Scituate Family Dental

Dentist

81 Danielson Pike

North Scituate, RI 02857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Professional, No Waiting
I called on Thursday from work at 12.15 and said I had a toothache . Usually at this time when I am at lunch, no Dr or dentist offices answer the phone. Pat squeezed me in at 4 THAT DAY and I was seen at precisely 4.00. Tooth was XRayed and tooth extracted and I was out of there by 4.35. Felt Nothing ! Very professional job.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Nancy, we will always see our patients that are in pain on the same day. We are always here to take care of you! See you at your next visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I would recommend this dentist very highly. Very thorough and extremely friendly and they are very professional. I have had great experiences there every time I have gone. Painless procedures and they care about your well being and comfort.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for you kind words Donna! Our goal is to make each visit thorough, professional, and enjoyable. See you at your next visit!
D
1 month ago
Had a root canal first time in my life they were amazing .I felt very comfortable, had no pain at all .such a warm and friendly environment I cant say enough good things about my overall experience I had .thank you.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
David, it was such a pleasure meeting you today. If you ever need us again please do not hesitate to call!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Quick
As always, I had a great experience with Scituate Family Dental. I lost a filling and Pat J was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Dr. Marcus was friendly, quick and professional, as he always is. He was even able to give me new filling without novocaine. At first I was nervous, but he filled it quickly with no pain and I was able to leave without any numbness or drooling for hours:). Of course, honorable mention goes to both Pats in the office, as they are always friendly and professional.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
You are a great patient Don. It is always a pleasure to see you and take care of your dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Doctor Marcus is excellent. He cares about his patients, works fast and efficiently. When ever I’ve had a problem they get you right in. Very professional and personable. Everyone in the office is friendly and approachable. They have an excellent team and I am very greatful for the amazing work they do. The office is one big family, making you feel welcome and comfortable the moment you walk in the door. I have not had to go back to have any work touched up and I am no longer ashamed to smile. Thank you, thank you a thousand times.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Mel, you are such a wonderful patient!! We love seeing you when you come in and you know we are here whenever you need us!
K
2 months ago
Friendly kind service
Such a friendly and loyal staff lots of staff members have been there since I was a kid and they know me by name still ... going to the dentist isn’t so scary when I go here
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Katie, we have watched you grow into a beautiful young woman!! It is our pleasure to take care of you!! Merry Christmas!
R
2 months ago
On time with great service and great staff
Response from Scituate Family Dental
We love our patients Ralph! Merry Christmas to you and your family.
J
2 months ago
Instantly comfortable
I'm a new patient, and as soon as I walked in I felt like I knew them forever! So friendly and easy to talk to! The hygienist made me feel comfortable and always made sure I was doing ok... She was also very easy to talk to. I highly recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Jason, thank you so much for your kind words! We do our very best to take great care of our patients. We will see you at your next visit! Happy Holidays!
K
2 months ago
Excellent place
Very very pleased with this dentist
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Kevin, thank you so much for your kind words. See you at your next visit. Happy Holidays!!
C
3 months ago
Highly professional staff. Arlene,my hygienist,is always on time, has a great personality, and Makes having teeth cleaned a pleasurable experience
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Carolyn, Arlene loves her patients and looks foreward to seeing you all every 6 months!!