Scott A. Simpson DDS PLLC

Dentist

14231 North 7th Street, Suite A1

Phoenix, AZ 85022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Great first experience.
D
5 years ago
Awesome service
Jennifer is a great dental hygienist. She exhibited a high level of skill and confidence. The entire office is great
J
5 years ago
Great Care!
After a trip to CA, my back molar was sore with a constant pressure & twinches that really bothered me. I live in a very rural part of AZ & have been going to Dr. Simpson for dental care for almost 20 years. I called his office & explained my discomfort. Dr. Simpson worked me into his full schedule seeing me within a couple hours of my phone call. It was important to me to know the tooth was not infected & the surrounding gum tissue was healthy. The decision was made to wait to see if the tooth calms & the pressure goes away, which it did. The day will come when the tooth will either have to be pulled or have a root canal with a crown. It is nice to have a dentist who will see you when it's necessary without an appointment. It is also nice to have a dentist who is not in a rush to treat a tooth before it is time. Dr. Simpson is also the dentist for my son & daughter-in-law. Thank you Dr. Simpson,
C
5 years ago
My visit was good. Dr. Simpson is great!
L
5 years ago
Dr. Simpson and his staff are the best!!
I broke part of my tooth over the weekend and called Monday morning to let Dr. Simpson's office know. They got me in the same day and were so fast, friendly and very efficient! The Doctor and others explained everything clearly and I left with a feeling of trust and gratitude.
R
5 years ago
Great People, great service
E
5 years ago
My recent visit on April 21.
A special thank you to Pamala, Dr. Simpson, and the dental assistant who took care of me on Tuesday. Pamala, thank you for being so understanding and helpful. Dr. Simpson, thank you for explaining things, and for your honesty, regarding the situation with my tooth. It was unfortunate that it couldn't be filled or have a crown. It was still good news, because now we know what the problem was. The dental assistant was very friendly, helpful, she made my visit a pleasant also. Hope all of you have a Blessed Day. SMILE
A
5 years ago
fantastic
Everyone was great. The staff was welcoming and courtious. Dr.Simpson was knowledgeable and warm. I will definitely be going back.
J
5 years ago
Finally a good dental office
I like that this office has up to date equipment. The dental hygienist did a great job and my teeth fealt good afterwards. The X-rays didn't hurt at all like they have in the past with other dental offices.
K
5 years ago
What a great bunch of people.
Our care is always great, my trip on Tuesday was very easy and comfortable.