Scott A. Allegretti, DDS

Dentist

135 Bradford St.

Provincetown, MA 02657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptowndentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent care
I had a dental issue come up while on holiday and the clinic was able to see me right away. Everyone was very kind and professional & knowledgeable & the office is very high tech ! Great dental care !
J
1 week ago
Professional and Caring
After 2 days of an on-again, off-again toothache, I knew I couldn’t wait any longer to get help. I walked into Scott Allegreti‘s practice and within an hour they were doing everything possible to figure out what the problem was. Throughout the process everyone in the practice was both caring and professional. I left feeling much better and grateful when I left and will continue to be a loyal client in this dental practice.
S
1 week ago
Highly Professional Staff and Cutting-Edge treatment with a kind, warm welcome
The finest dentist I have ever seen. Dr. Allegretti is kind and personable using the most advanced technology. He and his staff are professional and, above all, kind.
J
1 week ago
Repeat visit
Scott and the Allegretti practice have become my "go to" dental practice. Happy to note that nothing has changed... still state-of-the-art, professional, friendly and personal. They treat their patients in a comprehensive way - not "putting out fires" - but really caring for your long term health. Love them.
J
1 week ago
Scott and his team are the most helpful, knowledgeable and courteous people I know. With all the responsibilities we have every day it is wonderful knowing we have one of the best dentists and dental teams in our town. I'll be honest with you, like so many people I never like going to the dentist but with this team I can say it's a pleasure. Keep up the good work.
D
3 weeks ago
Unusuallly polite and professional Dental Office
I had a specific problem with an implant and requested an appointment as soon as possible...the front desk receptionist was very willing to help and did it in a friendly and professional way.....in fact all the staff I met were the same way...unusual for sure.....I was given a brief tour of the facilities and was impressed...high end on monitor x-ray, 3 D imaging and complete crown manufacturing were located on-site....
M
3 weeks ago
BEST SERVICE AS USUAL
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, it is always a positive experience at Dr. Alegretti's. The technicians, Hillary, Karen and Michelle are always smiling, helpful and competent. Doc, of course, you are too!
E
1 month ago
Perfect everything!
From the minute I walked into the door I felt like I was a guest at a spa! Everyone was beyond helpful and accommodating . I felt like the attention to detail was like no other. April and Dr. Rodriguez did an amazing job with my teeth and spent 3 hours making sure everything was perfect. I never felt rushed or like I was just another patient. I couldn't be happier with my visit. Yes it's expensive but for me it was worth every penny and I'll be back!! Thank you to everyone in the office!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, punctual and amazing staff and office
State of the art Dental office, where you always feel appreciated and welcome. Top quality!
E
1 month ago
Happy Smile
Today I completed my 6 month check-up and dental cleaning with Karen. I have always received exceptional care and that’s the reason I have been a client for over 5 years now. Each visit I leave with a “Happy Smile” and updated on the lastest dental advances available should I need them in the future. Dr. Allegretti is excellent and the staff offer superior customer service and support... you won’t be disappointed! Thank you, Elton C.