Scott A Gelder, DDS

Dentist

6213 Snider Rd.

Unit B

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottagelderdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Great job
Dr.Gelder and his staff are amazing. Friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
First appointment today at Wise Dental Care. Staff, hygienist and Dr. Gelder were very attentive and professional. After moving across town it’s wonderful to find a new dental office providing exceptional dental care.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist office. They're the most professional, friendly, down-to-earth, non-judgemental group I've ever dealt with. If a dentist appointment could be enjoyable than this is the place to be. I would highly recommend choosing this dentist if you're not sure.
D
2 months ago
Horrible doctor, has constantly nicked my wife and me with the drill, went into appt with tooth hurting bad and he fixed the wrong tooth!!
I would not recommend this shady dentist to anyone!
K
2 months ago
I always feel very welcome at their office and the care is top notch! They also offer a wonderful payment plan for those of us not lucky enough to have dental insurance!
B
2 months ago
I had two teeth extracted today as well as an Upper Partial with flexible base inserted. I was very pleased with the procedure and Dr. Gelder. It was a difficult decision for me to make and Dr. Gelder was very informative and gained my confidence. After moving to Mason from Cincinnati I am grateful to have found Dr. Gelder.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Gelder and his hygienist are very nice. His kind office staff make sure you understand all of the payment options.There are no surprise costs. They genuinely care about their patients. Your teeth are in good hands.
D
2 months ago
Filled in receding gums
Dr. Wise did a fantastic job! I’m impressed by his patience and ability to make the patient comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful caring staff!
Dr. Gelder talks with you about what you need before first appointment starts. The hygienist was gentle, yet thorough and had some good suggestions for me to improve my gums. Just went in for my 6 month checkup and voila! Suggestions worked! The front office staff is warm and welcoming. They also offer a wellness plan that was a much better deal and covered more than my crummy dental insurance. And they make crowns while you wait, no awful temp crowns! So SO glad I found them!
C
2 months ago
Love them