Scott A. Allegretti, DDS

Dentist

135 Bradford St.

Provincetown, MA 02657

Open Today By Appointment

ptowndentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always made to feel as comfortable as possible
Thank you to you and your amazing staff for truly outstanding service. The attention to detail, level of comfort and care is unparalleled.
J
1 week ago
Incredible first visit
Recently relocated to Ptown, had a dental issue. The staff very friendly. Was given a tour of the different rooms and equipment explained. Dr. Allegretti was great. Called on a Saturday, knowing office was closed and thought I would receive a return call on Monday. Wrong assumption. Dr. Allegretti personally called me back on Saturday to make sure it was not an emergency, or having any discomfort. His call to me speaks volumes on his patients care. Whole experience was awesome. Found the dentist who will be my new dentist
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dentistry at Provincetown Dental Arts
So thankful to have discovered this exceptional, state of the art dentistry practice! Dr. Allegretti and his team are always professional, friendly and stay up to date on all the latest advances in dentistry. In addition, Dr. Allegretti is there for you if dental issues arise after office hours. My family and I highly recommend Provincetown Dental Arts!
G
3 weeks ago
Extraordinary facility, Exemplary service, Impeccable Dentistry
I had a bit of emergency: I popped a crown out of my mouth. The staff returned my call with a friendly, welcoming, professional manner that assured me that all would be well when I arrived. This visit met my expectations and much, much more. I have been in and out of dentists' offices most of my life. Dr. Allegretti and his first rate staff and facilities was probably the best experience I've ever had. Look, no one likes going to the dentist. But all that is encompassed in this practice works against your hate-relationship with dentistry. It was, in a word, superlative. High state of the art facilities, patient friendly staff and a dentist who is clearly at ease in his work and obviously accomplished. I look forward to many years of peace and contentment -- two words I never thought I'd use to describe a dentist visit.
B
1 month ago
Ob’s reviewtwo.
Everything was ready to go in terms of the dentist and the assistant perfectly on time and my 3dime signal X-rays were loaded on the screen when I sat down. The process was explained thoroughly and the plan offered options for me. Great job. Thanks.
R
1 month ago
Bob’s review
This was my first visit. Everything was very professional from the greeting to the tour of the facility to the actual consultation with April and Dr. Allegretti. The facilities were spotlessly clean and incredibly modern by any standard. Every detail was explained to me in detail and any questions were answered without hesitation. I look forward to the next steps in this process.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
As always, Dr. Alligretti and his staff are careful and caring. I have had nothing but wonderful dental experiences as his patient and I highly recommend him.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Allegretti's staff is so caring and welcoming. Karen, the hygienist cleaned my teeth so thoroughly and was so gentle while keeping me informed about my dental health throughout the exam. Keep up the great work!
S
2 months ago
Cavity filled without a flinch!
Dr. Allegretti and TEAM are the absolute best at making you feel comfortable and anxiety free while having dental work. I recently had a cavity filled and felt complete trust that I wouldn't feel any pain. My blood pressure didn't even go up as I sat in a comfortable chair and gazed at the TV over my head. Thank you Dr. Allegretti and all the members of your team.
T
2 months ago
Actually enjoyable!
Very professional, friendly, and appeared to want to consider my concerns. As a person evolved with science and technology I enjoyed my examination which utilized modern equipment. Most importantly however was the friendliness of the staff I had contact with.