Scituate Family Dental

Dentist

81 Danielson Pike

North Scituate, RI 02857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent, Thoughtful Care
I am so glad that I chose this practice for my dental care. They are kind and dedicated to excellent patient care. From the moment you enter the practice staff greet you with a smile and clearly know their clients well. The office is upbeat and always eager to answer questions or offer information. The dental hygienist, the dental assistants and the dentist teach and engage you throughout the visit. I would recommend this practice to anyone who asked. They are the best!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Pat, Thank you so much for your comments. We do strive to make your whole visit, from walking in to leaving, a pleasant one! Enjoy the rest of your summer!
N
3 weeks ago
100 percent approval of my experience with Dr. Doyle. She explained the procedure throughly, and took the time to diagnose before proceeding. Capalbo Dental Group is fortunate to have her onboard.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Nancy! Dr. Doyle is not only a skilled Endodontist but a wonderful person. We are so fortunate to have her as part of our team.
D
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I’ve now had two visits and am so happy with the service and care I received. The entire staff is friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr. Rogers replaced a filing for me today and did an excellent job. She took her time to make sure it was perfect and explained to me what she was doing every step of the way. It feels so much better than the filing that was done at my previous dentist. So happy I switched to this practice!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your comments Dana! We enjoyed meeting you as well and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Cleanings
My kids, 7 and 5, love the practice, that always feel welcome and like at home at their visits.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic team. My kids 7 and 5 love going there for their cleanings, they feel welcome and at home!
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Sandra, Thank you for your confidence in our team!!! We love seeing the kids when they come in!!
D
2 months ago
The staff is great from greeting you when you enter to researching your co-pay before you even have work done. The hygienist is wonderful, I had a deep cleaning and she explained step by step what she was doing and not once did I have any discomfort.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Donna, thank you for your kind words. We enjoy seeing you at your visits!
M
2 months ago
Impeccable Quality of Care
By far the best dental practice! Front desk administrators are knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and helpful. They go out their way to make sure procedures will be covered under insurance, prior to being scheduled. Dental hygienists are pleasant, respectful, gentle, but thorough with cleanings. The dentist and entire team understand how certain procedures cause much anxiety for people and go out their way to make certain you are comfortable.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Maria, thank you so much! We strive, as a team, to make each of our patients visit a positive one! See you soon!
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Efficient, professional service.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Bill! See you at your next visit!
R
2 months ago
professional, friendly and informative
A great place well suited for your dental needs.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Ron, thank you for your kind words. See you next visit!
T
3 months ago
i went to have two root canals done at the same time...yup! I was a little worried about any pain I would have, but doctor doyle did an exceptional job...no pain!!!thanks again scituate dental.
Response from Scituate Family Dental
Tim, We are so glad you are happy your visit went well. All of our root canal patients say the same thing about Dr. Doyle. She is the BEST!!