Schwerer Dental Care

Dentist

4634 South 25th Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Just love the staff. They couldn’t be more professional and courteous.
C
5 days ago
AS ALWAYS THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE WHOLE TEAM IS THE BEST. WE ARE SO PLEASED TO HAVE MADE SCHWERER DENTAL CARE OUR DENTIST!
E
6 days ago
Great staff.. kind and professional!
S
6 days ago
New Hygienist
Today I had a new hygienist (will miss you Dina!) - and she was great. Christina ( hope I spelled that right) was kind and gentle and thorough. Exam & chat with Dr. Schwerer that followed - was as always informative - but never pushy. Easy. The whole office makes you feel at ease from the time you walk in - until you leave. (Says the person that is marginally hysterical about dentists!)
L
1 week ago
My apt was running late but all was well in the end.
R
1 week ago
No waiting time to speak about with appt.
Arrived @ appt time, about 30 seconds later, I was ushered into a dentist's chair, prepped, waited another ten minutes for dentist, Dr Mike Rolfes. Confirmed problem tooth, talked about my preference for no Novocaine and my pain tolerance, went on to prep tooth and fill cavity, finished tooth repair in about 15 minutes. Dr Rolfes was efficient, quick, and painless, friendly and professional. All members of the staff were courteous and helpful. Great job!
E
2 weeks ago
Great personalities and as painless as possible
I HATE going to the dentist. It’s a necessary evil. The hygienist and the doctor could not have been nicer and the scheduler was pleasant and good humored. I’m a difficult patient but they were all awesome.
B
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Dental Office
I’ve experienced plenty of dental offices in my day. The level of friendly professionalism is unmatched by any other. I have been a patient of Schwerer Dental for several years and expect to continue to be for many years to come.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service. The staff are amazing
The technician that does my work is amazing.
R
3 weeks ago
My recent visit
Consultation very helpful and informative.