Scott A. Allegretti, DDS

Dentist

135 Bradford St.

Provincetown, MA 02657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptowndentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, kind and professional.
I never thought that I would look forward to visiting the dentist office but it is true. Dr. Allegrette and his professional staff makes you feel welcome and at ease. You are in the best of hands and your nerves will stay at a very low level. Professionalism and courteousness are at their peak.
W
3 weeks ago
great, from start to finish
excellent. Put your trust and patience in this dentist and be rewarded with excellent results. cape's best dentist by far
B
1 month ago
Bob’s review 2/20/19
Wonderful service, as usual. They got me in on a bit of an emergency on the day I called and I was three hours away 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
B
1 month ago
The only top notch dental practice I know that would go beyond their very high quality care. To think Dr Scott and Karen, his hygienist, would come outside to push my car out of a snow bank after my visit today - I was stuck. I'm 72 years old and never have known a more skillful, caring practice.
K
1 month ago
Don't change
B
1 month ago
more than satisfied customer, found my dentist. you will too
G
1 month ago
New Crown
Everything was perfect. Could not have been better. Thanks!
P
1 month ago
High quality sevice, professional and friendly
Dr. Allegretti and his professional staff really care about their patients. This is an exceptional dental practice that keeps up to date with all of the latest dental equipment and training.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service and professional staff
I recently moved to Provincetown and was in search for a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Allegretti. Dr. Allegretti and his staff are amazing. Extremely friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. They have the latest and greatest in technology and was very impressed with all they can do in one location!! I highly recommend Dr. Allegretti.
G
1 month ago
Great Find
My wife had an emergency and the entire office took her in right away and fixed the problem in 90 minutes. Now we are both patients. Thanks for the great care.