Scott A. Allegretti, DDS

Dentist

135 Bradford St.

Provincetown, MA 02657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptowndentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
great as always!
great as always!
J
1 day ago
Excellent Care
I've been a patient of Dr. Allegretti for many years. As always, he and his thoughtful and provisional staff continue to look after my needs with excellent care. Thank you.
B
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
Great people, great environment and great service...always.
J
2 weeks ago
Yes, I look forward to the dentist. Don't judge me.
I always leave Dr. Allegretti's office feeling great. It's of course the atmosphere and the great dental work, but mainly it's the people. :-)
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
A great first experience with Dr. Allegretti and his lovely and very capable assistant April. They were meticulous and caring and they inform and educate before and during the procedure. Every effort was made to insure I was comfortable and my pain completely controlled. The equipment is unlike anything I have ever seen before in a Dentists office...state of the art and fascinating. I have had many crowns in my life...never a permanent crown installed the same day. I’ve always had temporaries for 3-4 days before the permanent was available. It’s all very impressive and so are the Dr. and his staff. They care and it shows.
T
3 weeks ago
As usual, the staff was cheerful, cooperative & clear about my problems, & very helpful about future scheduling.
J
4 weeks ago
Staff is awesome.
The month or season doesn't affect the incredible staff at Provincetown Dental Arts. The moment you walk in the door you know that you're in an special dental office, the best I've been in. Dr. Allegretti knowledge, staff and equipment/technology is a perfect fit.
J
1 month ago
very professional, and also very kind
My granddaughter was visiting and had a small problem with her braces. Though she was not normally his patient, Dr Allegretti was willing to see her on short notice, and everything was taken care of quickly and easily. The staff put my granddaughter completely at ease, and she was happy and smiling after the visit. Five stars!
N
1 month ago
Dr Allegretti and all of his staff are very professional, friendly, and wonderful. A+
J
1 month ago
Very professional, caring,gentle, modern technology
Best dentist on the lower cape.