Scott A Gelder, DDS

Dentist

6213 Snider Rd.

Unit B

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

drscottagelderdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
People often don’t take the time to write their positive experiences down. We have loved each of our visits to the dentist from the relaxing atmosphere to the kind care to the super fun toys at the end! Though I wouldn’t have ever wanted my little girl to have cavities, I am grateful for the good work Dr. Gelder and his staff provide. My little lady loves coming And does the have the fear of the dentist I developed young!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gelder
I have been going to Dr. Gelder since i was a child. I just switch insurance and am able to go back to him. His team were awesome , the hygienist cleaned my teeth and educated me on a few things. The receptionist was fast nice and professional. It has been years since i went to Dr. Gelder and its been years since i felt good about my teeth. I am going to recommend Dental Wise to anyone and everyone i know who needs a dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
I was greeted and taken back to the exam room right away. Dr. Gelder was very professional and took the time to explain all my options. I would definitely recommend Dental Wise, very caring team in a beautiful calming atmosphere.
K
1 month ago
👍🏻
Great dentist-can always get me in if I have an emergency -also love that he can do crowns while you wait !
J
1 month ago
Another great checkup and cleaning with Dr Gelder and team. Cathy is such a great hygienist and they're all so friendly and kind. Their treats are nice too.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great exerience
Everyone on staff is friendly and welcoming. Rosemary looks into your insurance benefits and let’s you know exactly how much any services will cost prior to having work done. Dr. Gelder has a great demeanor and great with the kids as well. Sarah’s fresh baked goods for the patients are an added bonus! They also have Saturday appointments, which works great for my schedule!
B
2 months ago
Great service
Always friendly and helpful with great service. I have seen Dr Gelder for years first in Western Hills and now I go out to Mason. It is well worth the trip.
R
2 months ago
Once again received outstanding service! Dr. Gelder removed my broken crown and had a new crown in place within two hours. The staff is awesome..
E
3 months ago
Incredibly Kind Staff and Prompt Service
Dr. Gelder is amazing! I have an extreme fear of the dentist and lots of anxiety about it. Dr. Gelder, Sarah and Rosemary are all so helpful! Sarah was wonderful at calming me down and Dr. Gelder was great at explaining what he was doing and filling my cavities promptly. They catered to my needs, I was given a blanket for comfort, and Sarah always has baked goods when I leave! I highly reccomend Wise Dental Care!!
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service !
Outstanding service! Friendly staff and very professional! Will recommend this place to anyone who wants quality dental services!!