Scott A. Hudimac, DDS

Dentist

5938 State Route 981

Latrobe, PA 15650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scotthudimacdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
moments ago
was very pleased with the outcome of my visit
G
6 days ago
Everybody in this office does their job professionally and well. Best dental practice we have ever utilized
V
2 weeks ago
was a good experence. will refer others to him
D
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Had a great cleaning again today with a new hygienist. I almost fell asleep in the chair! Also enjoyed the jazz music while getting my X-rays. Keep up the good work everyone!
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Dr. Hudimac does a great job.
S
1 month ago
Problem solved .
I had a very pleasant experience at the office today!. The place I dread the most wasn't bad at all. Will be making my next appointment soon. Dr Scott and the staff are outstanding in keeping you comfortable and informed. Thanks for the great work .
P
2 months ago
Dentistry you can count on!
Dr. Hudimac and his highly trained and pleasant dental staff ALWAYS put my mental and dental health at the forefront of my visit. They will go the extra mile, even if it is more work for them, in order to give a complete dental package. They work in unity to provide me with what I need to maintain a healthy mouth. GO TEAM!
D
2 months ago
High quality dental work and professional staff and very polite and nice
B
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
From the time you walk in, you'll be welcomed by a caring staff that has your comfort in mind. Whether it be a routing cleaning, an emergency visit or major dental work, Dr. H and his staff is attentive and listens to your needs. He stays up on the latest in dentistry and I appreciate that. Also his staff respects your privacy when discussing billing or procedures. The remodeled office looks great!
C
3 months ago
Care
Each time I have an appointment with the staff of Dr. Hudimac's dental office I feel cared about and it means a lot. I'm always scared and nervous having dental work completed and they always put me at ease. Thank you.