Schwerer Dental Care

Dentist

4634 South 25th Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very Professional and thorough
I always receive excellent professional treatment. Great staff.
S
5 days ago
Service was above and beyond! My first visit to Schwerer Dental, and I was more than impressed. Not only was the staff professional, but Dr Schwere had me return the same day, to do a root canal and crown!
I have never had such a great experience with a dentist in my life. Compassionate and caring! I will recommend this dental office to all my friends.
W
7 days ago
Quality service and professional personnel.
Damaris always provides excellent dental cleaning with a friendly smile and pleasant attitude. Great job!
C
7 days ago
SCHWERER DENTAL CARE
Today, as in the past history of my dental care with Schwerer Dental Care, my experience was the absolute best. APPOINTMENT ON TIME; CARE, THE VERY BEST; RELAXED PROFESSIONALS ULTRA CLEAN EVERYWHERE AND ALL WERE SO UPBEAT, (My wife and I could not be happier than we are with this dental care.)
T
7 days ago
Perfect hygienist
N
7 days ago
Great customer service, awesome cleaning technicians, very clean, courteous atmosphere and of course the best Dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
The ladies and dentists of Schwerer are always outstanding in service! Each has a wonderful personality making you feel at home, comfortable, and service is painless. The dentists are always attentive, stopping to listen to my concerns, and address each individually. I love Damaris, Kimmie Sue, Kim and Amy who are always wonderful in service and warmth. This IS the dental office to go to!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks for the awesome service.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental care today:-)
Pearly whites are gleaming from my cleaning; next visit already set:-)
P
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended Dental Practice
Highly recommended dental practice. I learned of Dr Schwerer by two very satisfied patients in my community that have been seeing him for years. The insurance gives a a price break that I greatly appreciate. The cleanings are thorough, using the state-of- art equipment and techniques. I have had several crowns and all were done without pain or trauma. My husband and I visit the office at least twice a year for cleanings and x-rays (when needed) and for all our maintenance work. My ancient fillings and crowns just don't last forever, and some needed replacement. Dr. Schwerer explains any problem, shown in the x-rays, and discusses what needs to be done. Dr. Schwerer and all the staff are very professional, well trained (working together wonderfully), and compassionate. The email and text notifications are appreciated and help ensure I don't forget my appointments. Thank you Dr Schwerer and all of the team.