teeth cleaned at Schwerer Dental
My hygienist, Stephanie, is excellent. I love getting my teeth cleaned there. The staff is wonderful from the front desk to everyone in the back office. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is spotless and Dr. Duff is Great!
P
6 days ago
Everything went very well with appointment. I would highly recommend to others. Very caring doctors and staff.
J
1 week ago
The Best
They really are the best around. Everyone in the staff is pleasant and very professional. I was very impressed.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Stephanie is great with my kids and makes the visit enjoyable so they want to come back! THANKS!
P
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
The Hygienist was friendly and took her time explaining proper dental care and flossing. When I left my teeth felt clean and over all she did a good job.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect as always-
C
3 weeks ago
Dental plan
Received a good and fair assessment of my dental needs. Appreciated the time spent reviewing and answering my questions.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Schwerer and his Staff are true professionals in every respect, extremely competent, and always patient friendly. Very modern Facility too. Makes going to the dentist a real pleasure.
B
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional, compassionate
I've had a lot of dental work in 58 years, Schwerer Dental has all the new technology needed to give me the care i needed. I was so impressed with them and the Facility. If your not getting treated like you want to be - you need to try Schwerer Dental , they will change the way you think about 'going to the dentist'
B
1 month ago
Quality Service
Another great experience with Allison and the whole Schwerer team. Thanks