Schwerer Dental Care

Dentist

4634 South 25th Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I am totally satisfied with my visit to your office today. Demaris is a lovely person and makes my visits enjoyable. After having some of my cleanings done up north, I am pleased to be able to get an appointment in such a short time. It is appreciated.
M
4 days ago
Stellar service
I've been a patient of Schwerer for over 20 years. I continue to be an avid fan, as the care and courtesy I'm shown each visit is heart warming. From the ladies at reception: Amy & Kim to my hygienist, Damaris, along with the attentive care of Dr. Schwerer. His team functions with true care, and understanding. It's a pleasure to visit my favorite dentist. Don't hesitate to call and have your smile shine bright!
V
5 days ago
Fantastic!
Very pleasant staff, quick and through cleanings!
M
5 days ago
Fast and friendly!
My daughter and I had fillings done and had no pain at all. Short wait time too. We will be back. :)
D
6 days ago
All the Dentist and hygienist are very nice and professional very clean office and very accommodating with your appointment I would recommend this office to others
J
2 weeks ago
Traveler with emergency need
Dr. Schwerer and his staff quickly responded to my need and solved my problem. I was traveling thru town and was not a patient, but they worked me in within hours of my call. Totally satisfied with my care and would definitely recommend this practice.
V
2 weeks ago
Experience excellent service. Drs. & staff very friendly & warm nature,especially when u donot want to be their.....
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dental hygienist Alison very knowledgeable and friendly . Dr. Schwerer friendly actual all of the staff was very helpful and friendly . I’m glad Alison recommended Dr Schwerer !
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I had a pain in my jaw so they rescheduled me for an appointment today. I had xrays, a cleaning, and the dentist checked me over and helped me out. Everyone was so friendly, professional and cheerful. I recommend this dental clinic to anyone who is looking for a neighborhood family run dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
Great care was taken with my procedure. I was informed as procedures were done and Dr Schwerer was very attentive to my concerns and care. All questions asked were answered. Office staff for check-in and check-out were great as always!