Scott A. Allegretti, DDS

Dentist

135 Bradford St.

Provincetown, MA 02657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptowndentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
As Tina Turner would say: You're Simply the Best!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Allegretti and his amazing team at Provincetown Dental Arts! I've utilized many excellent dentists in the metro-Boston area for decades, but NONE compare to the professional, caring and friendly treatment I receive at PDA! We are so fortunate to have such a practice out here at the end of the world, and that Dr. Allegretti is constantly updating his advanced technology - you would be amazed at what they are capable of doing onsite, including 3D full mouth imaging, immediate crown manufacturing (no waiting for weeks for a 3rd party to manufacture the crown), and so much more.
E
7 days ago
Always Professional and Thorough
took me on short notice when my crown fell out greeted right away/offered to take my coat on time appointment with no wait friendly and courteous all around Dr Allegretti takes the time to make extra sure the fit is right on the crown
S
1 month ago
Excellent professional treatment
Very clear about treatment plan. Excellent dentist and assistant who worked deftly and clear expertise. 👍🏼 to the entire team
R
1 month ago
The best!
S
1 month ago
MOST PROFESSIONAL!
This office is amazing from the friendly people to the state of the art technology. This office does it all...no need to go to another doctor for extraction, they can do it; no need to go to another doctor for an implant, they can do it. Plus they do much more than just dentistry!
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
If there is such a thing as a good experience at the dentist this was it. I had to have an infected cracked tooth removed and was not looking forward to it. However, the procedure was fast, painless and friendly. I can’t say enough about the professionalism and caring that I received from Dr. Allegretti and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional service in an immaculate office with wonderful staff
Provincetown Dental Arts is in a great location down town Provincetown with a very comfortable and stylish office. From the moment one enters, their friendly staff makes one feel at ease. Their top of the line equipment is impressive, coupled with their professional service, I feel well cared for and have confidence in their recommendations. Michelle, Hillary, April, Karen and Dr Allegretti are a great team! I highly recommend them all!
C
1 month ago
More dental needs
I was at Dr Allegretti’s office today for another extraction of an old crown and post. I hate hearing this news, who wouldn’t....however I know that he will fix me up. So the tooth was pulled, bone graft done and stitches. My appointment went fine. I’m always taken on time and I was out in an hour. This is my third bone graft and they’ve all been fine. I’m always a wreck but he and April take good care of me. I’m moving more up cape in the next few months but I still intend to have my dental work done at Dr Allegretti’s office.
C
2 months ago
Incredible Dentist and Friendliest Staff that you could ever go to!
Scott and his staff are not only knowledgeable, talented, and friendly but they provide the best care too. You can tell that they truly care about their patients. I would recommend to any and all of my friends who are looking for great dental care to go to Scott.
C
2 months ago
Painless, quick in and out
Went for a checkup, Dr. found a small cavity, set up the appointment right away within 1 month. Went back, had the work done, very quick, absolutely painless, very comfortable.