Scott A Gelder, DDS

Dentist

6213 Snider Rd.

Unit B

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

drscottagelderdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great dentist and friendly staff. They won’t make you feel bad if you haven’t been to a dentist in a while, and the homemade treats at the end are amazing.
D
3 days ago
Great Dentist, great staff. If you are looking for a Dentist that provides quality dental care in a comfortable office setting, look no more. Dr Gelder will meet with you on your first visit and find out what you want your smile to look like and the rest is easy. And Sarah’s after treatment homemade treats are the best. Her foccacia breads are the bomb.
R
3 days ago
High quality
I have been at this office a few times I always come satisfied and very helpful . The Dr and the Dental Asstant is Great and the front Desk Dental Asstant are Great. The people are very helpful always pleasant . Smiles on faces . They are Great Team
R
3 days ago
Best dentist office that I’ve ever been to
Best dentist office that I’ve ever been to
M
1 week ago
Friendly, warm, professional office
I was floored by my experience at Dr Wise’s office. The staff was incredibly warm, caring and they went over and beyond to make going to the dentist as comfortable as possible! They were also very knowledgeable and informative. I am excited to have found such amazing care!
T
2 weeks ago
Great job, the adjustment feels better, thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Easy to talk to
Wise Dental is very accomodating. A lovely office with gentle caring staff make the experience better for anyone like me with anxiety.
C
3 weeks ago
Wise Dental
Awesome staff. Great work. Good prices.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent office
I have had several cleanings and restorative work at Dr. Gelders office. The office is very comfortable and relaxing and I am especially impressed with the friendliness, professionalism and high-tech equipment. I highly recommend Dr. Gelder and the staff at Wise Dental Care
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Friendly, thorough staff not pushy offer cost effective alternative when possible. Gentle cleanings restful atmosphere