Scott A Gelder, DDS

Dentist

6213 Snider Rd.

Unit B

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

drscottagelderdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I always feel very welcome at their office and the care is top notch! They also offer a wonderful payment plan for those of us not lucky enough to have dental insurance!
B
1 week ago
I had two teeth extracted today as well as an Upper Partial with flexible base inserted. I was very pleased with the procedure and Dr. Gelder. It was a difficult decision for me to make and Dr. Gelder was very informative and gained my confidence. After moving to Mason from Cincinnati I am grateful to have found Dr. Gelder.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Gelder and his hygienist are very nice. His kind office staff make sure you understand all of the payment options.There are no surprise costs. They genuinely care about their patients. Your teeth are in good hands.
D
2 weeks ago
Filled in receding gums
Dr. Wise did a fantastic job! I’m impressed by his patience and ability to make the patient comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful caring staff!
Dr. Gelder talks with you about what you need before first appointment starts. The hygienist was gentle, yet thorough and had some good suggestions for me to improve my gums. Just went in for my 6 month checkup and voila! Suggestions worked! The front office staff is warm and welcoming. They also offer a wellness plan that was a much better deal and covered more than my crummy dental insurance. And they make crowns while you wait, no awful temp crowns! So SO glad I found them!
C
2 weeks ago
Love them
M
3 weeks ago
Dr.Gelder and his team are friendly and knowledgeable. Good quality and efficient with time.
T
3 weeks ago
Patient centered, good quality work. Staff is phenomenal
D
1 month ago
Detailed explanation. Friendly staff.
Dr. Gender was patient and listened to my concerns. He explained things in a detailed and clear manner. The staff was friendly and kind.
P
2 months ago
Greatest Dentist Ever
After 26 years I would never see another dentist. Dr Gelder is painfree and non judgemental.