Scott A. Hudimac, DDS

Dentist

5938 State Route 981

Latrobe, PA 15650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scotthudimacdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Service, Wonderful Office, and even better people :)
I had heard of Dr. Hudimac's office from my best friend. She said that they were friendly and had great gifts to give at the end of the appointment. She was right! I went for a free consultation using the card she gave me and I looked forward to returning the second time (for a cleaning) today! It's a great dental office full of even better people.
T
6 days ago
Have been seeing the Doc since he took over the business, and I think he is very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. His staff deserves a high rating too.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Hudimac Dentistry
I have made the rounds of area dentists over the years. Several years ago I visted Dr.Hudimac and have not went to any dentist but him. I even got my husband to go to Dr. Hudimac and he has went for several years now. Extremey nice staff and excellent care.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Hudimac Dentistry
I have made the rounds of area dentists over the years. Several years ago I visted Dr.Hudimac and have not went to any dentist but him. I even got my husband to go to Dr. Hudimac and he has went for several years now. Extremey nice staff and excellent care.
G
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Fast, professional, and most importantly, extremely compentent work.
C
4 weeks ago
Pain Free Procedure.
I went in because of a leaking crown filling. Dr. H drilled out the old filling, cleaned the entire area, and then refilled it. It looks so much better than the original, and I believe I will enjoy many trouble-free years with my new crown filling.
G
1 month ago
Professional care
Professional, technical, and extremely competent care with an extraordinary friendly staff. You cannot do better if you need dental care.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist have been looking for one for a while that would make me feel at ease wonderful staff
Can't say enough about Doctor Hudimac or his staff period always make me feel so welcome. I have recommended him to a few people.
D
2 months ago
Very good and professional
They do nice dental work
R
2 months ago
Thank you. The entire staff is always friendly and professional,!