Scituate Family Dental

Dentist

81 Danielson Pike

North Scituate, RI 02857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Impeccable Quality of Care
By far the best dental practice! Front desk administrators are knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and helpful. They go out their way to make sure procedures will be covered under insurance, prior to being scheduled. Dental hygienists are pleasant, respectful, gentle, but thorough with cleanings. The dentist and entire team understand how certain procedures cause much anxiety for people and go out their way to make certain you are comfortable.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Maria, thank you so much! We strive, as a team, to make each of our patients visit a positive one! See you soon!
B
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Efficient, professional service.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Bill! See you at your next visit!
R
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly and informative
A great place well suited for your dental needs.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Ron, thank you for your kind words. See you next visit!
T
1 month ago
i went to have two root canals done at the same time...yup! I was a little worried about any pain I would have, but doctor doyle did an exceptional job...no pain!!!thanks again scituate dental.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Tim, We are so glad you are happy your visit went well. All of our root canal patients say the same thing about Dr. Doyle. She is the BEST!!
B
1 month ago
The best dental practice in the state.
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. In and out in no time.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Brynn, thank you so much! We really enjoy having you as a patient. See you soon!
P
1 month ago
Exceptional service and staff!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Pat, it is always our pleasure to see you. Thank you for your kind words!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Jan, you are a great patient! We always enjoy seeing you!
M
1 month ago
Top Notch Root Canal
My experience with Dr. Doyle and her staff was a terrific experience all around. Friendly people, pleasant atmosphere, and thorough professional service. Everything went about as well as to be expected. I couldn't have asked for more from a root canal. She's the best!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thanks for your comment Matt. Dr. Doyle is certainly great at what she does! We are always here if you ever need us again. It was a pleasure meeting you.
M
1 month ago
Professional service caring thoughtful staff
Always,always fantastic staff pat Landry I request her all the time. Pat at the desk treats you like you are family .she goes out of her way to accommodate every patient . I have been going there for very long time and every time I go I am always treated with respect. I trust their judgement . I can honestly say I love dr Rogers she is so down to earth and caring I will always continue to be a patient there .all the staff is great and professional
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Mary, Thank you so much for your confidence in our office. We always strive to treat our patients like family.. and "The Pat's" genuinely feel that way. See you soon!
A
1 month ago
Two Cavities Needing to be Filled
The staff at Scituate Family Dental are phenomenal!!! I have severe anxiety around any type of dental procedure and they were so kind and understanding. They provided me with medication to reduce my anxiety, provided accomdations such as letting me wear my headphones to listen to music, and did not begin until I felt 100% comfortable and numb. At any time I could stop for a break. They worked so quickly and had true compassion for my well being. I am so thankful to have found this practice. I would highly recommend that anyone with fears around dentists/ getting dental work done come here!!!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Alia, you are a wonderful patient. You did great and we will ALWAYS continue to give you the best dental care we can possibly give you! See you next time!