Schwerer Dental Care

Dentist

4634 South 25th Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My experience has been great except the staff that took my driver license and my insurance card did not return them to me. Therefore I had to drive back 2 hours later to pick up the cards. Please make sure the customers get back their cards after scanning them. Sincerely.
R
1 week ago
After having less than satisfactory care from previous dentists I was happy to find that my hygiene appointment was pleasant and painless. The dentist who did the exam after my hygiene service was thorough and listened to my concerns. I cannot yet comment on any dental procedures, but I can say that everyone in the office was kind and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
It was so NICE and Alla was JUST so NICE and sweet JUST over all a GREAT visit EVERYONE was so NICE
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I’m very happy with the service I received from the dentist office. Dr Schwere is very courteous with great bedside manners.
P
2 weeks ago
It was the BEST experience I have ever had at a Dentist office. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable. The Doctor and Hygienist were calming and nonjudgmental. Hopefully I will go more, knowing I will be at ease. Thanks to all :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have now been going to Dr. Schwerer’s office for over 4 years and would not consider going anywhere else. The staff is awesome. They are always friendly and willing to accommodate you the best they can. Dr. Schwerer and Dr. Rolfes are always friendly, take their time to address your needs and explain things well. And not to mention, they do great work!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service ALWAYS!
I enjoy coming to Schwerer dental for the past 20 years! I'm very loyal, and appreciate the quality service from the hygienists, dentists and reception staff. They are always accommodating, and give the best service out there! You can't go wrong!
L
3 weeks ago
I know I am not a great dental patient because thankfully I have not had frequent procedures. I truly appreciate Dr. Schwerer's patience with me. He gave me frequent breaks and suggested nose breathing to help with my struggles. Also, the young lady administering the anesthesia did a fine job.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, respectful and professional
Everyone was as nice and helpful as they could be. They took me in for a visit within 40 minutes of me calling them. It was a pressing problem I had and the doctor fixed me up on short notice. Every one of the staff was so nice. Yes I will be making this practice my regular dentists.
L
4 weeks ago
different hygenist same great experience
had not been to clinic for several months because i had been ill. in the time i was away my long time hygenist had moved on to another job. i was nervous about someone new taking care of me. i met amanda today, and she was nice and did a great job.