Scott A. Allegretti, DDS

Dentist

135 Bradford St.

Provincetown, MA 02657

Open Today By Appointment

ptowndentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent & professional service and comfortable office
While dental work may not be the sought after time you want to spend, we all usually need help in this arena at some point. When it comes to dentistry, I will not skimp! Michelle, April, Karen, Hilary and Shawn all assist the Dr who himself is very professional and knowledgable. I am confident with their advice and appreciate their kind service.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Alligretti and his entire team are wonderful! He’s an artist as well as a great doctor and his staff make you feel like family!
No matter what issues I come in with, Scott is able to address them all and painlessly and artfully as well!
J
3 weeks ago
Scott is the best! Staff is the best! My teeth are gorgeous! That’s all......
S
3 weeks ago
State of the Art Dentisty in Ptown
My first visit today, everything is amazing, my Boston or Florida Dentist are even playing the ball game with the technology and service. An amazing well trained staff was great. I had my teeth cleaned by Karen and she was over the top great, and Dr. Allegretti was incredible with options and ideas to fix my issues. Loved the whole experience!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff on the Lower Cape. Fear not; no pain; superb work.
V
2 months ago
Warm, professional staff
This was the best experience I’ve ever had a dentist’s office! From the moment you walk in to the office, you are treated in a warm and welcoming manner, unlike any other dentist or doctor’s office that I’ve visited. I was even given a full tour of the offices and I have never seen such state of the art equipment at my dentist in NYC (or such an immaculate office). Dr. Allegretti explained everything he was going to do in detail and even played a video for me to watch to educate me! I went in for tooth pain that I was sure meant that I needed a root canal, but instead, I needed a minor procedure that bonded two of my teeth and he was done in half an hour. I stay in Brewster every summer , and after reading the great reviews, I drove to Provincetown for my visit - totally worth it!! Plan to get a cleaning before I return in the fall.
J
2 months ago
great as always!
great as always!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been a patient of Dr. Allegretti for many years. As always, he and his thoughtful and provisional staff continue to look after my needs with excellent care. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Great people, great environment and great service...always.
J
3 months ago
Yes, I look forward to the dentist. Don't judge me.
I always leave Dr. Allegretti's office feeling great. It's of course the atmosphere and the great dental work, but mainly it's the people. :-)