Scott A Gelder, DDS

Dentist

6213 Snider Rd.

Unit B

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

drscottagelderdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Everyone is the office was kind and professional. Nothing negative happened to warrant less than a 5 star. I look forward to returning for my semiannual cleanings.
A
3 days ago
Staff is very friendly and the hygienist is terrific with children. No long waits, our appointment started right on time. Our 4 year old said after her first appointment, "I love coming to the dentist." She can't wait to return!
A
1 week ago
Never have my children been so excited to return to the dentist! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we all felt comfortable and welcome. Their service was exceptional. We can't wait to return!
A
1 week ago
Your staff made my son feel very comfortable and confident. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
I really like the fact that Dr. Gelder explains clearly the reasons for his advice. He teaches and takes care of my teeth at the same time.
A
2 weeks ago
This was my first time back to the dentist in years this it was a great experience very friendly and the work they did on my teeth was great
P
2 weeks ago
Had heard a lot of positive reviews but honestly speaking one needs to be here n feel n experience everything n everyword of the review is so true.... one of best place... higly recommend...
K
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming! Everyone did a dirst class job. The water bottles were a nice touch. Even better if they were cold!
R
3 weeks ago
Went for kids dental checkup, and my kids enjoyed the visit. They are kids friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gelder and the Wise Dental Care staff were friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left. Very professional, but with a warmth and kindness that is often lacking among healthcare providers. I would absolutely recommend them to a friend or family member - and so I wholeheartedly recommend them to you, too, dear internet stranger.