Schwerer Dental Care

Dentist

4634 South 25th Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
High quality service
It was a delightful experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Best cleaning ever!!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Very happy with that fist time.All the staff is very nice and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Dr. Mike listened to me about my health. He looked at me and understood my needs. What a great experience having my teeth cleaned and walked away feeling like their professional family event. Thanks also to Dr Schwerer to introduce himself to me. I felt like a patient that they truly cared about. Marilyn Muse Johnson
C
2 weeks ago
My recent visit at Schwerer Dental was a very positive experience. The dental hygienist was gentle but thorough. She was very professional in all that she explained and very personable in our conversation. The doctor made sure I understood everything that needed to be discussed. The front office staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning Visit
As in the past, my visit to Schwerer Dental was excellent. Front the moment I arrived and was greeted until the warm farewell, all personnel were friendly and professional. I continue to recommend SD to friends and look forward to future visits.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I got some fillings. The doctor and hygienist where very nice and they answered all my questions. The fillings were quick and painless I’m very satisfied ..!
C
2 weeks ago
Painless dental experience!
Amanda was outstanding! She explained the entire procedure as she was doing a deep cleaning, all in a positive, friendly yet professional tone. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. The reception and billing departments were also excellent...friendly and very helpful!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent, caring dentistry
I am new to Fort Pierce and was concerned that I was having 2 crowns done by a dentist I did not know. I needn't have worried. The dental technician was very careful and attentive to me in her work. Dr. Ralfes gave me confidence as he answered my questions and proceeded with care and attention to my need for more anesthetic. Every person I have interacted with in the office has been very professional. I would definitely recommend this practice.
T
3 weeks ago
It was good, I was not feeling this morning and almost canceled today's vist.
They did a good job.