Scituate Family Dental

Dentist

81 Danielson Pike

North Scituate, RI 02857

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A great service as always.
As usual everyone is very courteous and very helpful in explaining any doubts or questions asked. Cleaning was gentle and informative.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Javier, Thank you for your kind words. We always do our best to educate our patients. See you at your next visit!
V
1 week ago
Really Wonderful Experience!
Everyone was so friendly and I didn’t have to wait to be scene. I hate going to the dentist but this was actually enjoyable!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Vanessa, It was our pleasure to meet you and look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
J
1 month ago
Easiest filling ever
I have been going to Scituate Family Dental since I was 5 and LOVE the staff there (I now drive from Boston just to see them for my cleanings) but I was still nervous about my first filling. Dr. Mike made sure it was quick, painless, and easy! Would absolutely recommend this dentist to my friends and family! Pat, the receptionist, is also awesome and so helpful! She remembers everyone's name and is so sweet. You will not regret switching to Scituate Family Dental!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Jess, you have been a patient for a very long time, and appreciate your kind words! We value our patients and always do our best to have that "family" feel when you come in.
L
1 month ago
Respectful and kind care
The dentists and assistants at Scituate Family Dental are very respectful and responsive when answering my questions about different procedures. They kindly walked me through the steps I would encounter with my necessary dental work and relieved my anxiety.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Lisa! We strive to do exactly that, educate our patients about their dental health. You know you can call the office at any time with any questions or concerns. See you at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Consistently excellent experience
Scituate Family dental is consistently a great dental experience. From Pat at the front desk to Pat my hygienist, I am always in good hands. Doctors are knowledgeable and caring with their exam. Luckily I haven’t needed dental work. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you Sharon!!! The "Pat's" will always take good care of you!!!
J
1 month ago
The staff is always pleasant. The care is excellent.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Jean, you have been a great patient for so many years. Thank you for your kind words!
A
1 month ago
Very responsive professional serbice
Broke a front tooth & filling on a Friday , the day before leaving on an out of state two week vacation. My local office is not open on Fridays & their emergency phone was out of order. Called another office in the group , Scituate Family Dental , and , Brianna , the on duty coordinator, immediately cleared an appointment with the Doctor and within two hours a new crown prep work was completed by Kristen & Dr Mike and I was on my way to vacation with a very good temporary crown!!! Along with a very positive impression of the Scituate Team!!!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Arthur, we are so happy you called and we could take care of you! Bree is a wonderful addition to our Scituate team on Fridays. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
P
2 months ago
Excellent, Thoughtful Care
I am so glad that I chose this practice for my dental care. They are kind and dedicated to excellent patient care. From the moment you enter the practice staff greet you with a smile and clearly know their clients well. The office is upbeat and always eager to answer questions or offer information. The dental hygienist, the dental assistants and the dentist teach and engage you throughout the visit. I would recommend this practice to anyone who asked. They are the best!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Pat, Thank you so much for your comments. We do strive to make your whole visit, from walking in to leaving, a pleasant one! Enjoy the rest of your summer!
N
3 months ago
100 percent approval of my experience with Dr. Doyle. She explained the procedure throughly, and took the time to diagnose before proceeding. Capalbo Dental Group is fortunate to have her onboard.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Nancy! Dr. Doyle is not only a skilled Endodontist but a wonderful person. We are so fortunate to have her as part of our team.
D
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I’ve now had two visits and am so happy with the service and care I received. The entire staff is friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr. Rogers replaced a filing for me today and did an excellent job. She took her time to make sure it was perfect and explained to me what she was doing every step of the way. It feels so much better than the filing that was done at my previous dentist. So happy I switched to this practice!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your comments Dana! We enjoyed meeting you as well and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!