Scott A. Hudimac, DDS

Dentist

5938 State Route 981

Latrobe, PA 15650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scotthudimacdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Care
Each time I have an appointment with the staff of Dr. Hudimac's dental office I feel cared about and it means a lot. I'm always scared and nervous having dental work completed and they always put me at ease. Thank you.
K
5 days ago
My dentist, Dr. Hudimac, is just the best. Yesterday I was in his office for a flouride treatment and dental checkup. First, right on time, I went in to the room to have my teeth cleaned. The dental assistant was so gentle and thorough I was done in no time. She told me where I needed to spend more time when I brush then got me ready to see Dr. Hudimac. My dentist is always warm and friendly, and genuinely cares to do an excellent check. I had some work to be done, and an appointment was made for me to get the work done. Oh, I used to hate going to the dentist, but not with Dr. Hudimac...he's the best! After his check up my flouride treatment was applied to my polished teeth, and I was done. I honestly hate to leave that office. Doc is so professional and kind, and his staff is just the best. The best! Again, another visit that went smoothly and time spent with some of the finest people around. Thank you, Dr. Hudimac.
K
6 days ago
Dental visit almost a pleasure!
I have never been fond of dental appointments, but with Dr. Hudimac and his fine staff, it is almost a pleasure!
B
7 days ago
Amazing experience!
Dr. Hudimac is unlike any dentist I’ve seen. I have never had a more comprehensive screening or spent more time with a dentist before. I used to go to the dentist every few years and switch dentists every time but I think this will be the first dentist I will not only stay with but go as often as I’m supposed to. The office staff was so nice and caring. The dental assistant, Brenda, was amazing. She had so much patience and really communicated everything to me, making sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Dr. Hudimac was extremely thorough. He explained everything and made sure to answer all my questions. He was in the room with me for a solid 45 minutes. The first visit is a bit lengthy but it’s only because they are so thorough with everything!! The atmosphere was soothing and the office was extremely clean. For someone with a lot of dental anxiety, it was an actual pleasure being here and having my teeth examined. Highly recommend!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
My visit today was - as always - great. Dr. Hudimac was wonderful and he fixed my problem swiftly. I love the fact that a picture of the problem is taken before the procedure and another picture is taken after the procedure. Dr. Hudimac is a true artist when it comes to making your teeth look wonderful. Another plus is that they never overbook appointments. If your appointment is scheduled for 3:30 in the afternoon, Dr. Hudimac is ready for you at 3:30.
A
3 weeks ago
Love going to the dentist!
Staff incredibly friendly and professional! Going to the dentist was never a good experience for me. Until I found Dr Hudimac and staff. Sitting in the comfortable chair, I listen to other patients who come in and leave. Everyone is greeted and made to feel they are the only patient there. I know I feel very comfortable, the way they treat me! Great team work!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, pleasant staff and terrific dentist.
When you visit the dental office of Dr. Scott Hudimac you are treated with the greatest respect and made to feel welcome. You leave the office very grateful for the wonderful service you receive. No one could ask for a better dentist or supporting staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and never have to wait. Very professional.
I have been coming to Dr Hudimac for a long time. All of his schooling and state of the art equipment, new office, and friendly staff makes me want to keep coming back!
J
1 month ago
Professional, wonderful Dentist & Staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Hudimac for a few years now, ever since I called them for an Emergency. They are always so nice, professional, and caring. I’ve had to cancel numerous times over the last few months due to family deaths and sickness and they have been so understanding. I recommend everyone to them.
L
1 month ago
Great
Great dentist, Great staff!!! They really make you feel comfortable . and take away anxiety.