Scott A Gelder, DDS

Dentist

6213 Snider Rd.

Unit B

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottagelderdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very impressed with the professionalism & sincerity of the staff!
Very impressed with the staff! I’ll be back!
L
4 days ago
Always great service. My son actually looks forward to dental visits!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
They are always providing great service! His wife Sarah makes treats for the patients too!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous
I always feel comfortable here. Professional,courteous, and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
From the moment you walk in, the welcoming staff put you at ease. Dr. Gelder is thorough, attentive and kind. Kathy, hygienist, is also thorough and gentle.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental experience ever thanks
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Gelder and his staff are so nice and friendly! My son can’t wait to go back. We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. There was no wait when we arrived and cookies on the way out! The office was clean, new, and beautifully decorated.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Gelder and staff are the best!
Over the last few years I have been seeing Dr Gleder, I have had 2 crowns, 1 wisdom tooth pulled, multiple cavities filled, and regular cleanings. Each time is very time efficient, I don't believe I've ever waited to go back. By far the least amount of pain I've experienced during treatments. Dr Gelder is great about being extremely gentle and also great about guiding you to relax during the painful times (especially the numbing needle.. usually the worst part about it all). Staff is very nice. Sarah's treats are always amazing!! The office is super relaxing and beautiful. All and all it's a 5 star experience! Keep up on your smile with this team!
H
2 months ago
The staff is always happy, polite and very kind. My children “can’t wait” to go to the dentist since we started going to Wise Dental Care. It is always a great experience.
M
3 months ago
Another great visit
I never have to wait long before being called back. Kathy, the hygienist I typically see, is very personable and always does an excellent job. She explains any problem areas and gives helpful advice on how to improve oral hygiene.