Scott A. Simpson DDS PLLC

Dentist

14231 North 7th Street, Suite A1

Phoenix, AZ 85022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
I broke a tooth and was in terrible pain. They got me in right away and took great care of me. Best experience I have had with any dentist. I am a patient for life.
L
2 years ago
Great Dentist & Office Staff
My family of 5 has been seeing Dr. Simpson for about 2 years and we are extremely please with him and everyone in the office. The receptionist is so friendly and kind. The hygienist does an excellent job with adults and children. Dr. Simpson is always friendly, professional and we would highly recommend him.
M
2 years ago
The office staff is always friendly and polite! Pamela and I enjoy some great conversations. :)
A
2 years ago
Why was I so scared?
I am one of those people that is terrified to go to the dentist and have avoided going for a long time. But I was in so much pain with a tooth that needed to come out. I called on Monday morning and although they were completely booked, they fit me in as their last appointment of the day, stating that they didn't want me to be in pain. From the moment I walked in the front door, I was greeted and treated with kindness and a caring attitude. The extraction was almost pain-free and we set up an appointment for a full check-up and plan of what to do in the future. I completely trust Dr. Simpson and his staff and have no intention of going anywhere else. Did I just say I was going back to the dentist? A major miracle. Why was I so scared?
F
2 years ago
Dr. Simpson has mastered the art of "Dental Repairs without pain". I could not believe he completed the necessary work without one iota of pain involved. Great Job !!
F
2 years ago
Excellent
Everything was done well, and on time
P
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Everyone was welcoming and friendly. I look forward to my next appointment with this office.
L
2 years ago
Awesome experience
I had my initial appointment today EVERYONE was so nice and friendly! It helps a lot as getting any dental work done makes me panic as I have had horrific experiences in the past. From Pamela, who was so nice, personal and put you at ease, to Bethany who took the xrays and was gentle about it, to Samantha who cleaned and measured my teeth and offered GREAT advice for someone who is not a fan of the shredding floss to Dr. Scott himself, understanding my teeth and also understanding that we will together make the best decisions for my wallet as well as for my health. Looking forward to a beautiful long term relationship. THANK YOU!! Laurie McGarry
S
2 years ago
The best dentist I've had
The staff is so friendly and inviting, as well as efficient. I've never had a problem with appointments or treatment.
L
2 years ago
The actual tooth cleaning experience given by your dental assistant was excellent. She was thorough, efficient, and friendly. What I did not appreciate was the creative "up charging" for the gum evaluation, cancer screening,and who knows what else---all of which I did not ask for nor knew was coming. Clever way to turn a $75.00 tooth cleaning into a $194.00 proceedure. This was my third cleaning visit--each one being more expensive than the previous. Doubt that I'll be back. Lee Piester 602-541-2710