Scott A. Allegretti, DDS

Dentist

135 Bradford St.

Provincetown, MA 02657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptowndentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Great service
Professional staff and very friendly!
A
3 days ago
THey aare all professional and wonderful as a team and the service is the best!
I
5 days ago
Exceptional Experience and good Jazz
I never thought there was anything “feel good” when it came to dental work— but Scott Alligretti and team have changed that. Everything about the experience is exceptional and highly professional. How you’re welcomed; Oriented to the office; and The detail & patience during a procedure. Scott and his team — where comfort intersects technology. P.S. The jazz in the background was perfect!
J
5 days ago
Excellent service
I am very pleased with my appointment. I had a crown put in and routine cleaning while waiting for the crown to be milled. No pain or drama and I appreciate the office efficient use of my time.
R
3 weeks ago
Relaxed, reassuring and professional.
Appreciated the ongoing narrative of what was happening inside my mouth - a blow-by-blow reassuring description, bedside manner in a dental chair.
D
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best. You will never find a better dentist, better staff, or better service. Always an excellent experience.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful as always
The staff are intelligent, compassionate and excellent in every way.
A
1 month ago
Top notch service!
I was on vacation when I had a problem with a tooth & they were able to see me within 2 hours. The professionalism & friendliness off the entire staff was beyond anything I ever experienced being an out of towner. I even left with a gift bag from them. Even though my insurance did not cover being so far from home, the fee was extremely reasonable for the service great service provided to me. I’ve been coming to Provincetown for many years now & Provincetown Dental Arts will definitely be my dentist away from home. I am feeling much better today, only a day after being seen so Thank you all again!
R
1 month ago
Received Friendly Marching Orders
Kudos to Karen for giving me a specific regimen for combatting plaque buildup.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Friendly, caring, professional team. Always a positive experience.