Scituate Family Dental

Dentist

81 Danielson Pike

North Scituate, RI 02857

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Pat the hygienist cleaning my teeth
Pat the receptionist always makes you feel welcome, it’s nice to see her there when you walk in. Pat the hygienist is very knowledgeable and gave me information today regarding my knee surgery, what I will have to do on my next appointment, which this was very helpful to me, I didn’t even that know information she shared.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Diane, you are always a joy to see! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
1 week ago
Very professional and pleasant people
Always kind and eager to help all personnel are very professional and excellent !
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Dave, thank you so much for your kind words! We will see you at your next visit!
R
4 weeks ago
Total Professionals- Absolutely the Best Dentist and Staff in Rhode Island-
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you Bob for the great words, See you soon.
G
1 month ago
Not a fan of going to any dentist but wonderful staff.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Greg, thanks for your comment! We really enjoy seeing you too!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional service by Kristen and Doctorr Capalbo. Pat once again makes this office work. Positive and professional. You know your talking to a person who cares, will listen and gets it done.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Ray, thank you so much! Our team works very hard to give the very best care of our patients. We wish you a Happy New Year!
C
2 months ago
We love Scituate Family Dental
My 2 daughters (3 and 5) recently visited Arlene, at Scituate Family Dental, for our regular cleanings. As always Arlene was great with my girls, keeping them happy and comfortable even as she cleaned their teeth and the same rings true for my cleaning. We've never had a bad, painful or scary visit.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Corrine, Arlene loves all of our "little" patients! Always great to see your family!
D
2 months ago
6 Month Visit
Today’s visit was a very professional cleaning and examination with some recommendations for better dental care. Always a very friendly reception and thorough caring service at Scituate Family Dentals.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words!!! We always do our best so each of our patients have a great visit!
B
2 months ago
To soon to be sure but I had a very good feeling from my visit.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Bob, we will take great care of you! See you soon!
J
2 months ago
Best service and dentist and hygienist in RI. Great work with “no pain”.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you Jim!! We wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I have had terrible experiences at the dentist but not here the entire staff is wonderful! I would recommend anyone to go there.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Diane, you are a great patient! We are so happy you found us! Happy Holidays!