Scott A. Hudimac, DDS

Dentist

5938 State Route 981

Latrobe, PA 15650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scotthudimacdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
This place is amazing
This is my second review of this place and I can't say enough good things. I'm a confirmed "dentophobe" and Dr. Hudimac and everyone on his staff has completely changed my attitude toward dentistry. Your comfort is top priority and everyone there does what they can to make you comfortable. Everyone takes time to talk with you and explain things and counsel you. I have a long way to go to restore my oral health, but I have never felt as confident as I do now that I'm in the very capable hands of Dr. Hudimac and his team.
D
3 weeks ago
As always, everyone was wonderful and my appointment went great. You never have to wait to see Dr. Hudimac.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Very good work on removing a cavity and replacing the filling. Debbie called to make sure all was ok. I felt a little pressure from the new one, so I wore my custom whitening mouthpiece all night. Really helped, so I think this is a great idea. Not sure why but the tooth then felt rough, and of course Debbie said to come back and it only takes a few minutes to smooth it. Great staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Pretty much what I expected ,front previous visits, friendly and Professional .
L
4 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly!
I always leave very satisfied with Dr. Hudimac's service.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality exam, very professional
Very thorough exam! Doctor Hudimac is very conscientious and the entire staff is very professional!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Hudimac is very professional AND trustworthy.
I needed to have fillings on two front teeth. They were both done within an hour. Dr. Hudimac is VERY thorough and professional, but also very easy to talk to and ask questions. His assistants are always wonderful, and Dr. and staff work very well together. I have never suffered any pain that wasn't necessary, and very short lived. Yesterday I opted to not be numbed, but had the option at any time to use numbing medication. That gave me a lot of confidence that I would be taken care of by Dr. H....and I was. I won't ever change dentists, and have never been happier with a dentist in my 70 years. I wouldn't change one thing in my dentist, Dr. Hudimad, or the staff. I have a possitive experience each and every time I visit, and wow and I am grateful!
D
1 month ago
High quality, dependable service
Dr Hudimac has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are professional, helpful and always friendly. It is wonderful to know that I have a dentist that I can depend on no matter what I need or when I need it. I would recommend Dr. Hudimac and his staff to everyone who wants quality service. Dr. Hudimac always tells you exactly what you need but he never tries to talk you into something that you don't need or can't afford. This alone tells you what a terrific person he is.
M
2 months ago
Made me feel at ease.
I haven't been to a dentist in years because of bad experiences in the past. Staff at Dr. Hudimac's office is great at welcoming and that made me feel more at ease. I'll give special mention of Brenda since I worked with her the most and she did her level best to keep me calm. Although I didn't receive the greatest news concerning my condition, Dr. Hudimac presented it in a caring and helpful way, which makes a huge difference to me. I feel a lot better about going to the dentist again.
R
2 months ago
All the staff at Dr. Hudimac's office is very friendly and personal. Along with of course being professional, their great care to every detail gives me confidence that I'm being well cared for. Thanks so much to all of you who are so dedicated to giving me the best care possible!! Blessings, Rachel S. Burke