Scituate Family Dental

Dentist

81 Danielson Pike

North Scituate, RI 02857

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Bethany is awesome. My kids love the dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Had an unfortunate tooth event last night.. Halloween candy pulled a crown off a molar. Called Pat this morning and fit me in right away. Tooth repaired with style and grace. Now I can eat candy again.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, makes you very comfortable and relaxed.
It's always been a joyful experience to visit the office. Staff are very friendly, professional, makes you feel at ease. and most of all, they give you a lot of goodies to take home. Arlene and Pat, Thanks !!!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Tony, it is so nice to have you back!! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
1 month ago
Very clean place. Everyone there, are simpatetic, very efficient and professional. I recommend to anyone to go to Scituate Family Dental
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Joe, it is so nice to have you back!! See you at your next visit!
F
1 month ago
I am always treated well here.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thanks Frank!! You are a great patient!! See you soon!
M
1 month ago
Professional and personable
I very satisfied with this dentist and office. Everyone is exceptionally kind, efficient and they al provide top notch care. I recommend them to many other people
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Mary! You are a great patient!
L
1 month ago
New Cap
Best experience for a cap ever!!!!!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you Laura! That is exactly what we like to hear!! See you soon
L
1 month ago
My experience today was fantastic . This was my first time having work done by Dr. Marcus and he was very professional and answered all my questions. The staff are all so friendly and make you feel relaxed. Great experience and Elsa (Dr. Marcus"s dog) was a bonus.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you Lisa!! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you soon!
V
2 months ago
Excellent service again!!!
Arlene is an awesome hygienist & great with children! I would recommend this place to anyone!! My son loves going there! The receptionist Pam is so wonderful & really cares!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you Enza for your kind words. Arlene IS awesome with children and Pat J. will always be at the desk to help you with whatever you need! See you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
A great service as always.
As usual everyone is very courteous and very helpful in explaining any doubts or questions asked. Cleaning was gentle and informative.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Javier, Thank you for your kind words. We always do our best to educate our patients. See you at your next visit!