Scott A. Hudimac, DDS

Dentist

5938 State Route 981

Latrobe, PA 15650

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Dental Visit With Dr. Hudimac
After 47 years I am so blown away at the visit I just received at Dr. Scott Hudimac's office. My years of trying to find a dentist that I was not afraid of came to a end today. I just cant believe the thoroughness of the exam by Dr. Hudimac himself, and the great service of his office staff. The way they explained things and went over stuff blew me away with so much gratitude. I truly am just amazed. Please if looking for a dentist and scared, give Dr Hudimac a call. 5 stars
K
3 months ago
The very best in dental care...and more!
Dr. Hudimac is so thorough you can relax in the very comfortable chair. He's gentle, and lets me know what's going on I can ask questions, too. My appointment began with cleaning my teeth. Today my gums were measured for health, and my mouth checked for cancer. That really makes me feel better. Then Dr. Hudimac gently checked my teeth for any beginning caries, and my mouth for anything that could be wrong. My jaw was checked for alignment, also. None of this was rushed, and so gentle that I could relax...as always. What a dentist! I would suggest Dr. Hudimac to anyone looking for a fine dentist...kind, and up on the latest methods for treating your smile. I feel very glad I found him, and his staff.
T
3 months ago
Professional
As always...very professional and personable.
L
4 months ago
Friendly staff
After being cold, they gave me a blanket. What other dentist can you go to that will not only give you the top of the art dentistry, but warm you up too??????? And no cavities!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
outstanding service
Dr, Hudimac is more than a dentist. He is an artist in dentistry. He is also caring and considerate of the needs of his patient. Also, his dental assistant is caring and comforting, and she explains what process Dr. Hudimac is performing. I highly recommend Dr. and his team for dental work.
J
4 months ago
Great Service, Wonderful Office, and even better people :)
I had heard of Dr. Hudimac's office from my best friend. She said that they were friendly and had great gifts to give at the end of the appointment. She was right! I went for a free consultation using the card she gave me and I looked forward to returning the second time (for a cleaning) today! It's a great dental office full of even better people.
T
4 months ago
Have been seeing the Doc since he took over the business, and I think he is very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. His staff deserves a high rating too.
K
5 months ago
Highly recommend Hudimac Dentistry
I have made the rounds of area dentists over the years. Several years ago I visted Dr.Hudimac and have not went to any dentist but him. I even got my husband to go to Dr. Hudimac and he has went for several years now. Extremey nice staff and excellent care.
K
5 months ago
Highly recommend Hudimac Dentistry
I have made the rounds of area dentists over the years. Several years ago I visted Dr.Hudimac and have not went to any dentist but him. I even got my husband to go to Dr. Hudimac and he has went for several years now. Extremey nice staff and excellent care.
G
5 months ago
Best dentist around
Fast, professional, and most importantly, extremely compentent work.