Scott A. Simpson DDS PLLC

Dentist

14231 North 7th Street, Suite A1

Phoenix, AZ 85022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
I have always been fearful when going to the dentist. The Dr. and his staff were kind, professional and respectful. Thank you so very much.
B
5 years ago
Excellent
J
5 years ago
Went to Dr. Simpson for a second opinion. Very pleased with how I was treated. I felt trust and honesty. I am anxious to get the work done now.
T
5 years ago
Always have a great visit!
My appointment was for a filling. Dr. Simpson and his staff always do a great job. I always feel comfortable and know i am getting the best care for my teeth.
L
5 years ago
Everyone is always so caring and understanding. They make me feel comfortable and take such great care.
E
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I enjoyed it very much. The staff were very courteous and professional. I also appreciated the way the dental technician explained what was going on at each step.
B
5 years ago
considering it is "a dentist appointment" I have never had a less than excellent experience. i consider myself lucky to have met Dr. Simpson and Pamela all those (25+) years ago.
C
5 years ago
Excellent experience
I dread going to the dentist and after relocating to Phoenix I procrastinated finding a new dentist even for a cleaning. Dr. Simpson's office is just down the street so my son and I took a chance and were both very pleased and comfortable with the visits we had. The staff is very friendly and explained everything happening. I was surprised I could relax in a new dental environment so easily. I have already booked my next appointment.
D
5 years ago
Both of us are always very please with the care that we receive at your office.
A
5 years ago
I've been seeing Scott Simpson, D.D.S for several years. He and his staff continue to excel in their knowledge of dental care. I am particularly impressed that they view me as a whole person and consider my other health issues and finances when planning treatments. Due to my current finances,I was unable to pay for a needed X-ray today. Without hesitation, the x-ray was taken at no charge. I will continue to recommend Dr. Simpson and staff to others.