Schwerer Dental Care

Dentist

4634 South 25th Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Always great service
Allison is a terrific hygienist and my visits are always painless and pleasant. Quality of service from the office staff to the professional staff is outstanding!
R
1 week ago
The best.
I’ve had my share of dentists; being 73, I’ve been around long enough. John Schwerer, his staff, and even his son and son in law are honest, detailed, and professional. If you need proof of things not right with your teeth, they bend over backwards to provide it. Dr. S. is magic with the Novocain injections, and so far my (very expensive) work is holding up perfectly. That leads me to the only down side I notice. The only weakness I see is not in the service; but the pricing and insurance. I’d say they lose a little less than half a star here. But I think this is directed at the Dental industry in general; not Schwerer dental. I guess you get what you pay for; and I know that there just isn’t a good dental insurance plan out there. Their “plan" isn’t really a budget-minded one; You don’t get much of a discount on procedures.
A
2 weeks ago
Allison is the best - I could not have dental work done for 6 months after surgery - she certainly made my teeth feel normal and squeaky clean again after almost 8 mos between cleanings! Thanks Allison - our December appointment will be normal cleaning for you!
R
2 weeks ago
Real nice place
I have the biggest fear of the dentist. I have neglected my teeth for many years and it has unfortunately caught up to me. I needed a deep cleaning as well as multiple teeth removed. Amanda was my hygienist and she was so patient and understanding. She even called me 3 days after to see how I was doing. Great place.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Polite Dental Office
I greatly appreciate the service that Schwerer Dental Care provides. They are extremely professional and polite. I usually dread going to the dentist, but they make you feel at ease. I had the opportunity of being treated by Alison today. She was very kind and informative and I could not have left without recognizing her. Thumbs up!
B
2 weeks ago
right on schedule
I made room on my calendar for one hour. I was called in on time and finished with 3 minutes left. The hygienist was very professional - told me what she was going to do before she did the procedure. I appreciated that she was very gentle on my gums. The front office let me know the cost factor and said they would workup a cost sheet for future work. Dr. Schwerer assessed my teeth after the cleaning and gave me suggestions for future corrections. Everyone was very professional and although they were very busy, I felt like they took their time and answered all questions that I asked.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and doctors
Myself and my 7 year old are patients here and now my husband and 2 year old are making appts. We’ve seen all 3 dentists and been very pleased with each one. They are happy to discuss anything with you and not feel rushed. The hygienist are kind and efficient. They are professional but laid back, making it a very comfortable experience and the office is beautiful. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
LOVE THE STAFF AND DOCTORS ...VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CONCERNED
P
2 weeks ago
Enough cannot be said for the professional attitude displayed by the entire staff, from the receptionist to the wonderful dental assistants. I have always enjoyed my visits and felt very comfortable with all of the dental assistants who have worked on me. Dr. Matthew Rolfes, Dr. Michael Rolfes and of course Dr. John Schwerer are the most wonderful and professional dentists I have ever had the pleasure meeting. They are truly concerned about the welfare and comfort of their patients and are dedicated to doing an exceptional job.
R
2 weeks ago
Demeris is truly delightful.